Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

A healthy skin care routine calls for an effective moisturizer, one that keeps your skin hydrated throughout the day. Many moisturizers exist, but the bulk of them fail to live up to expectations. If your skin still feels dry or dehydrated at the end of the day, discover a moisturizer that replenishes and rejuvenates your skin despite the drying, irritating effects of everyday life. Research a proven line of moisturizers on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. Here, you can tap into a network of current Decleor Moisturizers users who are willing to tell all about their experience with these products.

Shopping online is convenient, but you’re often left underwhelmed by the product when it arrives at your doorstep. Reduce the risk of an unsuccessful purchase by reading Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews before you buy. You will become a well-informed consumer who is prepared to make a smart purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews can reveal the truth about these products, providing insight beyond the product descriptions that will help you shop online with success and discover a moisturizer with long-lasting results.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

stoneforest08 boston MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cream - 1/22/2014 4:21:45 PM i just received this cream and really like it...it's thin yet not too thin...my face absorb it quickly ....i will continue using it and recommend to my friends about it....plus, the shipping for this item is so quick....
stoneforest08 boston MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great skin product - 1/6/2014 7:00:26 PM I have been using decleor hydra floral anti polluation moisturziingcream for past 7 yrs...now they split into rich cream and light cream.... I really like this rich cream by decleor! It suits my skin well for tough winter in new england.....
choochymama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Decleor is the best - 1/26/2013 7:18:03 PM I started using Decleor about 6 months ago after years of skin problems. This night cream is deeply moisturizing and an absolute soother for roughed up skin. I am addicted.
cp75 los ngeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, paraben free, no breakouts, okay for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product! - 1/24/2013 4:37:16 PM This product replaced their old one a few years back and it had been reformulated! It's even better! I have been using Decleor for over 20 years. They have a wonderful face wash called cleansing milk that is great to remove makeup and for sensitive skin. Anyway, I love how this feels going on and it def helps with the fine lines/pores as the other reviews have mentioned. It is also great to use on the crows feet and I actually use mine on my neck and dcollet area. It keeps my skin feeling plump and glowy! I have been told to use it at night too so that the bio-retinol is more effective while your skin is repairing while sleeping!
cp75 los ngeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great under makeup, paraben free, sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for daytime wear - 1/24/2013 4:12:40 PM I just purchased this a few months ago and the bottle has lasted a few months. I will probably need to order again soon. I have used Decleor products for 20+yrs and am pleased that they have re-done the line to be paraben free. This works well under makeup and has spf. I do hope they eventually offer something with more than just spf 15. I feel like it absorbs well and doesn't cause any irritations on my sensitive skin and no breakouts!
lilliputian Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells slightly off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream that has improved my complexion - 1/3/2013 3:17:49 PM I got a free sample of this when I ordered Decleor Aroma Serum and Decleor Aromessence Brightening Face Wash, and I LOVE IT. I am purchasing a new bottle because I finally used up the sample size. This night cream is not too heavy and goes on smoothly. When I wake up in the morning, my skin definitely does look brighter, and it has helped even out my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and tan very easily. Up until this point, I have been using the Decleor Aroma Night Balm, but I feel this brightening cream goes on much smoother, and I feel less greasy. I would highly recommend this product. My only gripe is that it smells slightly like seaweed.
Majz Milwaukee WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it. - 6/7/2012 7:48:33 AM This is the perfect moisturizer for me. I have tried different thigs, but I keep coming back to this.
frenchmary Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 3/31/2012 11:03:13 PM This item was purchased to work with Decleor Aroma White C Spot Corrector. I don't see my "spots " fading, but I like this moisturizer very much. Delightful , light fragrance, goes on nicely, absorbs well. My skin does not feel heavy or tacky after use.Good all around moisture with low spf sunscreen. My only negative would be that you would need a moisturizer with a higher spf if you were going to be outside for longer periods of time. I use this on a daily basis for work.
Deb1 Houston, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/26/2012 7:03:42 PM Recommend by my facialist for sensitive skin. It's a great product!
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic for sensitive skin - 1/15/2012 10:13:48 PM I have been using this product exclusively since 2000 and was horrified a few years ago when Decleor reformulated the one moisturizer that my extremely sensitive skin could tolerate. Initially I disliked the new product, particularly the scent. However, I soon realized that it is a much better product than the original. I still miss the amazing (lighter) scent of the original, but this product has been amazing at keeping my skin looking and feeling great.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

If your dry, dull skin has been transformed into healthy, radiant skin and Decleor Moisturizers are to thank, then share your experience on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. This page serves as a gathering spot for past, current, and potential customers to converge, allowing them to discuss products to learn about other shoppers’ experiences. Detailed reviews can make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you. Moreover, writing a review gives you a voice is this vast, often impersonal, online marketplace, allowing you to connect with fellow shoppers and hold brands accountable for their products.

Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews include a variety of helpful tools to make your review a thorough one. Before you compose your review in the free-form area, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases; keep the content here brief. The star ratings and pros and cons allow your readers to quickly assess your thoughts on the Decleor Moisturizer before they read your more detailed review.

When developing Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews, write freely, providing rich details about your experience with these products. Your review can include whatever information would be useful to potential customers. What was the consistency of the moisturizer? How well did it apply to your skin? What results did you notice, and how long did it take for them to appear? How did Decleor Moisturizers change your skin care routine? Would you recommend them to readers? Thoughtful answers to such questions can help you write an effective review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL