Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

A healthy skin care routine calls for an effective moisturizer, one that keeps your skin hydrated throughout the day. Many moisturizers exist, but the bulk of them fail to live up to expectations. If your skin still feels dry or dehydrated at the end of the day, discover a moisturizer that replenishes and rejuvenates your skin despite the drying, irritating effects of everyday life. Research a proven line of moisturizers on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. Here, you can tap into a network of current Decleor Moisturizers users who are willing to tell all about their experience with these products.

Shopping online is convenient, but you’re often left underwhelmed by the product when it arrives at your doorstep. Reduce the risk of an unsuccessful purchase by reading Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews before you buy. You will become a well-informed consumer who is prepared to make a smart purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews can reveal the truth about these products, providing insight beyond the product descriptions that will help you shop online with success and discover a moisturizer with long-lasting results.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good -1/12/2015 11:16:49 PM I always had problems with a lot of moisturizers. I have very normal skin. and this one is perfect. doesnt leave skin dry or oily.
stoneforest08 boston MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cream -1/22/2014 4:21:45 PM i just received this cream and really like it...it's thin yet not too thin...my face absorb it quickly ....i will continue using it and recommend to my friends about it....plus, the shipping for this item is so quick....
stoneforest08 boston MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great skin product -1/6/2014 7:00:26 PM I have been using decleor hydra floral anti polluation moisturziingcream for past 7 yrs...now they split into rich cream and light cream.... I really like this rich cream by decleor! It suits my skin well for tough winter in new england.....
lilliputian Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells slightly off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream that has improved my complexion -1/3/2013 3:17:49 PM I got a free sample of this when I ordered Decleor Aroma Serum and Decleor Aromessence Brightening Face Wash, and I LOVE IT. I am purchasing a new bottle because I finally used up the sample size. This night cream is not too heavy and goes on smoothly. When I wake up in the morning, my skin definitely does look brighter, and it has helped even out my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and tan very easily. Up until this point, I have been using the Decleor Aroma Night Balm, but I feel this brightening cream goes on much smoother, and I feel less greasy. I would highly recommend this product. My only gripe is that it smells slightly like seaweed.
Deb1 Houston, tx
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/26/2012 7:03:42 PM Recommend by my facialist for sensitive skin. It's a great product!
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic for sensitive skin -1/15/2012 10:13:48 PM I have been using this product exclusively since 2000 and was horrified a few years ago when Decleor reformulated the one moisturizer that my extremely sensitive skin could tolerate. Initially I disliked the new product, particularly the scent. However, I soon realized that it is a much better product than the original. I still miss the amazing (lighter) scent of the original, but this product has been amazing at keeping my skin looking and feeling great.
run486 Vancouver, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -1/14/2012 8:01:26 AM I have been using this, and all Decleor products for about 3 years. Although they seem expensive, a little goes a long ways. The products are very gentle for my extremely reactive and sensitive skin. I do not like fragrance in any products that I use, but do like the natural scent that this product has. It makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without any irritation.
polly SEATTLE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely product -8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Pari California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good night cream -8/21/2011 9:42:22 PM I have just started using it about 3 weeks ago. It is not heavy and it feels good in the morning when you wake up.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

If your dry, dull skin has been transformed into healthy, radiant skin and Decleor Moisturizers are to thank, then share your experience on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. This page serves as a gathering spot for past, current, and potential customers to converge, allowing them to discuss products to learn about other shoppers’ experiences. Detailed reviews can make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you. Moreover, writing a review gives you a voice is this vast, often impersonal, online marketplace, allowing you to connect with fellow shoppers and hold brands accountable for their products.

Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews include a variety of helpful tools to make your review a thorough one. Before you compose your review in the free-form area, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases; keep the content here brief. The star ratings and pros and cons allow your readers to quickly assess your thoughts on the Decleor Moisturizer before they read your more detailed review.

When developing Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews, write freely, providing rich details about your experience with these products. Your review can include whatever information would be useful to potential customers. What was the consistency of the moisturizer? How well did it apply to your skin? What results did you notice, and how long did it take for them to appear? How did Decleor Moisturizers change your skin care routine? Would you recommend them to readers? Thoughtful answers to such questions can help you write an effective review.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor