Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

A healthy skin care routine calls for an effective moisturizer, one that keeps your skin hydrated throughout the day. Many moisturizers exist, but the bulk of them fail to live up to expectations. If your skin still feels dry or dehydrated at the end of the day, discover a moisturizer that replenishes and rejuvenates your skin despite the drying, irritating effects of everyday life. Research a proven line of moisturizers on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. Here, you can tap into a network of current Decleor Moisturizers users who are willing to tell all about their experience with these products.

Shopping online is convenient, but you’re often left underwhelmed by the product when it arrives at your doorstep. Reduce the risk of an unsuccessful purchase by reading Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews before you buy. You will become a well-informed consumer who is prepared to make a smart purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews can reveal the truth about these products, providing insight beyond the product descriptions that will help you shop online with success and discover a moisturizer with long-lasting results.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

run486 Vancouver, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 1/14/2012 8:01:26 AM I have been using this, and all Decleor products for about 3 years. Although they seem expensive, a little goes a long ways. The products are very gentle for my extremely reactive and sensitive skin. I do not like fragrance in any products that I use, but do like the natural scent that this product has. It makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without any irritation.
polly SEATTLE Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
lovely product - 8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Pari California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A good night cream - 8/21/2011 9:42:22 PM I have just started using it about 3 weeks ago. It is not heavy and it feels good in the morning when you wake up.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRULY RESTORATIVE - 8/4/2011 9:29:16 AM Lovely, lovely cream. The best I've found and I've tried many creams. Used with Decleor's Aromessence Excellence Serum Ultra-Regenerant, it firms and smooths the effects of sun and age. I apply the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. It doesn't disappear totally into your skin, leaving it dry again, but gives your skin a light film of moisture all day.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GRITTY - 8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
gjs24 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great lotion - 5/28/2011 10:48:29 AM I have been using this product for several years now and have been very happy with it especially in the winter months. I have found Decleor offers a really good line of products in general.
SensitiveLA L.A., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was a big fan - 3/20/2011 11:30:14 AM This was my go-to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin with red patches from time to time and this always soothed my skin. They seem to have changed the formula and it is a little lighter than before which was not so bothersome. However, the new fragrance is way too strong for me and a bit grandmother smelling. Every time I use it I think I should have returned it. I hope they go back to their original formula.
maccankle Bellevue, Wa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love Decleor products - 12/24/2010 7:46:36 AM This cream is part of my morning regime. It works well with my sensitive skin.
runner01 Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Decleor is the best - 10/24/2010 6:09:58 PM I have been using Decleor for a few years now. I always great compliments on how great my skin looks.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the only moisturizer I use in winter - 10/19/2010 2:41:20 AM I love this moisturizer for winter for my combination skin. It gets dry and windy and fairly chilly in D.C. in the winter and I find that I need a different moisturizer during this time of the year than I do in the summertime. I only use Decleor's Expression de L'Age Radiance Smoothing Cream because it has such great, natural ingredients (loads of vitamins, anti-oxidants) and doesn't cause any break-outs. It protects my skin during these dry, cold months. It is more of a heavy lotion than a cream, I think, and absorbs super-quickly but leaves my skin very soft and prepped for makeup primer (or even makeup without primer). I highly recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

If your dry, dull skin has been transformed into healthy, radiant skin and Decleor Moisturizers are to thank, then share your experience on the Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews Page. This page serves as a gathering spot for past, current, and potential customers to converge, allowing them to discuss products to learn about other shoppers’ experiences. Detailed reviews can make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you. Moreover, writing a review gives you a voice is this vast, often impersonal, online marketplace, allowing you to connect with fellow shoppers and hold brands accountable for their products.

Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews include a variety of helpful tools to make your review a thorough one. Before you compose your review in the free-form area, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases; keep the content here brief. The star ratings and pros and cons allow your readers to quickly assess your thoughts on the Decleor Moisturizer before they read your more detailed review.

When developing Decleor Moisturizers Products Reviews, write freely, providing rich details about your experience with these products. Your review can include whatever information would be useful to potential customers. What was the consistency of the moisturizer? How well did it apply to your skin? What results did you notice, and how long did it take for them to appear? How did Decleor Moisturizers change your skin care routine? Would you recommend them to readers? Thoughtful answers to such questions can help you write an effective review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL