Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells like haven.... -10/25/2012 5:50:22 AM As a man I don't like to use after shower something, to lazy....but with the age my skin turned dry and demanding, so tried this, very light and super smelling dry oil, after shower when still wet, spray the oil in the palm of your hand and massage on wet skin, all over body, pat dry, product sinks in immediately, 100% natural, easy to use and a amazing smell, skin feels healthy and super soft, since used on wet skin, you don't need much product. A must have, calming and toning, and your sense will be more than pleased, regards; Salvo
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Balm -1/12/2012 11:58:12 AM This is for really dry skin. It is a true balm that feels thick and wonderful. Makes my skin really comfortable but may be too much for summer. But for now it is just what my thirsty skin needs.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best scrub for my dry sensitive skin -11/22/2012 6:34:38 AM I love this new Decleor scrub ... I waited 2weeks for it to arrive because it was out of stock .. It is kind of sticky more like jelly but works great on the entire body .. Skin feels clean fresh and exfoliated..nice and so soft to touch .. It's not too harsh and I dont get red spots after using this one .. It's is a little expensive but only a little bit at a time is enough to rub whole body . Those natural seeds in it do the job!!!I love it !!!
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for people with allergies -3/19/2012 6:22:19 PM Love this product, it is a life saver for my sensitive skin... Had so much problems before I found Decleor. I am 31 with dry skin and allergies to almost everything... I use it every night and jar lasts little over 3 months , use it with Iris serum for best results. Is softens skin and there are no breakouts... I will be using it as long as I can afford it and it is quite pricey...
barbiez Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Item! -9/1/2011 7:51:31 AM If you've never tried Decleor products, you are missing out. Really nice products! Natural and the oils are so wonderful I feel like it's a spa experience every day using these products. The Decleor aroma C is super concentrated. Seriously you only need a tiny drop and it lathers up super smooth and smells so 'spa like'. Cleans really well without drying. Then top off with some oil and it's smooth, moist skin every day.
lyris indy
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/27/2009 3:30:50 PM Loved it!!! And there are so many ways to use this product, must have
beba buenos aires
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -7/5/2012 8:49:41 AM It's always difficult to find products for redness. This one really works!
BusyMom Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, good hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night moisturizer -12/10/2010 8:43:57 PM Since having children, I have had episodes of super dry, itchy skin. After starting with Decleor's Aroma Night Neroli Balm, the dry skin has gone away, and my mother and grandmother have commented on how young and pretty I look! (Has never happened before). It does go on like a balm (you can feel it sitting on your skin) but I don't find it annoying. By morning, it's absorbed and my skin is ready for the day.
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin -3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic for sensitive skin -1/15/2012 10:13:48 PM I have been using this product exclusively since 2000 and was horrified a few years ago when Decleor reformulated the one moisturizer that my extremely sensitive skin could tolerate. Initially I disliked the new product, particularly the scent. However, I soon realized that it is a much better product than the original. I still miss the amazing (lighter) scent of the original, but this product has been amazing at keeping my skin looking and feeling great.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor