Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

 

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 5/5/2014 7:21:05 PM This is my fav. Lather is so nice. Doesn't dry out skin.
QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Trying Decleor - 5/5/2014 7:17:27 PM Absorbs quickly but the lips are left soft, but maybe cause the fragrance the lips feel tight. I'm always on the look out for the perfect lip balm. This one it too pricey. It's also hard to squeeze out the tube. But it is nice.
RC03 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
stoneforest08 boston MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cream - 1/22/2014 4:21:45 PM i just received this cream and really like it...it's thin yet not too thin...my face absorb it quickly ....i will continue using it and recommend to my friends about it....plus, the shipping for this item is so quick....
stoneforest08 boston MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great skin product - 1/6/2014 7:00:26 PM I have been using decleor hydra floral anti polluation moisturziingcream for past 7 yrs...now they split into rich cream and light cream.... I really like this rich cream by decleor! It suits my skin well for tough winter in new england.....
geminikc Nre Jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Declour Mask - 12/22/2013 7:23:46 AM Very nice texture -- I have redness and this helps it a lot. Easy to apply and you can even leave it on! Love everything Declour! Would definitely recommend this product!
milos san diego ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
decleor - 11/14/2013 8:30:35 PM Just finished giving myself a facial with Decleor Life Radiance Flash Mask. I love the way my skin feels. It is so easy to use and very fast.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells heavenly Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly fragrance - 8/26/2013 1:24:26 PM Decleor used to have an oil with this same scent but they seem to have discontinued it. The balm is pretty greasy at first but it soaks in some. A little goes a long way, which helps offset the high price.
Helo Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The BEST - 4/13/2013 2:03:28 PM This product is the best I.ve ever applied for pigments. In a period of one month I started noticing the brightening of the spots. I apply a small portion which is quickly absorbed. I recommend it to anyone that is fighting hyperpimentation.
Joy27 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
stops sweaty palms but hydrates too - 3/20/2013 8:00:04 PM I love this product. It absorbs quickly and has a great smell thanks to the essential oils and plant based ingredients. I has the added benefits of reducing perspiration on your hands. What a great idea!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL