Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: deep cleanse, foams well Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser -9/22/2015 5:27:17 PM This is a wonderful daily cleanser for night. in the morning, I use a different foam cleanser because this one makes my skin a bit dry, but at night, after I use a makeup remover, this is my go-to cleanser. It is very fomay (you only need a very small amount and it would still foam very well) and it really cleanses every single impurities on your face! I never thought a mere cleanser could make such difference. Love this!
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing Cons: overpriced, smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't really worth the price -9/20/2015 2:41:23 PM I'm usually a fan of decleor product, but this serum wasn't really for me. First, it kind of smells weird and I didn't see any changes in my skin after using it every night for about a month. It surely is moisturizing but given the price, I think this could be replaced with any other less expensive serums.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer for the summer -9/20/2015 2:38:30 PM This moisturizer is very light weight yet it does its job! It's a diluted cream type moisturizer, and at first I wasn't sure how moisturizing it would be given the density of the product (it's very milky). Surprisingly it is very moisturizing and sits well on your skin. I use this day and night and love how it feels.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: very gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice first step cleanser -9/20/2015 2:35:07 PM I use this product after removing my lip/eye makeup with an eye-makeup remover. This is a very gentle cleanser and doesn't make your skin break out like oil cleansers. I use Decleor foam cleanser afterwards, which creates a good balance of oil control.
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect toner for after cleanse -9/20/2015 2:27:34 PM This toner is very gentle on skin and a great next step to decleor foam cleanser, which could be a bit drying at times. I use it day and night. I didn't see any remarkable difference or improvement, but it does its job as a toner.
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good -1/12/2015 11:16:49 PM I always had problems with a lot of moisturizers. I have very normal skin. and this one is perfect. doesnt leave skin dry or oily.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »