Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
run486 Vancouver, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -1/14/2012 8:01:26 AM I have been using this, and all Decleor products for about 3 years. Although they seem expensive, a little goes a long ways. The products are very gentle for my extremely reactive and sensitive skin. I do not like fragrance in any products that I use, but do like the natural scent that this product has. It makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without any irritation.
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice, but not for me -1/6/2012 7:27:36 AM At the outset, I will say that I have used Decleor products exclusively for over 10 years and love them. However, I have extremely sensitive skin and must be very selective about what I use. I've used 2 other Decleor eye gels/creams for years, but at age 51 thought that I wanted to try something with greater anti-aging properties. I was very pleased with the packaging, texture and scent of this product, but after 3 days of use found that it did not work well for my highly sensitive skin. No major problem, but probably some of the ingredients that do exactly what I wanted (plumping, etc.) were just too much for my skin. I did return it, but this is the first time I've returned a Decleor product, ever. I'm sure that for someone with less sensitized skin it would be perfect.
barbiez Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Item! -9/1/2011 7:51:31 AM If you've never tried Decleor products, you are missing out. Really nice products! Natural and the oils are so wonderful I feel like it's a spa experience every day using these products. The Decleor aroma C is super concentrated. Seriously you only need a tiny drop and it lathers up super smooth and smells so 'spa like'. Cleans really well without drying. Then top off with some oil and it's smooth, moist skin every day.
polly SEATTLE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely product -8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Pari California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good night cream -8/21/2011 9:42:22 PM I have just started using it about 3 weeks ago. It is not heavy and it feels good in the morning when you wake up.
Tanzy Stamford CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FIRMS & SEALS IN MOISTURE -8/4/2011 9:57:02 AM I use this with Decleor's Excellence de L'Age Sublime Regenerating Cream. I apply a few drops of the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. The serum is very, very light and faintly oily. It firms, and seals in moisture. Does a great job of reversing the effects of sun and age. Instructions say to use 2 drops, but don't try to drip it onto your fingers! I put the mouth of the bottle against my first 3 fingertips on one hand, rub my 8 fingertips together, then with fingers spread, dab all over my face and lightly spread. I add a little more to wrinkly areas. I use on my throat and chest, too. Great stuff.
Tanzy Stamford CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TRULY RESTORATIVE -8/4/2011 9:29:16 AM Lovely, lovely cream. The best I've found and I've tried many creams. Used with Decleor's Aromessence Excellence Serum Ultra-Regenerant, it firms and smooths the effects of sun and age. I apply the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. It doesn't disappear totally into your skin, leaving it dry again, but gives your skin a light film of moisture all day.
Tanzy Stamford CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GRITTY -8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
DDinBerkley Berkley, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Must Have -7/14/2011 4:39:43 PM I've been using this product for 20 years and hands down, it is my absolute must have. It's fantastic for puffiness and wrinkles, I use it night and day under my eye cream (which I've changed regularly). I'm a product junkie and of everything I use/try - this is one that I have bought and used consistently since I was 22.
SensitiveLA L.A., CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Was a big fan -3/20/2011 11:30:14 AM This was my go-to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin with red patches from time to time and this always soothed my skin. They seem to have changed the formula and it is a little lighter than before which was not so bothersome. However, the new fragrance is way too strong for me and a bit grandmother smelling. Every time I use it I think I should have returned it. I hope they go back to their original formula.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor