Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
cp75 los ngeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sun or windburn! -1/24/2013 4:24:34 PM I received this as a gift from a friend. She knows I love Decleor! I took it to Mexico and used it on my slightly sun/windburned face before bed and it cleared up within hours! Amazing, and I know it kept me from peeling too! I little goes a long way so use sparingly! It soaks in and makes your skin feel so plump! I also took this to Aspen and put it on before the plane ride and then over my sunscreen before skiing all day. Love it!!!!
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lifesaver -1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
ErickaF
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is amazing! -1/16/2013 8:25:55 AM I use this on my stretch marks on my butt and cellulite on my thighs...this works! I couldn't believe it, it worked very fast. I saw difference in about three days. My legs are smoother and my stretch marks are much lighter! I am so excited about this cream! If you have stretch marks, old or new, you will see them lighten. If you want firmer skin, this will help too! I love this gel cream! :-). But its pricey but worth it.
lilliputian Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells slightly off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream that has improved my complexion -1/3/2013 3:17:49 PM I got a free sample of this when I ordered Decleor Aroma Serum and Decleor Aromessence Brightening Face Wash, and I LOVE IT. I am purchasing a new bottle because I finally used up the sample size. This night cream is not too heavy and goes on smoothly. When I wake up in the morning, my skin definitely does look brighter, and it has helped even out my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and tan very easily. Up until this point, I have been using the Decleor Aroma Night Balm, but I feel this brightening cream goes on much smoother, and I feel less greasy. I would highly recommend this product. My only gripe is that it smells slightly like seaweed.
lechat MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent not what i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Great -5/26/2012 10:52:22 AM Ordered this product wanting a calming scent. This product smells like eucalyptus which is not a calming scent. It creates good suds and it does't dry my skin. Expensive for a shower gel. This product is good but not great. Would purchase again only seldomly and when it goes on sale.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best base -4/28/2012 1:22:05 PM This face oil is the best base for moisturizer I have ever used. I have tried to go without it, but my skin just isn't as supple and smooth. I use it right after cleaning my face morning and night. For many people, it may provide enough moisture on its own. Decleor is the best...and this is Decleor's best product.
Deb1 Houston, tx
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/26/2012 7:03:42 PM Recommend by my facialist for sensitive skin. It's a great product!
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for people with allergies -3/19/2012 6:22:19 PM Love this product, it is a life saver for my sensitive skin... Had so much problems before I found Decleor. I am 31 with dry skin and allergies to almost everything... I use it every night and jar lasts little over 3 months , use it with Iris serum for best results. Is softens skin and there are no breakouts... I will be using it as long as I can afford it and it is quite pricey...
threegs NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use with night cream -2/1/2012 7:10:01 AM put the oil on right after you washed your face and let it soak into your skin. Then put on your night cream. Your skin will love you in the morning!
LaGitane
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging to difficult to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product! -1/22/2012 11:46:48 AM It is difficult to find a tightening serum that also hydrates sufficiently. If your problem is more bags and eye puffiness as opposed to lines, then this is the product for you. Bags reduce visibly immediately, and after about a week they are practically gone. The skin around your eyes looks fresh and hydrated. The only drawback is that the pump dispenses too much serum, so you go through the bottle more quickly than you need to. However, I don't waste it; I've been applying the excess to my throat and neck with excellent results!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor