Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ErickaF Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This product is amazing! - 1/16/2013 8:25:55 AM I use this on my stretch marks on my butt and cellulite on my thighs...this works! I couldn't believe it, it worked very fast. I saw difference in about three days. My legs are smoother and my stretch marks are much lighter! I am so excited about this cream! If you have stretch marks, old or new, you will see them lighten. If you want firmer skin, this will help too! I love this gel cream! :-). But its pricey but worth it.
lilliputian Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells slightly off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream that has improved my complexion - 1/3/2013 3:17:49 PM I got a free sample of this when I ordered Decleor Aroma Serum and Decleor Aromessence Brightening Face Wash, and I LOVE IT. I am purchasing a new bottle because I finally used up the sample size. This night cream is not too heavy and goes on smoothly. When I wake up in the morning, my skin definitely does look brighter, and it has helped even out my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and tan very easily. Up until this point, I have been using the Decleor Aroma Night Balm, but I feel this brightening cream goes on much smoother, and I feel less greasy. I would highly recommend this product. My only gripe is that it smells slightly like seaweed.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best scrub for my dry sensitive skin - 11/22/2012 6:34:38 AM I love this new Decleor scrub ... I waited 2weeks for it to arrive because it was out of stock .. It is kind of sticky more like jelly but works great on the entire body .. Skin feels clean fresh and exfoliated..nice and so soft to touch .. It's not too harsh and I dont get red spots after using this one .. It's is a little expensive but only a little bit at a time is enough to rub whole body . Those natural seeds in it do the job!!!I love it !!!
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Smells like haven.... - 10/25/2012 5:50:22 AM As a man I don't like to use after shower something, to lazy....but with the age my skin turned dry and demanding, so tried this, very light and super smelling dry oil, after shower when still wet, spray the oil in the palm of your hand and massage on wet skin, all over body, pat dry, product sinks in immediately, 100% natural, easy to use and a amazing smell, skin feels healthy and super soft, since used on wet skin, you don't need much product. A must have, calming and toning, and your sense will be more than pleased, regards; Salvo
Beauticrazi Chicago, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Body Cleanser! - 9/21/2012 11:41:21 AM I absolutely love this product! The smell alone relaxes and sooths me, I would purchase it just for that! It lathers well and yet is a very light oil. I don't prefer a squeaky clean feeling, I enjoy a soap that cleans and moisturizes and this is perfect. It brings a little luxury and peace into my beauty routine and the price is well worth the quality. If you enjoy this line of products I would highly recommend this shower oil, it will quickly become a staple.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 7/25/2012 9:16:17 AM Really loving this product. Even though it has retinol my very sensitive skin does not react negatively to it. Great active botanical ingredients which are a hallmark of Decleor products. Love that it dispenses the perfect amount, one pump covers both eyes.
beba buenos aires Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great purchase - 7/5/2012 8:49:41 AM It's always difficult to find products for redness. This one really works!
Majz Milwaukee WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it. - 6/7/2012 7:48:33 AM This is the perfect moisturizer for me. I have tried different thigs, but I keep coming back to this.
lechat MN Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent not what i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Great - 5/26/2012 10:52:22 AM Ordered this product wanting a calming scent. This product smells like eucalyptus which is not a calming scent. It creates good suds and it does't dry my skin. Expensive for a shower gel. This product is good but not great. Would purchase again only seldomly and when it goes on sale.
tabby NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best base - 4/28/2012 1:22:05 PM This face oil is the best base for moisturizer I have ever used. I have tried to go without it, but my skin just isn't as supple and smooth. I use it right after cleaning my face morning and night. For many people, it may provide enough moisture on its own. Decleor is the best...and this is Decleor's best product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL