Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

frenchmary Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 3/31/2012 11:03:13 PM This item was purchased to work with Decleor Aroma White C Spot Corrector. I don't see my "spots " fading, but I like this moisturizer very much. Delightful , light fragrance, goes on nicely, absorbs well. My skin does not feel heavy or tacky after use.Good all around moisture with low spf sunscreen. My only negative would be that you would need a moisturizer with a higher spf if you were going to be outside for longer periods of time. I use this on a daily basis for work.
Deb1 Houston, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/26/2012 7:03:42 PM Recommend by my facialist for sensitive skin. It's a great product!
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for people with allergies - 3/19/2012 6:22:19 PM Love this product, it is a life saver for my sensitive skin... Had so much problems before I found Decleor. I am 31 with dry skin and allergies to almost everything... I use it every night and jar lasts little over 3 months , use it with Iris serum for best results. Is softens skin and there are no breakouts... I will be using it as long as I can afford it and it is quite pricey...
threegs NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use with night cream - 2/1/2012 7:10:01 AM put the oil on right after you washed your face and let it soak into your skin. Then put on your night cream. Your skin will love you in the morning!
LaGitane Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging to difficult to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome product! - 1/22/2012 11:46:48 AM It is difficult to find a tightening serum that also hydrates sufficiently. If your problem is more bags and eye puffiness as opposed to lines, then this is the product for you. Bags reduce visibly immediately, and after about a week they are practically gone. The skin around your eyes looks fresh and hydrated. The only drawback is that the pump dispenses too much serum, so you go through the bottle more quickly than you need to. However, I don't waste it; I've been applying the excess to my throat and neck with excellent results!
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic for sensitive skin - 1/15/2012 10:13:48 PM I have been using this product exclusively since 2000 and was horrified a few years ago when Decleor reformulated the one moisturizer that my extremely sensitive skin could tolerate. Initially I disliked the new product, particularly the scent. However, I soon realized that it is a much better product than the original. I still miss the amazing (lighter) scent of the original, but this product has been amazing at keeping my skin looking and feeling great.
run486 Vancouver, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 1/14/2012 8:01:26 AM I have been using this, and all Decleor products for about 3 years. Although they seem expensive, a little goes a long ways. The products are very gentle for my extremely reactive and sensitive skin. I do not like fragrance in any products that I use, but do like the natural scent that this product has. It makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without any irritation.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Balm - 1/12/2012 11:58:12 AM This is for really dry skin. It is a true balm that feels thick and wonderful. Makes my skin really comfortable but may be too much for summer. But for now it is just what my thirsty skin needs.
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice, but not for me - 1/6/2012 7:27:36 AM At the outset, I will say that I have used Decleor products exclusively for over 10 years and love them. However, I have extremely sensitive skin and must be very selective about what I use. I've used 2 other Decleor eye gels/creams for years, but at age 51 thought that I wanted to try something with greater anti-aging properties. I was very pleased with the packaging, texture and scent of this product, but after 3 days of use found that it did not work well for my highly sensitive skin. No major problem, but probably some of the ingredients that do exactly what I wanted (plumping, etc.) were just too much for my skin. I did return it, but this is the first time I've returned a Decleor product, ever. I'm sure that for someone with less sensitized skin it would be perfect.
skinsensitive Colorado Pros: smooth texture Cons: skin breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hmmmmmmmm - Pimples, Big Ones! - 11/17/2011 8:31:36 AM Not sure why, but soon after starting use of this product, I began having huge pimples so I have stopped using it to see if it clears up. I normally have very clear skin but am very fair and my skin can be sensitive to some ingredients. While I did use this product, I did not see results for the fine lines as I expected but maybe one month is not long enough to get results other than pimples.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL