Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
coppertop667 Newton, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still up in the air -3/10/2011 12:56:43 PM I have super, hyper sensitive skin & this has cause me to have tiny, little breakouts but I'm continuing to use it cause it was expensive & I still have hope that it will work. Feels great & goes on nicely under makeup.
mksteakin New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/4/2011 4:03:20 PM I love Decleor! You can never go wrong...its a great product
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Say Hello to Brighter Eyes & Softer Skin -12/27/2010 4:31:21 PM I have always had a problem with dark undereye circles and have been battling the signs of aging (I'm 50). A myriad of products that promise to lighten & reduce the signs of aging in this area have been tried on my skin. A few "helped" but, I swear, within a few days' use, the fragile skin under my eyes truly is lighter and brighter, smoother and more hydrated. In fact, I have had to use far less concealer, which is a plus since it may tend to creep into fine lines (not pretty), and I'm touching the skin less. I am also using it around my lips as directed. Another positive thing I have noticed is that the dewy softness lasts all day long. I look more rested, relaxed and youthful. Since I've gotten all these benefits in only one week, I'm interested to see what will happen as I continue using it. The aroma, silky light texture and quick absorption make this cream a winner. There is a fair amount in the jar, and it takes so little to apply that I'm sure it will last quite a long time, which justifies the price. In the end, though, the fact that it actually works is nothing short of amazing and worth every penny. I should mention that I'm using the eye and lip cream in conjunction with 3 other Decleor treatments formulated for 50+ skin, so I believe they complement one another.
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
soothing serum oil -12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
sissyp
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beauty staple -10/24/2010 3:51:04 PM I have used Decleor Neroli for almost 10 years and always keep it on hand. I don't use this everyday but turn to it when I need something gentle and balancing. The smell is wonderful!
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really improves nail strength and look -8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
lyris indy
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/27/2009 3:30:50 PM Loved it!!! And there are so many ways to use this product, must have
betsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect... -11/15/2008 6:34:35 PM ..for winter skin! It isn't greasy and smells great.
Ro
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the right balance -1/24/2008 7:21:12 PM My skin is combination in the worst sense: it is really dry but if I use too much moisturizer then I break out. This stuff plus the hydra-floral cream moisturized but I did not break out. I use the essential balm at night too and it is equally awesome.
alex
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Sensitive Reactive Skin -1/15/2008 4:27:59 PM I'm in my 30's with sensitive, reactive skin. And since I travel a lot, I can get pimples from grimy flight & hotel air. This always helps calm and clear my skin.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor