Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for people with allergies - 3/19/2012 6:22:19 PM Love this product, it is a life saver for my sensitive skin... Had so much problems before I found Decleor. I am 31 with dry skin and allergies to almost everything... I use it every night and jar lasts little over 3 months , use it with Iris serum for best results. Is softens skin and there are no breakouts... I will be using it as long as I can afford it and it is quite pricey...
threegs NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use with night cream - 2/1/2012 7:10:01 AM put the oil on right after you washed your face and let it soak into your skin. Then put on your night cream. Your skin will love you in the morning!
LaGitane Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging to difficult to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome product! - 1/22/2012 11:46:48 AM It is difficult to find a tightening serum that also hydrates sufficiently. If your problem is more bags and eye puffiness as opposed to lines, then this is the product for you. Bags reduce visibly immediately, and after about a week they are practically gone. The skin around your eyes looks fresh and hydrated. The only drawback is that the pump dispenses too much serum, so you go through the bottle more quickly than you need to. However, I don't waste it; I've been applying the excess to my throat and neck with excellent results!
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic for sensitive skin - 1/15/2012 10:13:48 PM I have been using this product exclusively since 2000 and was horrified a few years ago when Decleor reformulated the one moisturizer that my extremely sensitive skin could tolerate. Initially I disliked the new product, particularly the scent. However, I soon realized that it is a much better product than the original. I still miss the amazing (lighter) scent of the original, but this product has been amazing at keeping my skin looking and feeling great.
run486 Vancouver, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 1/14/2012 8:01:26 AM I have been using this, and all Decleor products for about 3 years. Although they seem expensive, a little goes a long ways. The products are very gentle for my extremely reactive and sensitive skin. I do not like fragrance in any products that I use, but do like the natural scent that this product has. It makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without any irritation.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Balm - 1/12/2012 11:58:12 AM This is for really dry skin. It is a true balm that feels thick and wonderful. Makes my skin really comfortable but may be too much for summer. But for now it is just what my thirsty skin needs.
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice, but not for me - 1/6/2012 7:27:36 AM At the outset, I will say that I have used Decleor products exclusively for over 10 years and love them. However, I have extremely sensitive skin and must be very selective about what I use. I've used 2 other Decleor eye gels/creams for years, but at age 51 thought that I wanted to try something with greater anti-aging properties. I was very pleased with the packaging, texture and scent of this product, but after 3 days of use found that it did not work well for my highly sensitive skin. No major problem, but probably some of the ingredients that do exactly what I wanted (plumping, etc.) were just too much for my skin. I did return it, but this is the first time I've returned a Decleor product, ever. I'm sure that for someone with less sensitized skin it would be perfect.
Deolinda Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes my skin look and feel awesome
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/27/2011 7:18:02 AM I have been using Decleor products since 1997 and it shows. This is one of my favorite products.
skinsensitive Colorado Pros: smooth texture Cons: skin breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hmmmmmmmm - Pimples, Big Ones! - 11/17/2011 8:31:36 AM Not sure why, but soon after starting use of this product, I began having huge pimples so I have stopped using it to see if it clears up. I normally have very clear skin but am very fair and my skin can be sensitive to some ingredients. While I did use this product, I did not see results for the fine lines as I expected but maybe one month is not long enough to get results other than pimples.
Nordic Vaughn , MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healing !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This Balm deserve more attention - 10/12/2011 4:32:30 PM This Essential Balm should be considered a First Aid creme/balm for burned skin and to regenerate new growth of skin and should get a big Promotion as such . My first encounter was in 1995 in Norway after a severe sunburn a friend let me use it and it healed up my upper chest in 2 days. Later on used on shoulders that was huge blisters from bad sunburn, it drew the water out of the blisters and healed the skin like a miracle + took away the pain ! 3rd encounter was my son fell while bicycling and very deep scraped arm and back real bad. I put on this essential balm 2 x pr day and it " melted" away the scabs and made the new skin under the scabs grow with amazing speed. 4th encounter was when my husband had total knee-replacement operation. We used this balm and the skin healed fast and the scars became lot less than compared to others.5 th encounter was my hairdresser had a bad burn on her arm from a curling-iron I drove home and fetched the balm and let her borrow it. She was total amazed over how it at first melted away the bad scabs , then made the skin heal and return to normal skin-color and the hot pink went away. I would say this balm nee to be promoted as a first aid for skin-burns, even the most severe burns. It regenerate and speed up new skingrowth and minimize scaring. It is a MUST have for every home and just fantastic. We keep a jar around and lend it out to friends in need. To be honest I did not know one could use it all over ones face as a night-creme. Now I will try it for such as no sense have it just sitting around waiting to be only used as a first aid creme .
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL