PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Decleor : Decleor Treatments :

Decleor Treatments Reviews

Decleor Treatments reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are an essential part of an effective skin care program, but sometimes your skin needs more. That’s why Decleor developed a line of treatment products to address specific skin care problems. For more mature skin, Decleor Aromessence Iris Rejuvenating Serum is infused with essential oils that naturally hydrate skin that’s “stressed” and give it reinforcement against skin-damaging free radicals. For skin that’s lost its youthful glow, Decleor Aroma Night Neroli Essential Night Balm nourishes skin with essential oils that hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate while you sleep. You’ll wake up to skin that looks more youthful and radiant. For skin that’s sensitive and easily irritated, Decleor Aroma Night Rose D'Orient Soothing Night Balm soothes skin, reducing inflammation and irritation, while you sleep using the power of healing, essential oils. Find out what customers are saying about this line of advanced skin treatment products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page.

Learn more by familiarizing yourself with the treatment products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Decleor Treatments Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Decleor Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Balm - 1/12/2012 11:58:12 AM This is for really dry skin. It is a true balm that feels thick and wonderful. Makes my skin really comfortable but may be too much for summer. But for now it is just what my thirsty skin needs.
Nordic Vaughn , MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healing !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This Balm deserve more attention - 10/12/2011 4:32:30 PM This Essential Balm should be considered a First Aid creme/balm for burned skin and to regenerate new growth of skin and should get a big Promotion as such . My first encounter was in 1995 in Norway after a severe sunburn a friend let me use it and it healed up my upper chest in 2 days. Later on used on shoulders that was huge blisters from bad sunburn, it drew the water out of the blisters and healed the skin like a miracle + took away the pain ! 3rd encounter was my son fell while bicycling and very deep scraped arm and back real bad. I put on this essential balm 2 x pr day and it " melted" away the scabs and made the new skin under the scabs grow with amazing speed. 4th encounter was when my husband had total knee-replacement operation. We used this balm and the skin healed fast and the scars became lot less than compared to others.5 th encounter was my hairdresser had a bad burn on her arm from a curling-iron I drove home and fetched the balm and let her borrow it. She was total amazed over how it at first melted away the bad scabs , then made the skin heal and return to normal skin-color and the hot pink went away. I would say this balm nee to be promoted as a first aid for skin-burns, even the most severe burns. It regenerate and speed up new skingrowth and minimize scaring. It is a MUST have for every home and just fantastic. We keep a jar around and lend it out to friends in need. To be honest I did not know one could use it all over ones face as a night-creme. Now I will try it for such as no sense have it just sitting around waiting to be only used as a first aid creme .
polly SEATTLE Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
lovely product - 8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FIRMS & SEALS IN MOISTURE - 8/4/2011 9:57:02 AM I use this with Decleor's Excellence de L'Age Sublime Regenerating Cream. I apply a few drops of the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. The serum is very, very light and faintly oily. It firms, and seals in moisture. Does a great job of reversing the effects of sun and age. Instructions say to use 2 drops, but don't try to drip it onto your fingers! I put the mouth of the bottle against my first 3 fingertips on one hand, rub my 8 fingertips together, then with fingers spread, dab all over my face and lightly spread. I add a little more to wrinkly areas. I use on my throat and chest, too. Great stuff.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GRITTY - 8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
JustDaisies Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Morning Moisturizer! - 5/21/2011 1:42:03 PM I have allergies to soy, pork, and dyes and this has been the only moisturizing product I have found that is senstive to my face. Absorbs quickly so I can put on my natural foundation powder right away. A little bit goes a long, long way--my last jar lasted me over a year!!
pampelmuse Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin: "ohhh thanks!" - 5/20/2011 4:19:13 AM I never review products but saw a negative review of this one and thought, oh noooo I have to counter that! This is one of my favorites, and I'm really really picky - once I finally find something I love, I stick with it forever, so, hey Decleor please never stop making this! It's like my skin's comfort blanket - the effects of any potentially irritating treatment I've used are always calmed by using this an hour later. I'm 25 and have started using medium-strength tretinoin cream for anti-aging (prevention!) and I'm convinced it's this balm, which I apply over the tretinoin every night, that has kept my skin from being the mess typical of initial tretinoin use. Have started using the day serum too, because I love this so much. Not related to effectiveness, maybe, but: I love applying this, it kind of forces you to give yourself a gentle, heavenly-smelling facial massage. My skin is crazy dry, but I definitely break out if I use the wrong thing, and I'm super pale so prone to lots of redness, and I have to say this balm helps deal with all those problems. If you like working with your skin instead of against it, I heartily recommend this.
coppertop667 Newton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Still up in the air - 3/10/2011 12:56:43 PM I have super, hyper sensitive skin & this has cause me to have tiny, little breakouts but I'm continuing to use it cause it was expensive & I still have hope that it will work. Feels great & goes on nicely under makeup.
milos san diego ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
soothing serum oil - 12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
BusyMom Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, good hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great night moisturizer - 12/10/2010 8:43:57 PM Since having children, I have had episodes of super dry, itchy skin. After starting with Decleor's Aroma Night Neroli Balm, the dry skin has gone away, and my mother and grandmother have commented on how young and pretty I look! (Has never happened before). It does go on like a balm (you can feel it sitting on your skin) but I don't find it annoying. By morning, it's absorbed and my skin is ready for the day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

Some skin care products contain harmful ingredients that can jeopardize health or cause skin irritation. Decleor merges science with nature to formulate their treatment products with safe, natural ingredients. With extensive knowledge of plant-based treatments, aromatherapy and essential oils, they tap into the natural healing power of plant-derived ingredients. These products offers safe and natural solutions to skin aging and other skin problems like clogged pores, dull skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. Essential oils in these products work in harmony with one another and with your skin to correct skin issues while nourishing and protecting it against the environment. It’s skin therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more about the products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal insights regarding the products.

To access reviews on all of the treatment products in the Decleor line, click on the Decleor Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin type similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Decleor Treatments Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose products that will best meet their skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL