Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you look in the mirror, do you like what you see, or is there something you wish you could cover up? Concealers can help, but not all concealers are equally effective at camouflaging problem areas. Concealers you find at the drugstore and at cosmetic counters aren’t always enough, especially for covering deeply pigmented areas like birth marks, dark under-eye circles, sun spots, redness, rosacea and scars. That’s a job for Dermablend cosmetic concealers. Dermablend concealers are specially-formulated with pigments that camouflage and conceal even the most challenging imperfections. These concealers give long-lasting, smudge-resistant coverage you can count on when you need to look your best. Its fragrance-free formula means it’s non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Find out what others are saying about this line of ultra-concealing concealers by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews page.

To find out more about the products, read about the line and the benefits these concealers offers. The visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews page. Here, other shoppers who have used the products share their insights. The Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews page is another resource we hope you’ll use to make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

halley Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great product - 7/19/2014 6:50:00 AM I love the coverage and the you can blend it with ease. The price is reasonable and works better than some of the higher priced ones.
Portlander Portland, OR Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Disappointed - 4/18/2013 12:34:27 PM Such a bummer, I had high hopes. I am very fair complected. Rosecea has caused small red veins on my cheeks and nose. This product does not cover them. I also have a small age spot under my eye that I tried to cover but it ended up caking and creasing.
pattrice Dallas, tx Cons: cakey/heavy, fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
not good for dark skin - 2/26/2013 6:21:18 AM this is the worse concealer i have ever purchased. It is very expensive and does not cover well...also creases
beautyproductaddict Mountain House, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great full coverage concealer at a great price - 1/27/2012 8:38:18 AM I am very pale with dark under eye circles. I have tried everything out there to get rid of them. Some creams have worked for me but sometimes they seem to stop working after a few months and I have to try something else. So I always need a good concealer. I have tried everything out there from Clinique to Amazing Cosmetics and I even went and purchased the $70 Cle de Peau concealer that all of the magazines talk about. I am sorry but no concealer is worth $70 (I bought it at Nordstrom and they accepted my return). I found the Dermablend concealer to be very similar to the Cle de Peau. The product has a similar consistency and coverage but the cost of the Dermablend is so much less than the Cle de Peau ($22 vs. $70). I apply the Demablend with a brush and then carefully dust translucent powder on top to set it and it lasts all day. Great even when I am having an extra-bad dark circle day.
klomper Australia Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Great concealer - 12/27/2011 1:27:10 AM Have never used this brand before but bought the concealor, the powder and the foundation and they work really well together. Great concealer, good coverage and easy to use.
Cathryne Riverside County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
great coverage - 11/19/2011 4:42:55 PM It's the first time using this product and I'm a believer! It really covers well and it's very blendable. The only thing that could be better is the creasing over time. But all in all, I really think this product is a keeper.
clamz Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, unnatural color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the price and strange color choices - 11/7/2011 1:31:07 PM The cheaper drugstore brands would have been just as good as Dermablends cover up. Color choices are not natural, cover is heavy and creases. What a disappointment. It is so drying I actually looked older.
OCFrau Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Best I've found so far - 7/21/2011 4:14:36 PM I have "thin" skin under my eyes and this is great for covering the veins near the surface. Also covers the broken blood vessels along side the nose, etc. Blends in perfectly under my brush on type makeup.
Frustrated Overland Park, KS Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
The old formula was better - 3/8/2011 2:13:46 PM I already wrote dermablend about changing their formula. They said they had to change to improve and keep up with customer preferences. Now I see they have been rated a 1 star on your site by other customers, as well. This product was never rated that before. The old formula provided the best coverage. I have used this product for over 15 years and it was a staple in my make up routine. It was the single concealer that helped my dark circles due to heredity. Now I am back to looking for a concealer that works-I have tried most and nothing comes close to the Dermablend's old formula.
Mignonne Indianapolis, IN Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 11/1/2010 7:45:18 AM I love this Dermablend concealer.. I take a blood thinner and therefore I bruise very, very easily. This concealer covers very well and is long lasting. I use it under foundation . Would not do without it. I also love the little samples the Skin Store send with my order.Thank you! Gigi
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Have you ever tried a concealer and been disappointed when it didn’t cover as well as you thought? That won’t happen with Dermablend concealers. Dermablend is the industry leader in corrective and camouflage cosmetics because their products give results. Many dermatologists and plastic surgeons recommend Dermablend to cover redness or bruising after skin procedures. The dense pigments in these products give intense coverage without feeling heavy or looking unnatural. No one will know you’re wearing a concealer. Plus, they offer sun protection to shield your skin against future sunspots and discolorations.

Confused about the options available to you? You can find the answer to many of your questions by reading the product descriptions and introduction to the products. As an added resource, we created the Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews page. This is a site where you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by writing reviews. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews page link. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve made your selections and used the products, please return and leave Dermablend Cosmetics Concealer Reviews of your own. Your input may be just what another customer needs to help make their own product selection.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL