Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Few people are born with a perfect complexion. Most people have a few imperfections that they struggle with, like uneven skin tone, discolorations, scars or a birthmark. For problems like this, an ordinary foundation may not offer enough coverage. Dermablend cosmetic foundations fill in where other foundations leave off. These intensely-pigmented formulations are made for stubborn skin imperfections that need coverage that’s more opaque but still looks natural. These foundations blend seamlessly with your natural skin tone, while camouflaging flaws you don’t want to show the world. They even contain broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin from further damage from the sun’s rays. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page.

Familiarize yourself with the products by reading the product descriptions and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page for an inside look at how the products perform. At the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page, you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by rating the products and leaving helpful comments.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Over 30 Years - 10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
niuniu GuangDong, China Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best product - 9/27/2012 8:17:50 PM It is good to use. Perfect! I hope you could open a store in China.
parakeet66 Jonesboro, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best concealer ever - 8/24/2012 1:53:49 PM I have been a devotee of this product for the past nine years! I first heard about it on the Today show some 20 odd years ago. I never seriously thought about using it until I started to get melasma or sun spots. Having been on the pill for many years as well as being fair-skinned contributed to this condition. I remember the first time I really noticed was on a bright sunny day outdoors when I happened to look in a mirror. After using fading products and lots of high SPF sunscreen every day I have gotten it under control. Dermablend was the first cosmetic product I thought of. It is truly effective at covering any discolorations. In fact, I get compliments on my complexion and have been asked what kind of foundation I wear. If you are just beginning to use it I recommend warming it up really good in your hands and applying carefully as it tends to be thick and you don't want to over do it or it could look caked. I have been using it so long that I do pretty well at getting it just right. It also lasts all day--like 12 hours and beyond plus with a good cleanser it has never been a problem to remove. If you have any discoloration that regular concealer won't help try Dermablend. It is worth every penny and is one product I wear every day and would not be without. As soon as I apply it I immediately see dark eye circles and splotchiness disappear!
seasons Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, have vitiligo and the coverage is just great..., best product ever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 8/18/2012 4:27:57 PM This product I started using after I had used Dermablend for years and this is far lighter and better coverage than the heavier cream I was using from Dermablend. I have vitiligo and covering the places without pigment suddenly became far easier and looked more natural. I recommend this product highly for anyone with uneven pigmentation on their face. Apply lightly and do not use the setting powder but use your pressed powder as a finish.
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too expensive for the size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great makeup - 7/2/2012 10:12:30 AM I love this makeup and have worn it for years. It covers better if you use a primer first. I always have compliments on my make up and people are surprised at my age since it covers brown spots well.
nki4 Hammond,IN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Great Coverage - 6/28/2012 7:43:55 AM I love this more than any foundation I've ever used. All I use is a little bit and blend it in well, it gives me a flawless coverage and lasts long. Don't use too much or it will get cakey, a little goes a long way!
readytogo Northwest Georgia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 6/7/2012 7:25:12 AM I love this foundation! I use a little Dermablend first to cover a few freckles/flaws, but the coverage of Smooth Indulgence does the rest and lasts all day. I wish the tube was bigger because, even though a little goes a long way, with daily use I'll be re-ordering more frequently than with other products. It's a little pricey too, so I will have to keep my eyes open for special discounts.
Aimster Otsego, MI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Dermablend - 6/5/2012 10:11:29 AM I have some varicose veins on my legs and have searched long and hard to find a product that both covers well and stays put until removal. Dermablend did both of these exceptionally well. Bravo!!
cj563 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Dermablend - 5/31/2012 9:35:30 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! NO HEAVY FEEL, GOOD COVERAGE!!! PURCHASE FOR YOURSELF AND SEE!!!
EstPrepare Perth, Australia Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Glad I bought it !! - 5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Are you self-conscious about wearing shorts or a swimsuit because you have skin imperfections on your legs or body? Dermablend offers corrective coverage for your legs and body too. These formulations are meant to cover problems like birth marks, varicose veins, spider veins, sun sports, bruises you might want to keep out of view. Once you’ve chosen the coverage that’s closest to your natural skin tone, apply it with the enclosed sponge for a flawless finish. Your flaws will be hidden and you skin protected with the broad-spectrum sun protection these products contain.

Need more guidance? If you’ve read the product descriptions and want more help, head over to the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers have rated the products and shared their insights. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Want to know how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included their age and skin type so you can target reviews for people who have skin like yours. The reviews page is a great way to get the “inside scoop” on how the products perform. Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please return and write Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL