Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Few people are born with a perfect complexion. Most people have a few imperfections that they struggle with, like uneven skin tone, discolorations, scars or a birthmark. For problems like this, an ordinary foundation may not offer enough coverage. Dermablend cosmetic foundations fill in where other foundations leave off. These intensely-pigmented formulations are made for stubborn skin imperfections that need coverage that’s more opaque but still looks natural. These foundations blend seamlessly with your natural skin tone, while camouflaging flaws you don’t want to show the world. They even contain broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin from further damage from the sun’s rays. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page.

Familiarize yourself with the products by reading the product descriptions and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page for an inside look at how the products perform. At the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page, you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by rating the products and leaving helpful comments.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

arjun Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
The greatest makeup/coverup ever! - 11/29/2011 6:35:17 AM I would like to say without Dermablend I don't know if I would have ever left my house. I have lupus and my face has scars from my surgery and also dark spots that get worse when inflamed. I cannot even begin to thank the makers of Dermablend products it is the greatest product that I have that allow me to go to work everyday and look great.It stays on forever without caking up or fading,it removes easily only when you are ready to remove it from your body.I am not kidding when I say I get compliments everyday about my makeup,it makes me feel so good,when they ask me about my makeup i do tell them about dermablend. I am a customer for LIFE with this great product,I also have to say I work for the airlines and I encourage my coworkers to get this magnificient product to hide their little flaws because it is the most perfect covercreme that's on the market. I thank Dermablend for making this "just for me"
Bebelicious Asia Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and Last.... - 11/22/2011 12:03:54 PM The quality was disappointing. For the price, the quality is not even as good as some budget brands I have used . The coverage is at best minimal/sheer even though the description says medium coverage. I wish I could return the product but it's just too much trouble especially when I don't live in the States. Won't recommend it. Definitely my first and last Dermablend purchase.
Erica12 Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great!! - 7/26/2011 7:08:07 AM I used 6 but after they changed there formula and the colors it took me a while but finally found my shade which is 5 1/2 and it's great!! Being an African-american woman it's hard to find a shade that doesn't make you look ashy but this one definitely works for me.
tbaz USA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Excellent coverage - 5/24/2011 5:14:21 AM I've been using this product for about a year now and I have some serious sun damage that I am treating, this covers it impecably. My friends tell me they would never know I have the damage I do. It's super thick consisitancy is blendable, I mix it to soften the consistency and use a brush to blend it, using stippling technique. It lasts all day and since it's very pigmented the container lasts a long time.
JWinSFL Coconut Creek, FL Pros: good coverage Cons: streaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not impressed... - 5/7/2011 9:43:34 AM This product needs to be put on very thoroughly. I found it did not blend well with my skin tone, I wish there was a way to get samples of all of the tones to see what would work best for my skin tone. It is streaky and very noticeable if you don't cover every spot on your legs (that means high thigh to your toes). Still needs to be put on heavily to hide spider veins. I think this product is better for scaring or various imperfections that aren't as noticeable as spider veins. It doesn't come off easily so the remover is a necessary purchase along with this product. Not impressed and I think too late to return it:(
whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, poor clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Ouch! - 4/29/2011 5:11:09 AM I know this make-up is a blessing to those who use it to cover serious skin blemishes. I'd never diminish the effect that people find from this product. I purchased it for freckle coverage. It's a serious coverage product, thick and heavy. I used it one time. My pores were so clogged that it took a month to get my skin straightened out again. If you're prone to breakouts, I'd think twice about purchasing this product cold. You might want to see if you can find a sample to try first.
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Makeup - 4/16/2011 5:57:10 PM I have been using Dermablend for about four years, I use to buy in a local drug store until they stopped carrying dermablend, I searched online and finally found where I could purchase dermablend....I was so happy, I will not go back to the el cheapo makeup in local stores.....I haven't been able to find a makeup that would stay on my face until Dermablend, especially in the summer time.
Mercedes UK- London Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Fantastic - 3/14/2011 3:10:20 PM I have been a user of Dermablend cover creme for a number of years, due to my uneven skin tone. This is the only product that has enough colours in the range to match my skin. As there are so many colours to choose from, there will be a shade for everyone. Even as a last resort, you can mix and match colours to your preference. The produt is very thick and very opaque, but this is necessary if you need to cover flaws. I would not use anything else, as I would not trust the staying power. As long as you set this creme, it will not rub off or change colour. Being from the UK they only sell Vichy corrective cover stick in 5 shades over here and the darkest shade available is nothing like my skin. Also the consistency of the stick is dreadful, it is hard and chalk like. I was over the moon when I found out Skinstore sold the original Dermablend in all the shades. This is a fantastic website with so many high end products and great prices. Well done Skinstore!!
natalie1021 Toronto, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I'm so glad you sell this product!! - 3/6/2011 4:45:54 AM I have a port wine stain birthmark and this is the only product that covers it completely. For some reason no one in Canada sells this product anymore (even though it is made here...) so I am really glad you carry it on your website.
Di583 Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great quality product - 2/1/2011 11:36:25 PM This is a very good product, covers well, lasts all day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Are you self-conscious about wearing shorts or a swimsuit because you have skin imperfections on your legs or body? Dermablend offers corrective coverage for your legs and body too. These formulations are meant to cover problems like birth marks, varicose veins, spider veins, sun sports, bruises you might want to keep out of view. Once you’ve chosen the coverage that’s closest to your natural skin tone, apply it with the enclosed sponge for a flawless finish. Your flaws will be hidden and you skin protected with the broad-spectrum sun protection these products contain.

Need more guidance? If you’ve read the product descriptions and want more help, head over to the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers have rated the products and shared their insights. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Want to know how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included their age and skin type so you can target reviews for people who have skin like yours. The reviews page is a great way to get the “inside scoop” on how the products perform. Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please return and write Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL