Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »
Next Level Beauty »

Few people are born with a perfect complexion. Most people have a few imperfections that they struggle with, like uneven skin tone, discolorations, scars or a birthmark. For problems like this, an ordinary foundation may not offer enough coverage. Dermablend cosmetic foundations fill in where other foundations leave off. These intensely-pigmented formulations are made for stubborn skin imperfections that need coverage that’s more opaque but still looks natural. These foundations blend seamlessly with your natural skin tone, while camouflaging flaws you don’t want to show the world. They even contain broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin from further damage from the sun’s rays. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page.

Familiarize yourself with the products by reading the product descriptions and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page for an inside look at how the products perform. At the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page, you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by rating the products and leaving helpful comments.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great color matches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Surprisingly light for great coverage! - 1/31/2012 9:05:21 AM As a licensed esthetician and a make-up artist, my #1 priority is evenness of skin tone. I was skeptical that Dermablend would be too heavy or have a cakey look, so imagine my surprise to find it much creamier and easy to apply! I apply my usual, lighter foundation with a sponge...then I'll take a foundation brush and use the Dermablend on the areas that usually have more pigment, like around the nose and under the eye area. VOILA! I end up with a flawless "canvass" to apply a little eye color, blush, and - lately - a nice, nude lip. Dermablend is a fabulous addition to my minimal make-up bag! It's great for those who need all-over facial color correction, and it's perfect for spot applications where a little more coverage is needed. And it's NOT TOO HEAVY! The biggest plus is that a little goes a long way, so you won't be replacing it every 2-3 months. I have zero buyer's remorse!
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, covers everything!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Worth its weight in gold!! - 1/16/2012 7:17:50 AM I have rosacea, along with splotchy skin on my face. To add to those problems, my skin is extremely sensitive. I have used Dermablend products for years now in order to cover up the redness and flaws, but just recently started using this cover creme underneath my Dermablend makeup and setting powder. It is AMAZING!! You would not believe how much better it covers! I get compliments all the time for my clear, flawless skin, but I am secretly hiding all the awful redness and flaws with these miracle products!!
Gramma Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dermablend, Smooth Indulgence, soft beige - 12/28/2011 1:03:10 PM I have used this product for years because it covers the red birthmark on my face very well. I buy it from Skinstore, because they have the best price I have found anywhere.
Moebee Delray beach florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, water proof, variety of shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Working undercover - 12/22/2011 8:18:27 PM I have a blue Nevis (birthmark) that is extremely impossible to cover by just using regular makeup. I have used other coverup products that were cakey and allowed the birthmark to bleed through. Derma blend covers flawlessly. You can swim with this product and it won't wear off. This product is the real deal.... Once it's set by using the setting powder you can go through your day flawlessly.
arjun Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
The greatest makeup/coverup ever! - 11/29/2011 6:35:17 AM I would like to say without Dermablend I don't know if I would have ever left my house. I have lupus and my face has scars from my surgery and also dark spots that get worse when inflamed. I cannot even begin to thank the makers of Dermablend products it is the greatest product that I have that allow me to go to work everyday and look great.It stays on forever without caking up or fading,it removes easily only when you are ready to remove it from your body.I am not kidding when I say I get compliments everyday about my makeup,it makes me feel so good,when they ask me about my makeup i do tell them about dermablend. I am a customer for LIFE with this great product,I also have to say I work for the airlines and I encourage my coworkers to get this magnificient product to hide their little flaws because it is the most perfect covercreme that's on the market. I thank Dermablend for making this "just for me"
Bebelicious Asia Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and Last.... - 11/22/2011 12:03:54 PM The quality was disappointing. For the price, the quality is not even as good as some budget brands I have used . The coverage is at best minimal/sheer even though the description says medium coverage. I wish I could return the product but it's just too much trouble especially when I don't live in the States. Won't recommend it. Definitely my first and last Dermablend purchase.
Erica12 Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great!! - 7/26/2011 7:08:07 AM I used 6 but after they changed there formula and the colors it took me a while but finally found my shade which is 5 1/2 and it's great!! Being an African-american woman it's hard to find a shade that doesn't make you look ashy but this one definitely works for me.
tbaz USA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Excellent coverage - 5/24/2011 5:14:21 AM I've been using this product for about a year now and I have some serious sun damage that I am treating, this covers it impecably. My friends tell me they would never know I have the damage I do. It's super thick consisitancy is blendable, I mix it to soften the consistency and use a brush to blend it, using stippling technique. It lasts all day and since it's very pigmented the container lasts a long time.
JWinSFL Coconut Creek, FL Pros: good coverage Cons: streaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not impressed... - 5/7/2011 9:43:34 AM This product needs to be put on very thoroughly. I found it did not blend well with my skin tone, I wish there was a way to get samples of all of the tones to see what would work best for my skin tone. It is streaky and very noticeable if you don't cover every spot on your legs (that means high thigh to your toes). Still needs to be put on heavily to hide spider veins. I think this product is better for scaring or various imperfections that aren't as noticeable as spider veins. It doesn't come off easily so the remover is a necessary purchase along with this product. Not impressed and I think too late to return it:(
whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, poor clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Ouch! - 4/29/2011 5:11:09 AM I know this make-up is a blessing to those who use it to cover serious skin blemishes. I'd never diminish the effect that people find from this product. I purchased it for freckle coverage. It's a serious coverage product, thick and heavy. I used it one time. My pores were so clogged that it took a month to get my skin straightened out again. If you're prone to breakouts, I'd think twice about purchasing this product cold. You might want to see if you can find a sample to try first.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Are you self-conscious about wearing shorts or a swimsuit because you have skin imperfections on your legs or body? Dermablend offers corrective coverage for your legs and body too. These formulations are meant to cover problems like birth marks, varicose veins, spider veins, sun sports, bruises you might want to keep out of view. Once you’ve chosen the coverage that’s closest to your natural skin tone, apply it with the enclosed sponge for a flawless finish. Your flaws will be hidden and you skin protected with the broad-spectrum sun protection these products contain.

Need more guidance? If you’ve read the product descriptions and want more help, head over to the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers have rated the products and shared their insights. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Want to know how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included their age and skin type so you can target reviews for people who have skin like yours. The reviews page is a great way to get the “inside scoop” on how the products perform. Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please return and write Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL