Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Few people are born with a perfect complexion. Most people have a few imperfections that they struggle with, like uneven skin tone, discolorations, scars or a birthmark. For problems like this, an ordinary foundation may not offer enough coverage. Dermablend cosmetic foundations fill in where other foundations leave off. These intensely-pigmented formulations are made for stubborn skin imperfections that need coverage that’s more opaque but still looks natural. These foundations blend seamlessly with your natural skin tone, while camouflaging flaws you don’t want to show the world. They even contain broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin from further damage from the sun’s rays. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page.

Familiarize yourself with the products by reading the product descriptions and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page for an inside look at how the products perform. At the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page, you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by rating the products and leaving helpful comments.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

deb247 Atkins, AR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Beautiful Foundation! - 11/1/2010 12:26:20 PM This foundation has beautiful coverage that conceals dark circles and lines. Does not settle into lines and seems to smooth them out and seem less obvious. This is also great to mix with other foundation to help it to cover better.
chuckie Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 10/31/2010 7:23:53 PM I have been using this product for several years. I'm in my late forties and have frequent breakouts on my skin. I can use a small amount of the product and it covers all of my imperfections. I use dermablend as my base foundation and normally it will last all day.
webspinner Brookfield, WI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best makeup to cover any flaws - 10/28/2010 8:36:09 PM I have a lot of freckles, brown spots and hyperpigmentation which has bothered me for years. Using this product covers all those issues. I have recently purchased the foundation, which is also excellent combined with the cover cream. Dermablend is the BEST makeup I've ever used!
LiliK Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: presentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great product, old presentation - 10/25/2010 2:29:47 PM The product is awesome. The only thing to point out is the old fashion presentation. Given the so smart, usefull and easy-to-apply methodologies available today, it should be much more easy to apply. I tried the one that comes in a lipstick presentation but for some reason the result is not the same. It is kind of difficult to spread on the skin and fades easily.
pkb143 Oklahoma Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Works for Me! - 10/22/2010 9:27:06 AM I've used Dermablend cover creme for years. It's the only thing that helps hide several very deep holes on my face (from chickenpox and acne years ago). It IS very thick but you should either warm it a bit on your hand before applying or mix with a very small amount of your under-makeup moisturizer to get the consistency you want. This is my one, must-have makeup item! It also lasts a long time, and for me, is well worth the price.
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Make Up Ever - 10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
Mel2020 Rhode Island Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Price, for a Great Product - 10/21/2010 7:01:52 AM I have tried many different foundations,but this one is A++++. Not oily, and is very consistent,and last a long time. To purchase this product in my area is hard to find for a great price. I ended up with shipping paying a few dollars less than at the Dept. Stores. Thanks SkinStore !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KittyKatFL South FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Saved my legs for datenight - 10/19/2010 7:55:27 AM This stuff is amazing. I usually wear pants but after I used this product I wore a mini skirt. Thank you for making me sexy again!
Redd Nashville, Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Excellent Product - 9/3/2010 6:34:09 AM Purchased Dermablend cover cream... It is a wonderful product. It's a little pricey, but goes a long way. You wan't regret purchasing this product. Thanks, Redd
Mighty Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: red undertone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Beauty Without theBuildup - 8/27/2010 9:36:25 AM I have been using Dermablend for over 20yrs and this particular product for a year. The coverage is great for hiding surgical scarring, blemishes and dark spots. However, I would suggest that less red is used in the darker colors. To minimize the red, I mix a little of 5-3/4, 5-1/2 & 6 and this combination works very well for me. I purchased the sample combination product (which is less expensive) to get the colors I needed and to try various shades. One more thought, the setting powder is absolutely essential with the application of these products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Are you self-conscious about wearing shorts or a swimsuit because you have skin imperfections on your legs or body? Dermablend offers corrective coverage for your legs and body too. These formulations are meant to cover problems like birth marks, varicose veins, spider veins, sun sports, bruises you might want to keep out of view. Once you’ve chosen the coverage that’s closest to your natural skin tone, apply it with the enclosed sponge for a flawless finish. Your flaws will be hidden and you skin protected with the broad-spectrum sun protection these products contain.

Need more guidance? If you’ve read the product descriptions and want more help, head over to the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers have rated the products and shared their insights. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Want to know how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included their age and skin type so you can target reviews for people who have skin like yours. The reviews page is a great way to get the “inside scoop” on how the products perform. Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please return and write Dermablend Cosmetics Foundation Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL