PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cj563 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Dermablend - 5/31/2012 9:35:30 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! NO HEAVY FEEL, GOOD COVERAGE!!! PURCHASE FOR YOURSELF AND SEE!!!
EstPrepare Perth, Australia Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Glad I bought it !! - 5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
cobalt mi. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
have used for years - 4/26/2012 10:40:01 AM I'm in my 70's ( I look 60 ) I have good skin but there are a couple spots that need cover & Dermablend covers well & lasts all day.
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, translucent - goes with any foundation!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
I LOVE THIS! - 4/13/2012 7:29:29 AM The Dermablend loose powder (white) is incredible, and I will never be without it. It is translucent, so it goes with any foundation color. It helps to set my Dermablend foundation and cover creme so that they look perfect!
readytogo Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: too small of a container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Wish it came in a bigger tube - 4/8/2012 8:06:34 AM I love the product and use it with the Dermablend Cover Creme. I wish this product came in the same color as the Cover Creme for better blending and also wish the tube were a little bigger as I will have to re-order more often than usual if I use it everyday. I am going to order another tube in a darker shade. Bottom Line: good product!
SuzanneinGolden Golden, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wrong applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Powder Application Suggestion... - 4/4/2012 8:32:32 AM I have found that using a good face brush is a better way to apply the powder. (So much better than the enclosed white fluff). There is much less waste of powder. I have worn dermablend products for over 30 years now. I have roseachea....many red freckles to hide..
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/9/2012 7:06:56 PM I have been using Dermablend about five years....I started buying it at a local pharmacy, when they quit carrying Dermablend, I didn't know what I was going to do.....I went online and found it. I have a problem keeping makeup on, with Dermablend it last a lot longer than other makeups.
stormtan Singapore Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Its a very gd tattoo cover! - 2/13/2012 8:43:31 AM But sad that this is the 1st time i purchased from Dermablend and i didnt know that shade 2 is that dark as im far more fairer then the picture of differenciating of colours of skins in Dermablend's website . Even when i apply for my friends who's tan or dark,it doesnt really suits .
Allen Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
- 2/12/2012 3:31:02 PM I would highly recommend Dermablend for anyone.This foundation is the best! It covers my scar.The price is really worth it.
Jilli Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 2/6/2012 8:50:31 AM This is my go to item to cover blemishes. I'm very fair and show redness quite easily. This covers quite well but has a little shine to it if you don't use their setting powder. I love this for coverage.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL