Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

readytogo Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: too small of a container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Wish it came in a bigger tube - 4/8/2012 8:06:34 AM I love the product and use it with the Dermablend Cover Creme. I wish this product came in the same color as the Cover Creme for better blending and also wish the tube were a little bigger as I will have to re-order more often than usual if I use it everyday. I am going to order another tube in a darker shade. Bottom Line: good product!
SuzanneinGolden Golden, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wrong applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Powder Application Suggestion... - 4/4/2012 8:32:32 AM I have found that using a good face brush is a better way to apply the powder. (So much better than the enclosed white fluff). There is much less waste of powder. I have worn dermablend products for over 30 years now. I have roseachea....many red freckles to hide..
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/9/2012 7:06:56 PM I have been using Dermablend about five years....I started buying it at a local pharmacy, when they quit carrying Dermablend, I didn't know what I was going to do.....I went online and found it. I have a problem keeping makeup on, with Dermablend it last a lot longer than other makeups.
stormtan Singapore Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Its a very gd tattoo cover! - 2/13/2012 8:43:31 AM But sad that this is the 1st time i purchased from Dermablend and i didnt know that shade 2 is that dark as im far more fairer then the picture of differenciating of colours of skins in Dermablend's website . Even when i apply for my friends who's tan or dark,it doesnt really suits .
Allen Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
- 2/12/2012 3:31:02 PM I would highly recommend Dermablend for anyone.This foundation is the best! It covers my scar.The price is really worth it.
Jilli Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 2/6/2012 8:50:31 AM This is my go to item to cover blemishes. I'm very fair and show redness quite easily. This covers quite well but has a little shine to it if you don't use their setting powder. I love this for coverage.
ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great color matches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Surprisingly light for great coverage! - 1/31/2012 9:05:21 AM As a licensed esthetician and a make-up artist, my #1 priority is evenness of skin tone. I was skeptical that Dermablend would be too heavy or have a cakey look, so imagine my surprise to find it much creamier and easy to apply! I apply my usual, lighter foundation with a sponge...then I'll take a foundation brush and use the Dermablend on the areas that usually have more pigment, like around the nose and under the eye area. VOILA! I end up with a flawless "canvass" to apply a little eye color, blush, and - lately - a nice, nude lip. Dermablend is a fabulous addition to my minimal make-up bag! It's great for those who need all-over facial color correction, and it's perfect for spot applications where a little more coverage is needed. And it's NOT TOO HEAVY! The biggest plus is that a little goes a long way, so you won't be replacing it every 2-3 months. I have zero buyer's remorse!
beautyproductaddict Mountain House, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great full coverage concealer at a great price - 1/27/2012 8:38:18 AM I am very pale with dark under eye circles. I have tried everything out there to get rid of them. Some creams have worked for me but sometimes they seem to stop working after a few months and I have to try something else. So I always need a good concealer. I have tried everything out there from Clinique to Amazing Cosmetics and I even went and purchased the $70 Cle de Peau concealer that all of the magazines talk about. I am sorry but no concealer is worth $70 (I bought it at Nordstrom and they accepted my return). I found the Dermablend concealer to be very similar to the Cle de Peau. The product has a similar consistency and coverage but the cost of the Dermablend is so much less than the Cle de Peau ($22 vs. $70). I apply the Demablend with a brush and then carefully dust translucent powder on top to set it and it lasts all day. Great even when I am having an extra-bad dark circle day.
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, covers everything!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Worth its weight in gold!! - 1/16/2012 7:17:50 AM I have rosacea, along with splotchy skin on my face. To add to those problems, my skin is extremely sensitive. I have used Dermablend products for years now in order to cover up the redness and flaws, but just recently started using this cover creme underneath my Dermablend makeup and setting powder. It is AMAZING!! You would not believe how much better it covers! I get compliments all the time for my clear, flawless skin, but I am secretly hiding all the awful redness and flaws with these miracle products!!
Gramma Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dermablend, Smooth Indulgence, soft beige - 12/28/2011 1:03:10 PM I have used this product for years because it covers the red birthmark on my face very well. I buy it from Skinstore, because they have the best price I have found anywhere.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL