Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Even when you take care of our skin and protect it against the environment – you may still have facial flaws you don’t want the world to see. Birthmarks, uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne scars, scars, rosacea and redness after procedures are all problems you may want to cover. The folks at Dermablend are authorities on corrective make-up that covers and conceals. They have formulated a line of cosmetic products that provide coverage for “difficult to cover” skin problems. It’s a brand recommended by many plastic surgeons and dermatologists for covering temporary skin problems like redness due to skin irritation or permanent ones like birthmarks and scars. Dermablend coverage goes beyond what foundations and concealers offer. They give flawless, natural-looking finish that resists smudging. One of the most popular products is Dermablend Cover Creme that comes in a variety of shades for natural-looking coverage. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews page.

Explore the line by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews page. Here, customers share their unique insights and experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

Read More About Dermablend reviews »
Sort results by:
next
natalie1021 Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm so glad you sell this product!! -3/6/2011 4:45:54 AM I have a port wine stain birthmark and this is the only product that covers it completely. For some reason no one in Canada sells this product anymore (even though it is made here...) so I am really glad you carry it on your website.
Di583 Australia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great quality product -2/1/2011 11:36:25 PM This is a very good product, covers well, lasts all day.
mychloem Omaha Ne
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Make Up Ever -10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
Redd Nashville, Tennessee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -9/3/2010 6:34:09 AM Purchased Dermablend cover cream... It is a wonderful product. It's a little pricey, but goes a long way. You wan't regret purchasing this product. Thanks, Redd
foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Over 30 Years -10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
EstPrepare Perth, Australia
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I bought it !! -5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
cobalt mi.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
have used for years -4/26/2012 10:40:01 AM I'm in my 70's ( I look 60 ) I have good skin but there are a couple spots that need cover & Dermablend covers well & lasts all day.
webspinner Brookfield, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best makeup to cover any flaws -10/28/2010 8:36:09 PM I have a lot of freckles, brown spots and hyperpigmentation which has bothered me for years. Using this product covers all those issues. I have recently purchased the foundation, which is also excellent combined with the cover cream. Dermablend is the BEST makeup I've ever used!
parakeet66 Jonesboro, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best concealer ever -8/24/2012 1:53:49 PM I have been a devotee of this product for the past nine years! I first heard about it on the Today show some 20 odd years ago. I never seriously thought about using it until I started to get melasma or sun spots. Having been on the pill for many years as well as being fair-skinned contributed to this condition. I remember the first time I really noticed was on a bright sunny day outdoors when I happened to look in a mirror. After using fading products and lots of high SPF sunscreen every day I have gotten it under control. Dermablend was the first cosmetic product I thought of. It is truly effective at covering any discolorations. In fact, I get compliments on my complexion and have been asked what kind of foundation I wear. If you are just beginning to use it I recommend warming it up really good in your hands and applying carefully as it tends to be thick and you don't want to over do it or it could look caked. I have been using it so long that I do pretty well at getting it just right. It also lasts all day--like 12 hours and beyond plus with a good cleanser it has never been a problem to remove. If you have any discoloration that regular concealer won't help try Dermablend. It is worth every penny and is one product I wear every day and would not be without. As soon as I apply it I immediately see dark eye circles and splotchiness disappear!
ABCDE12345 Missouri
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, covers everything!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth its weight in gold!! -1/16/2012 7:17:50 AM I have rosacea, along with splotchy skin on my face. To add to those problems, my skin is extremely sensitive. I have used Dermablend products for years now in order to cover up the redness and flaws, but just recently started using this cover creme underneath my Dermablend makeup and setting powder. It is AMAZING!! You would not believe how much better it covers! I get compliments all the time for my clear, flawless skin, but I am secretly hiding all the awful redness and flaws with these miracle products!!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Dermablend Reviews Information

It’s nice to know there’s coverage for skin problems you don’t want others to see. Dermablend is the leader in corrective cosmetics. Their products are long-lasting, waterproof, free of fragrance and non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Plus, it’s coverage that’s lightweight, never heavy. When choosing corrective makeup, it’s important to choose the right product and shade for the skin problem you’re trying to cover - and to consider your skin type. Feeling confused? The Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews page will help you cut through the confusion and see how the products perform for real people who have been kind enough to share their experiences.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing database of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how a particular product performs for people with skin similar to your own.

Enjoy reading and learning from the reviews other customers have so generously contributed, and don’t forget to return the favor. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and share your experiences by writing Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews of your own.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor