Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Pimples and blackheads are two of the most common skin problems, not just for teens and adolescents but young and middle-aged “grown-ups” as well. About one in four adults between the ages of 20 and 60 suffers with acne. Acne is typically triggered by hormonal changes that increase the production of sebum, a sticky substance that blocks pores. When pores become clogged by sebum and dead skin cells, bacteria enter the picture. This leads to an inflammatory reaction and those old, familiar blackheads and pimples. DermaQuest offers a full line of acne treatment products that target acne from a number of angles. From cleansers that slough off dead skin cells that clog pores to ingredients like benzoyl peroxide that keep acne-causing bacteria in check - these products control oil production without drying or irritating even sensitive or mature skin. The result will be smoother, clearer skin with fewer clogged pores and breakouts. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne Management Reviews page.

You’ve read the product descriptions and even looked at the ingredient list, but you still have a nagging question in the back of your mind – does this product really work? One way to find out is to visit the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne Management Reviews page where you can read reviews from shoppers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne Management Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews »

Sort results by:

scarlett83 Schaumburg, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it!! - 7/30/2014 7:06:41 PM This stuff is great. Gentile on my skin, but kicks my pimples butt. A bit pricey, but worth it.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, fast results, oily skin, removal of dark spots Cons: advise use of gloves, very drying if over use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Oily, Acne, Dark Spots , Dead Skin - 9/23/2013 8:47:34 AM My dermatologist suggested this pad and it has done wonders for my oily aging skin. This pad is very drying and should be advised to wear thin gloves when using or your palms will flake . I'm blessed with very oily aging skin that still breaks out. This is the strongest product I have ever used and be sure to start out with light use to allow skin to adjust to or you will look like a bad sunburn. Not only did this clear up my acne but it also helped remove discoloration spots left over from acne and some age spots. I don't mind using gloves as my facial skin has never looked better. Even with extra oily skin after use of pads you will need to add a moisturizer after use. Your pores will look smaller and skin will be free of dead skin cells. I'm on my 4th product and will use less as winter approaches. Check with Dr. if using retinals and other drying agents.
ahein Los Angeles, ca Pros: gentle, not too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy skin - 9/3/2013 7:12:23 AM I am 29 and still breakout, i also have highly sensitive skin. A friend recommended this line and oh man I'm in love. The formula is very gentle to keep my sensitive skin happy and the antibacterial in it is just enough to keep breakouts away. I'm so happy with this face wash. It also doesn't have a million ingredients which makes me happy. And great value for your money. Lasts a long time!
CaramelChic Bowie. MD Pros: absorbs quickly, kills off white heads Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective but very harsh on Skin - 3/28/2012 10:15:03 AM Effective but harsh. Not for sensitive skin.
CaramelChic Bowie, MD Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh for Sensitive Skin - 3/20/2012 7:57:32 AM Very harsh for my sensitive skin. Stung so bad :(
bcn74 San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for adult acne + moisture - 2/28/2012 10:31:57 AM I have been dealing with acne AND age management for years. This product helps with both. I feel like the fine lines and wrinkles have diminished as well as my blackheads. I think my skin tone has evened out a bit as well. ...I cleanse with daily enzyme cleaner, then use B5 or C-Lipoic serum and follow with dermaclear. My skin is looking better each week.
Jay88 Hanover park, il Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best purchase - 2/9/2012 1:53:01 PM This product is great for acne. I had serve acne and adding this to my list of products is no regret. My face has never looked clearer.
Omieluv Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Milder Version of DermaClear - 4/26/2011 10:59:30 AM Rejuvaderm is the same as DermaClear, only made for sensitive skin. This product may tingle, but subsides quickly. I use in the AM under makeup and at night. My skin has never looked so clear! Now that it is more humid, I might buy DermaClear, which is what a friend of mine has been doing.
Mallory Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Miracle Acne Treatment - 12/10/2010 9:12:36 AM I went through a severe breakout period when it seemed the benzyol peroxide wash was not working anymore. This product had no previous reviews but after evaluating the ingredients I decided to give it a try even though a little pricey. It started helping right away. Within 4 weeks my skin was completely clear which was amazing since I even had the deep acne nodules. I now clense twice a day with a glycolic acid wash and follow with this moisturizing acne treatment. Stinging sometimes occurs. It has good moisturinging ingredients but can be drying over time. I will sometimes apply another lotion at night afterwards. I like an organic peppermint which cools and soothes any stinging that may occur. 6 weeks later my skin is still clear and I am very grateful for this product. It's kind of hard to tell when to order more so I'm placing my 2nd order now so I don't run out.

Additional DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews Information

When dead skin cells block the opening of pores, it causes them to become clogged with sebum, cells and bacteria, leading to breakouts. DermaQuest targets this problem with salicylic acid, a beta-hydroxy acid that comes from unripe fruits and vegetables. Salicylic acid has the power to penetrate and deep clean pores, removing pore-clogging material. At the same time, it increases skin cell turnover to visibly improve skin texture. The result will be clearer skin that’s less prone to breakouts. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne Management Reviews page.

When choosing products, don’t forget to take advantage of the helpful resources on the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne Management Reviews page. Here you can read reviews and see product ratings on all of the products in the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne line. Reviewers rate products on a five-star scale and list the pros and cons so you can see what’s good about it and what’s not so good. Most reviewers also include helpful comments and tips that will help you get the most benefits out of a product or products. The comments are informative and sometimes entertaining, so spend some time reading them.

After you’ve made your final selections and tried the products, we hope you’ll share your thoughts by leaving DermaQuest Skin Therapy Acne reviews of your own. You’ll have the opportunity to rate the products, list its pros and cons and include comments about your experience using them. It only takes a few minutes to leave a review and all you need to get started is a free account with the Skin Store. We’re looking forward to reading your reviews – and so are other shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL