Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Deep lines, wrinkles and saggy skin aren’t an inevitable part of aging. Shielding your skin from the sun, eating a healthy diet and not smoking helps your the skin stay healthy during the aging process. Combine that with the right skin care program, and you can enjoy the benefits of firmer, smoother skin as you enter your “twilight” years. The DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management line specifically targets signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dark circles, under-eye puffiness and dryness. These products are formulated with advanced ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, glycolic acid and active botanicals that hydrate, repair, tighten and brighten skin that’s lost its youthful glow. The result is skin that’s visibly smoother with a finer texture and more youthful appearance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews page.

Choosing the right skin care products doesn’t have to be a daunting task. First read the product descriptions to learn about the benefits and what types of skin the products work for. Then head over to the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews page where you can read reviews on the products you want to know more about. Reviews are an excellent source of unbiased product information. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews link. You can also access reviews on a single product from its product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews »

Sort results by:

rctsweetpea ohio Cons: tip broke on applicator.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product but tip on applicator broke - 3/2/2014 5:31:11 AM I have ordered this product many many times and love it. However, this time, the tip on the applicator broke! :(
MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
Lidiya Palo Alto, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
part of my "standard" routine - 11/18/2012 3:15:50 PM Great product! I've been using it for about a year several times a week when my skin starts to look "tired". It very gently removes dead cells from the face making the skin look younger and healthier. I will usually massage it in circles on my face for a minute and wash it off. Makes my face look like I just got facial - radiant and clean. Does not leave my skin feeling tight or dehydrated.
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: good consistency, rosy lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Excellent product for lip health, brief rosy glow - 7/12/2012 4:30:16 PM This product's ingredient list is top notch, and if you use it regularly, your lips will be healthier. It is NOT equivalent to collagen injections with a lip wand. It IS a great exfolliant and DOES give lips a temporary boost of volume, and definitely color. If you're in the habit of keeping something on your lips, but don't always want to worry about reapplying an actual lip gloss or lip stick with color, keep this in your bag and use before running into the market, etc. You will likely notice your lips are redder, your own natural hue of red, than if you applied clear gloss alone. The consistency is better than a gloss for sure, and if you get carried away with application, your lips may "look like a clown," as my sister so blatantly pointed out to me on one such occassion. : ) Expect healthier lips, and some color enhancement. Great product if your aim is natural beauty. I'm on my third tube, and believe DermaQuest is a great line. Good luck!
jen3 chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 5/12/2012 7:35:36 AM I use this a few times a week as a cleanser and I love it! It really is great for those times blemishes start to appear or when you are feeling oily. I sometimes will leave it on for a few minutes just to really let it get in there and work. Not an everyday cleanser.
busdriver
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 12/20/2011 3:27:06 PM Love this stuff! I have extremely sensitive skin. You have to learn how often to use or will cause slight dryness in trouble areas already see clearer, softer skin & removes small imperfections. Love the way makes my skin feel perfect for oily, acne prone skin or aging combo skin!
beautygirl57 california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent anti-aging cream - 8/16/2011 11:47:17 AM I love this cream. It is not greasy and it absorbs really well. Since I've started using this cream, I've noticed that I don't break out at all and my skin feels so soft.
LilyG Wisconsin Pros: good consistency, good lip conditioner Cons: does not achieve results as claimed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointing and overpriced - 5/18/2011 7:24:16 PM I had read an excellent review of this product in a beauty blog that claimed it visibly increase the user's lip size - like collagen for the lips without having to be injected. I have applied it often since receiving it, but all it does is a tingle a little, while simply acting as an effective lip balm. I will never purchase this item again. It was a waste of money.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, east to apply, rich and creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
DRY EYE SKIN GONE - 10/26/2010 3:56:43 PM This is the most moisture rich eye product I have used and I have tried plenty. I like to use this eye creme during the day as it dries quickly,removes puffiness and smooths out fine wrinkles fast. For me it also is a great base for eye make up.At night I use it under my big guns eye products like pure retinals or the thicker eye cremes I own,so don't wake up with dried out skin around the eye.If I use to much I use on lips and around mouth so not to waste.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, stable c Cons: add a con
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My new Vit. C product. - 7/29/2010 1:04:05 PM I was using Jan Marini's C-Esta product for about two months because it was one of the most stable proven vitamin C products out there in a great consistency. I was a little unhappy with the added Fragrance and parabens in the c-esta though. One of the two ingredients either the fragrance or parabens created some mild stinging. My main reason for switching to Dermaquest's C product was that is was paraben and irritant free. Not to mention is has more forms of Vitamin C, DMAE complex, more antioxidants, calming agents, and Idebenone, which is Prevage's key ingredient. All this in a very stable form of vitamin C. No worry of oxidation before it arrives at your door. I've only been using this one for about two weeks now, but I can already see additional pore size shrinkage from this over the C-esta. I also feel like it lifts and plumps a tad more too. One other advantage I like over the c-esta i mentioned before were the additional anti-oxidants which will really help give some additional protection when your out in the sun. I highly recommend this as a go to Vitamin C product.

Additional DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews Information

Your skin isn’t the only area to show signs of aging. With age, eyelashes thin and lips lose volume. DermaQuest offers products that effectively target both of these issues with products that strengthen and stimulate growth of thinning and brittle lashes and a lip conditioner with vitamin C and alpha-lipoic acid to hydrate and volumize thinning lips. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews page.

The best way to see what other shoppers think about a product is to visit the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews page. Shoppers come here after they’ve used a product to leave ratings and comments. Reviewers use a five-star system to assign stars to a product based on their experience with it. Products can have up to three different ratings based on its perceived value, how easy it was to use and its overall performance. You can easily sort product ratings to see the highest rated products first or the most recently rated ones. Many reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons and leave comments. Read the comments carefully since they’ll give you a better idea of what the reviewer liked and didn’t like.

It’s helpful to read product reviews, but it’s fun to write them too. When you try a new product, come back and let us know about your experience with it – what you liked and didn’t like about it by writing a DermaQuest Skin Therapy Age Management Reviews of your own. All you need to get started is a free account at SkinStore. You’ll need to be logged into your account to get started. Once you’ve logged in, go to the description page for the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL