Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : DermaQuest Skin Therapy :

DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews

DermaQuest Skin Therapy reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

There is a saying in human society that goes a little something like this, “everyone has an opinion and they all stink.” Funny though this may be, opinions can actually be very helpful in a number of areas in life. DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews allow current customers to leave their opinions about DermaQuest products on the Skinstore.com website for other customers to view. DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews are designed to make shopping for products online easier for new customers who have never shopped online or never purchased DermaQuest products, or both.

When customers leave DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews on Skinstore.com, they are helping inform future customers about the quality of the products provided on the site. Additionally, these reviews can help companies identify issues with their products that might need to be altered to offer up a better product to all customers. Reviews are a very important part of online commercial services.

  
Read More About DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

rctsweetpea ohio Cons: tip broke on applicator.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product but tip on applicator broke - 3/2/2014 5:31:11 AM I have ordered this product many many times and love it. However, this time, the tip on the applicator broke! :(
MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, fast results, oily skin, removal of dark spots Cons: advise use of gloves, very drying if over use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Oily, Acne, Dark Spots , Dead Skin - 9/23/2013 8:47:34 AM My dermatologist suggested this pad and it has done wonders for my oily aging skin. This pad is very drying and should be advised to wear thin gloves when using or your palms will flake . I'm blessed with very oily aging skin that still breaks out. This is the strongest product I have ever used and be sure to start out with light use to allow skin to adjust to or you will look like a bad sunburn. Not only did this clear up my acne but it also helped remove discoloration spots left over from acne and some age spots. I don't mind using gloves as my facial skin has never looked better. Even with extra oily skin after use of pads you will need to add a moisturizer after use. Your pores will look smaller and skin will be free of dead skin cells. I'm on my 4th product and will use less as winter approaches. Check with Dr. if using retinals and other drying agents.
ahein Los Angeles, ca Pros: gentle, not too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy skin - 9/3/2013 7:12:23 AM I am 29 and still breakout, i also have highly sensitive skin. A friend recommended this line and oh man I'm in love. The formula is very gentle to keep my sensitive skin happy and the antibacterial in it is just enough to keep breakouts away. I'm so happy with this face wash. It also doesn't have a million ingredients which makes me happy. And great value for your money. Lasts a long time!
snuggles Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best I've ever used - 5/25/2013 5:36:20 AM Living in Arizona my skin is extremely dry. This cream works like a charm. No other product has kept my skin moist all day!
CiCi Louisville, Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best - 1/9/2013 1:16:24 PM I've been around the skincare block, and this stuff is the best. It is light, but effectively decreases lines and wrinkles. Many times I have strayed by trying other brands to see if something else will work as well, and none compares. Recently, I reordered this after trying other brands, and several people have started commenting on how pretty my skin looks . It`s not just My imagination. It`s time to try other products from this line also. My search is over.
Lidiya Palo Alto, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
part of my "standard" routine - 11/18/2012 3:15:50 PM Great product! I've been using it for about a year several times a week when my skin starts to look "tired". It very gently removes dead cells from the face making the skin look younger and healthier. I will usually massage it in circles on my face for a minute and wash it off. Makes my face look like I just got facial - radiant and clean. Does not leave my skin feeling tight or dehydrated.
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: good consistency, rosy lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Excellent product for lip health, brief rosy glow - 7/12/2012 4:30:16 PM This product's ingredient list is top notch, and if you use it regularly, your lips will be healthier. It is NOT equivalent to collagen injections with a lip wand. It IS a great exfolliant and DOES give lips a temporary boost of volume, and definitely color. If you're in the habit of keeping something on your lips, but don't always want to worry about reapplying an actual lip gloss or lip stick with color, keep this in your bag and use before running into the market, etc. You will likely notice your lips are redder, your own natural hue of red, than if you applied clear gloss alone. The consistency is better than a gloss for sure, and if you get carried away with application, your lips may "look like a clown," as my sister so blatantly pointed out to me on one such occassion. : ) Expect healthier lips, and some color enhancement. Great product if your aim is natural beauty. I'm on my third tube, and believe DermaQuest is a great line. Good luck!
jen3 chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 5/12/2012 7:35:36 AM I use this a few times a week as a cleanser and I love it! It really is great for those times blemishes start to appear or when you are feeling oily. I sometimes will leave it on for a few minutes just to really let it get in there and work. Not an everyday cleanser.
CaramelChic Bowie. MD Pros: absorbs quickly, kills off white heads Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective but very harsh on Skin - 3/28/2012 10:15:03 AM Effective but harsh. Not for sensitive skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DermaQuest Skin Therapy Reviews Information

Those who have purchased DermaQuest products online are encouraged to leave their opinion on the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Review page, but there are certain guidelines that reviewers should keep in mind before leaving comments. Opinion pages are meant for constructive criticism of a given product. The DermaQuest Skin Therapy Review page should include information from someone who has used the product and has actual experience to share.

The ideal goal of any DermaQuest Skin Therapy Review is to point out the pros and cons of the product in question. Review pages are the perfect place to sing the praises of the moisturizing and healing properties of DermaQuest products, letting new shoppers know which products have performed the best with past purchasers. At the same time, the review page is an excellent place to point out the flaws of any given product and provide a heads up to future purchasers that certain products should be used with certain cautions or realistic expectations.

As with any review page where customers are allowed free reign to comment on products, the DermaQuest Skin Therapy Review page should be taken with a grain of salt. Everyone has a different skin type as well as different expectations with a product. What might not be ideal for one person, just might be the perfect product for someone else. Use this forum to make your shopping experience better and easier.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL