Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Do you have concerns about the area surrounding your eyes? Common complaints include droopy eyelids, crow’s feet, dark circles, and puffy eyes. The top two culprits – aging and repeated sun exposure – weaken the proteins that give your skin fullness and resiliency. Without treatment, the lines, hyperpigmentation, and sagging may become more pronounced. At Dermelect Cosmeceuticals, medical professionals and licensed estheticians have come together to formulate effective and affordable skin care solutions. These experts know the cutting-edge technologies, key ingredients, and delivery systems that best treat these skin problems. Want to learn more about these restorative eye treatments? Check out the ratings and recommendations in the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews.

While product descriptions and ingredient lists are helpful, the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews go a step further and feature honest appraisals by real customers. These testimonials are an important resource as you’re deciding which eye product will best smooth and firm the skin around your eyes. After you try a treatment, please return to the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews to add your voice to the forum.

  

Sort results by:

Robo Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It Really does Well - 9/30/2013 7:06:07 AM I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I like it. I really brightens your eyes. It really helps with the dark circles!
KiLam New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great look like drink a water - 9/20/2013 11:17:59 AM Great eye Gel to use on any season. I use on 4 season, only winter I may add a little eye cream. But this eye Gel give your eye with "BIG CUP OF WATER". Wonderful product.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
not working - 10/25/2010 1:12:31 PM When I bought this eye serum the first time,it was thin and runny but tightened my upper lids beautifully. I thought I finally found the eye product that works.Second time when I bought it, it was creamier and did not tightened my lids like the first one.Why change formula when it was working?
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKING! - 12/23/2008 2:52:49 PM Have been using for a few days. I am definitely seeing a noticable tightening around eyelid area. Dark circles are improving,but not completely gone. This is one of the better eye treatments I`ve tried,out of the numerous I`ve purchased over the years.
Tess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Insomniac testimony - 10/19/2008 3:40:21 PM I have had chronic insomnia for over 25 years and average bout 2 1/2 to 3 hrs sleep per night. To say I had puffy eyes and black cricels was to compare Ali to a fun "exhibition joust." Reviatlite exhibited an improvement above and beyond my expectations and surpased the $125 eye creams I have paid for which promised the same results. I saw no benefit with theri use over 7 months, and yet experienced phenomenal results with REvitaliein 5 weeks. I LOVE IT!!!!!
CASSANDRA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

TREMENDOUS - 7/28/2008 9:31:52 AM THIS PRODUCT IS TREMENDOUS- ADDRESSES ALL THREE THINGS THAT I AM LOOKING TO TREAT: PUFFY EYEBAGS, UGLY DROOPY LIDS, AND DARK CIRCLES. I SAW REAL RESULTS IN ABOUT 40 DAYS AND THEY ARE SIGNIFICANT. STINGS A BIT AT FIRST BUT THEN WORKS WONDERS! I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT NOW AM A BELIEVER. I NEVER HEARD OF DERMELECT- SKINSTORE KNOWS HOW TO FIND THE LATEST AND IN THIS CASE GREATEST! VERY, VERY HAPPY- I AM GOING TO TRY OTHER DERMELECT PRODUCTS NOW.
Geraldine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So Far I'm a BELIEVER - 6/12/2008 12:27:04 PM I think that I am seeing a real difference (an amazing one) in the upper eyelid area. Also think I see a difference in the under-eye area. My eyebags are less pronounced. I will keep using it for sure.
Sonia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

careful for those who have sensitive skin - 6/8/2008 5:55:17 PM I have always had dark circles that look puffy with little sleep. I tried this and it worked well for the first 3 weeks or so .until later-my eyes became super dark, puffy with visible bags retaining fluid in the under eye area. It was so embaressing, I had to medicate myself with Benadryl and anti allergy stuff and it took almost 5 days for this to go away, At first I thought it was because of an eye patch I used but then I tried it weeks later only to experience the same reaction. Horrible!
Javier
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Poor results and pasty texture - 4/23/2008 10:18:27 PM The results were poor from what I was expecting. I receive two containers in order and one of them (the free one) had a pasty texture that could not stick to your fingers. I had to scoop in to get the product on my finger tips and then apply to the eye area. Not exactly what I'm used to in an eye cream.

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

The eye products from Dermelect Cosmeceuticals contain potent ingredients. Chamomile acts as an anti-inflammatory. Echinacea is a soothing balm. Aloe vera helps to restore the moisture balance and encourages circulation. Vitamin A promotes cell renewal, while vitamin E is an antioxidant powerhouse and a proven skin rejuvenator. And hyaluronic acid is an ultra-hydrator. What does this mean for your delicate eye area? With regular applications, a Dermelect Cosmeceuticals eye product can reduce the appearance of fine lines, dark circles, and puffiness. Check out what customers say in the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews.

If you’re ready to contribute to the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews, go to the page of the eye product you want to assess. Click on the “Reviews” tab and then click on the “Write a review for this product” bar. Log in to your SkinStore account and a review form will appear. You’ll have an opportunity to give up to five stars for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this eye treatment to a friend? If so, please check “Yes.” We ask that you choose pros and cons to describe your experience. And so that others can relate to your evaluation, please complete your beauty profile.

The written reviews are central to the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews. It’s there that you can tell us the details of your product story. What are your eye area concerns? How often do you apply the product? Did the treatment work? Your comments will help future SkinStore customers make more informed purchase decisions. Thank you for your contribution.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL