Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful Product - 2/14/2012 8:07:55 AM Dermelect has a wonderful line of skin care products. Have used many of them in the past and have always been pleased. This product hydrates and along with their other products I see a difference in moisture retention and clarity. Very pleased with the results so far and will continue with the line.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My HG moisturizer - 8/11/2008 11:14:26 AM I received this as a sample with an order, and immediately ordered it the next day. You can't get any moisturizer better. I've paid more in the past for less results. I have combination skin with dry red cheeks, chin, and forehead. I also have large pores and blackheads on my nose. This cream completely removes the redness in my cheeks, does not make my blackheads worse, dries completely nongreasy, and has almost completely eliminated my fine lines caused by dehydration. My skin glows, and feels so good. I love it, and pray they never stop making it!
wen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great moisture - 10/1/2008 4:42:06 PM I have oily skin,this is super.my face is soft all day, no oil to blot off! I found a winner in these products!
Josey Fort Worth, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift - 5/26/2009 5:47:05 PM I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful neck at 59 - 5/15/2009 6:34:29 AM This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great - 7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing - 8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works!!! - 12/22/2008 5:51:37 AM This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 4/20/2012 3:12:08 AM After one week of using this product, my skin is clearer and brighter! I recently waxed my face and had a bad breakout, and this immediately started tode the scars.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL