Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: blends well, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Amazing! - 4/1/2011 2:27:51 PM I do not know what is in this but it healed a damaged nailbed that, for months, had kept a split cuticle from closing. No treatment, oil, cream, etc. has ever strengthened my nails and kept cuticles soft like this product. I will never be without it. Would be easier to use in a tube instead of a jar but I will continue to buy it no matter what the container.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: long lasting, enriching Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Noticing Improvement - 3/31/2011 4:14:55 PM I had acrylic nails for many years and decided to grow out my natural nails. As a result, my natural nails were so soft, weak, peeling and just massively damaged after years of acrylics. I have used about 3/4's of a jar and have noticed an improvement and my nails are stronger, though they still have a tendency to chip/peel. I think it will take at least a few more months of daily use to really see the healthy, strong nails I am hoping for. I also have a vertical split in my thumb nail and I'm hoping that with continued use that the product will repair/heal the split. I'll let you know how it goes as I plan to keep using the product and have just ordered another jar. The nail polish peptide treatments also appear to be working and are keeping my nails protected while growing them out. Just wish there was a miracle treatment out there that would work overnight! : )
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect! - 3/30/2011 12:36:54 PM I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
tess0422 San Jose, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Dermelect Nail Recovery System - 3/20/2011 2:20:37 PM Excellent, works better than anything I've tried in the past...
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
AWESOME FINGERNAILS!! - 3/8/2011 4:15:27 AM After using this product for my weak, splitting nails for 3 weeks I am seeing an amazing turnaround. Every product I have tried for years on end has never worked. FINALLY, I bought Launchpad Nail Strengthener and my nails are healthy and beautiful. Give it time to work and you will be amazed at the results. I not only use it as a nail strengthener when I am not wearing nail polish, but when I am wearing it, it makes great top-coat over polish. Along with this program for my nails I am also using Barielle nail cream from SkinStore. What a combination for beautiful nails and hands!
lushlife Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
low expectations met - 12/11/2010 11:24:08 AM After three weeks, no change. If it cost a bit less, I'd consider a longer trial. Shortly after applying, there's a bit of swelling that makes lines seem diminished, but the effect thus far has proved short-lived. Envious and a little skeptical of those who've have good results.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
not working - 10/25/2010 1:12:31 PM When I bought this eye serum the first time,it was thin and runny but tightened my upper lids beautifully. I thought I finally found the eye product that works.Second time when I bought it, it was creamier and did not tightened my lids like the first one.Why change formula when it was working?
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, a true fixer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
AMAZING PRODUCT - 8/25/2010 11:53:36 AM I have hopeless finger and toe nails- splits- deep (very deep) ridges and they never ever look acceptable. I polished my toe nails last night-of course every fault showed up-I then used the instant nail thickener. A Miracle - the thickener went into every crevice and I then applied a second coat and there was no more visible evidence of my imperfect nails. Will not be without it.
Giddy Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Work - 8/9/2010 5:40:36 AM I really had high hopes for this after reading the reviews and I suppose there's always one for whom the product doesn't work so that must be me. I have the beginning of pronounced vertical lines along my upper lip: I don't smoke (never have) and wear sunscreen faithfully. I used it two to four times a day until it was gone and saw absolutely no improvement whatsoever. None. it was a total waste of money for me.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
UNPLEASANTRY SURPRISED - 8/7/2010 9:13:27 AM Have used many of Dermelect's products and was always pleased. So when I ordered the crease injection and used it with the empower MP6 I naturally expected some good results - bottom line - I was baffled and could not see what it did to improve anything. I'm not going to send it back but there is no reason to inlcude it in my regime other than as a make-up base.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL