Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

mom24 Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 6/13/2010 2:32:29 PM I think that the lotion is worth the purchase. I have been using it only for about three weeks. But, I am very happy with it so far. I will continue to use it and have now purchased addtional Dermelect products.
Yilmaz Stratford, CT Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/6/2010 4:59:09 PM This product really worked for my rosacea. I have been using it for two weeks morning and evening. It really surprized me to see that I didn't get patchy redness due to hot weather, stress and alcoholic drinks.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 6/6/2010 9:45:25 AM Have used it for about a week now - age spots are definitely lighter - some are even gone - rub it into my horrible cuticles which are starting to look better - very pleased -would purchase again - the price is right - the tube has a large amount.
Stevens Ada, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product! - 5/1/2010 4:32:27 AM Best base/topcoat ever! Really strengthens nails by adding thickness to weak or brittle nails without looking un-natural. Shiny finish completes the package. Definitely worth trying if you have weak or splitting nails.
sfbay Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very happy with this product - 3/23/2010 10:33:52 AM I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
AMAZING-ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS - 2/24/2010 8:28:50 AM Amazing results seen by the next morning. Two deep upper lip lines were without a doubt definitely improved and my face was absolutely hydrated. It seems to reach into the skin's surface and bring to life which I was sure must have been dead. IT'S A MUST HAVE AND USE item for all women. Dermelect has "EMPOWERED " me.
rencei Richmond, VA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, no residue, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 2/23/2010 5:10:36 AM Great products. I've been using it for approximately 6 months. My nails no longer nick/chip, very few breaks. I use my hand hard, I'm a redo person when it comes to my home. I'm always doing projects that are hard on my nail. Really, really a GREAT product. I have to cut my nails now, they don't break. I'll be purchasing more. I've already purchased two (1 for my bedroom and 1 in familyroom).
nycmagnolia NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Some improvement - 1/28/2010 2:24:44 PM The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
DesertRose Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Softest skin - 1/24/2010 12:28:12 AM This product is excellent; however, you must use it faithfully, especially starting out. The skin on my thighs is far less "lumpy" and feels very smooth to the touch.
1234texasgirl Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, powder type texture that does not wash off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this hand cream - 1/13/2010 5:21:45 PM Love this hand cream I am in my middle 40's I am starting to see my skin thinning on my hands & the texture looks dry, more aged then my face With frequent use, I noticed my skin looks thicker, love the powderey texture, non greasy, does not wash off easy Light scent, high quality product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL