Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

No matter which part of your body is in need of some TLC, there’s a beauty formula ready, willing, and able to help put it back together! From products for the face to ones for the feet, Dermelect Cosmeceuticals has an advanced formula designed to induce fresh life into tired, irritated, reddened, dry, limp, or discolored skin. To find one that is perfect for your existing skin care issues, just take a look at several of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews to see which ones other shoppers are raving about the most.

Written by a variety of shoppers who have already enjoyed using their newest beauty care purchase, each of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews discusses one of the formulas, providing insight and personal opinions that might help you to decide which one is the right one for you. If you like, you can sort the commentaries according to the oldest entries first or the most recent ones. You can also choose to list the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews according to which ones give the highest or lowest ratings of the formulas they discuss.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

crcrcrc Orange County CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery, applicator bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It's ok - 2/5/2014 7:44:18 PM I've been using this for around 6 weeks. I've used about 1/4 of the bottle. It's difficult to apply because my dropper immediately broke. It wouldn't suck up the fluid. I look closely at it and the white ring inside the lid that holds the dropper in place is disintegrating. The rubber is literally falling apart. There are pieces floating in the bottle. So there is no airtight hold in order for the dropper to suck up any fluid. Needless to say, I'm not impressed with the packaging. Trying to get the watery fluid on your face is difficult. I haven't noticed any improvement in my fine lines however my face feels smooth. There is no stinging and the fluid soaks in immediately. I'll continue to use up the bottle (you do get a lot for the money) and unless I see any improvement, I wouldn't purchase again.
MEL2013 USA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure yet - 4/21/2013 6:07:40 AM I haven't seen a real difference yet, so I'll give it another month and update my review. If it does end up working, it would be a good value.
over60 Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY works; excellent price - 1/4/2013 9:05:16 AM I didn't think this would work because it wasn't very expensive. What do I know! This stuff is excellent. I've only been using it for 4 weeks & my facial spider veins are about half as noticeable as they were before. (It's supposed to be used 2X/day & I only get around to once a day & it STILL works!) This jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a light fragrance that doesn't make me sneeze or make my face breakout or itch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with spider veins.
horrified Texas Pros: nothing Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEWARE! Horrible for sensitive skin - 8/9/2012 1:28:36 PM If you have sensitive skin with rosacea DO NOT USE this product. I used this product and it caused burning and stinging and made my face beet red. I have spent many dollars on keeping my rosacea under control. Has this product even been tested on sensitive skin? Well I guess it has now and it should not used by people with sensitive skin with rosacea, although it says suitable for all skin types. Also do not keep using it as the company suggests if it irriates your skin. I tried it again on my neck and the same thing happened. Now when I look in the mirror I want to cry, my face looks so red and terrible. I don't even know if I can get it back to the condition it was before using it. I'm sure if I can it will cost me many dollars to undo the damage this product caused. I looked more closely at the ingredients and the 4th one is cetyl alcohol and the 8th is stearyl alcohol. These ingredients are not recommended for sensitive skin with rosacea.
BeautyPro1 Clarington, Ontario CANADA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky, the scent is not very pleasant.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It is nice, if you can handle the scent. - 4/28/2012 9:21:39 AM It works well, however, I do not wear it at bedtime. I would rather wear it when I am busy during the day and wash it off when I do my night time regime. Also, if applied at bedtime, the serum can also smell your nightgown neckline and also the pillow case. If scents do not bother you, then it is a great product for you; however, this particular scent really bothers me and I do not like the fact that the scent stays on my pillow case; so I give this product a 4 out of 5. Hope this helps.
Meerkat South Fllorida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really reduces redness - 4/20/2012 1:15:51 PM Fantastic product! I've been using it for only a week and already see marked improvement in rosacea on my face and broken capillaries on my chest. It's also helped to banish a patch of ezcema on my leg that was fading but needed some help to disappear completely.
Bella55 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/10/2012 8:31:06 PM I can always tell the difference when I forget to use this cream. Makes your skin look great and wrinkles are less visible.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
SO FAR SO GOOD - 1/24/2012 12:29:12 PM Seems to be doing a good job-will definitely continue to use the product and reorder-I'm using it with the empower MP6 anti-wrinkle treatment and will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend their products. Also use the dermelect crease injection which I do love.
misst CITY OF ANGELES Pros: smooth texture Cons: it a little thick but absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good noninvasive skin product - 11/8/2011 11:51:08 PM I bought this for my husband and he really likes it so I re-odered it. He has spider veins on his face which he sometimes gets laser, but this is the second treatment we've tried and it does fade the breakage of the capillaries. I'm always looking for great skin products at reasonable prices and this is a great purchase.
maklenk Shreveport, LA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Another Step in Skin Regimen - 10/23/2011 8:18:37 AM Sorry to say, but cannot tell if this product really does anything but add another step in my skin care regimen! It goes on IN ADDITION TO and under regular face moisturizer and have not noticed any difference since using it for the last several weeks.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

As you peruse our collection of Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews, please keep in mind that each formula is intended for a specific skin type and a particular type of problem. Not only should you make sure that your skin type qualifies, but you might also want to ensure that the customer submitting comments also fits into the intended category. Each of these commentaries is brief and enlightening in some way. They don’t take very long to get through, and yet, they can be of great assistance when you are searching for a quality solution that delivers high performance and great results.

One of the most helpful areas of our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews is the rating that the customer provides for the overall worth of the formula. With one glance, you can see if the formulation has received a thumbs up or a thumbs down. In addition to the overall worth, the shopper can also rate the formula on the ease with which it can be applied to the skin as well as the value of the item when considering its price.

If you haven’t already taken a look at the manufacturer’s description of the product, please head on over to the individual page to see what it says as soon as you are finished looking at our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews. When you do so, you can compare the intended capabilities with the experiences that the customers have had. Please enjoy your reading as well as your product purchase!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL