Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

No matter which part of your body is in need of some TLC, there’s a beauty formula ready, willing, and able to help put it back together! From products for the face to ones for the feet, Dermelect Cosmeceuticals has an advanced formula designed to induce fresh life into tired, irritated, reddened, dry, limp, or discolored skin. To find one that is perfect for your existing skin care issues, just take a look at several of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews to see which ones other shoppers are raving about the most.

Written by a variety of shoppers who have already enjoyed using their newest beauty care purchase, each of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews discusses one of the formulas, providing insight and personal opinions that might help you to decide which one is the right one for you. If you like, you can sort the commentaries according to the oldest entries first or the most recent ones. You can also choose to list the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews according to which ones give the highest or lowest ratings of the formulas they discuss.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: blends well, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Amazing! - 4/1/2011 2:27:51 PM I do not know what is in this but it healed a damaged nailbed that, for months, had kept a split cuticle from closing. No treatment, oil, cream, etc. has ever strengthened my nails and kept cuticles soft like this product. I will never be without it. Would be easier to use in a tube instead of a jar but I will continue to buy it no matter what the container.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: long lasting, enriching Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Noticing Improvement - 3/31/2011 4:14:55 PM I had acrylic nails for many years and decided to grow out my natural nails. As a result, my natural nails were so soft, weak, peeling and just massively damaged after years of acrylics. I have used about 3/4's of a jar and have noticed an improvement and my nails are stronger, though they still have a tendency to chip/peel. I think it will take at least a few more months of daily use to really see the healthy, strong nails I am hoping for. I also have a vertical split in my thumb nail and I'm hoping that with continued use that the product will repair/heal the split. I'll let you know how it goes as I plan to keep using the product and have just ordered another jar. The nail polish peptide treatments also appear to be working and are keeping my nails protected while growing them out. Just wish there was a miracle treatment out there that would work overnight! : )
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
UNPLEASANTRY SURPRISED - 8/7/2010 9:13:27 AM Have used many of Dermelect's products and was always pleased. So when I ordered the crease injection and used it with the empower MP6 I naturally expected some good results - bottom line - I was baffled and could not see what it did to improve anything. I'm not going to send it back but there is no reason to inlcude it in my regime other than as a make-up base.
mom24 Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 6/13/2010 2:32:29 PM I think that the lotion is worth the purchase. I have been using it only for about three weeks. But, I am very happy with it so far. I will continue to use it and have now purchased addtional Dermelect products.
Yilmaz Stratford, CT Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/6/2010 4:59:09 PM This product really worked for my rosacea. I have been using it for two weeks morning and evening. It really surprized me to see that I didn't get patchy redness due to hot weather, stress and alcoholic drinks.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
AMAZING-ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS - 2/24/2010 8:28:50 AM Amazing results seen by the next morning. Two deep upper lip lines were without a doubt definitely improved and my face was absolutely hydrated. It seems to reach into the skin's surface and bring to life which I was sure must have been dead. IT'S A MUST HAVE AND USE item for all women. Dermelect has "EMPOWERED " me.
rencei Richmond, VA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, no residue, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 2/23/2010 5:10:36 AM Great products. I've been using it for approximately 6 months. My nails no longer nick/chip, very few breaks. I use my hand hard, I'm a redo person when it comes to my home. I'm always doing projects that are hard on my nail. Really, really a GREAT product. I have to cut my nails now, they don't break. I'll be purchasing more. I've already purchased two (1 for my bedroom and 1 in familyroom).
Cass CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells chemically
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it! - 8/30/2009 10:11:53 AM Despite the slightly chemical smell, it really does the trick for reducing shine and minimizing pores. I've been using it for over a year and recommend it to friends.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective - 7/20/2009 10:03:21 AM This is without a doubt the best primer I have ever used. It makes my makeup look so smooth. I only ever wear this under makeup, it is too expensive to use 2X a day.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
REALLY WORKS! - 6/10/2009 12:29:01 PM I've tried all kinds of products to help soften my forehead lines. I know that's an area that's prime for Botox, but I can't afford the upkeep. Retin-A doesn't do much for this type of wrinkle. This stuff seems to help and it isn't too heavy or greasy(I have oily skin). I'm going to keep using it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

As you peruse our collection of Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews, please keep in mind that each formula is intended for a specific skin type and a particular type of problem. Not only should you make sure that your skin type qualifies, but you might also want to ensure that the customer submitting comments also fits into the intended category. Each of these commentaries is brief and enlightening in some way. They don’t take very long to get through, and yet, they can be of great assistance when you are searching for a quality solution that delivers high performance and great results.

One of the most helpful areas of our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews is the rating that the customer provides for the overall worth of the formula. With one glance, you can see if the formulation has received a thumbs up or a thumbs down. In addition to the overall worth, the shopper can also rate the formula on the ease with which it can be applied to the skin as well as the value of the item when considering its price.

If you haven’t already taken a look at the manufacturer’s description of the product, please head on over to the individual page to see what it says as soon as you are finished looking at our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews. When you do so, you can compare the intended capabilities with the experiences that the customers have had. Please enjoy your reading as well as your product purchase!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL