Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

No matter which part of your body is in need of some TLC, there’s a beauty formula ready, willing, and able to help put it back together! From products for the face to ones for the feet, Dermelect Cosmeceuticals has an advanced formula designed to induce fresh life into tired, irritated, reddened, dry, limp, or discolored skin. To find one that is perfect for your existing skin care issues, just take a look at several of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews to see which ones other shoppers are raving about the most.

Written by a variety of shoppers who have already enjoyed using their newest beauty care purchase, each of the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews discusses one of the formulas, providing insight and personal opinions that might help you to decide which one is the right one for you. If you like, you can sort the commentaries according to the oldest entries first or the most recent ones. You can also choose to list the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews according to which ones give the highest or lowest ratings of the formulas they discuss.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
UNPLEASANTRY SURPRISED - 8/7/2010 9:13:27 AM Have used many of Dermelect's products and was always pleased. So when I ordered the crease injection and used it with the empower MP6 I naturally expected some good results - bottom line - I was baffled and could not see what it did to improve anything. I'm not going to send it back but there is no reason to inlcude it in my regime other than as a make-up base.
mom24 Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 6/13/2010 2:32:29 PM I think that the lotion is worth the purchase. I have been using it only for about three weeks. But, I am very happy with it so far. I will continue to use it and have now purchased addtional Dermelect products.
Yilmaz Stratford, CT Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/6/2010 4:59:09 PM This product really worked for my rosacea. I have been using it for two weeks morning and evening. It really surprized me to see that I didn't get patchy redness due to hot weather, stress and alcoholic drinks.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
AMAZING-ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS - 2/24/2010 8:28:50 AM Amazing results seen by the next morning. Two deep upper lip lines were without a doubt definitely improved and my face was absolutely hydrated. It seems to reach into the skin's surface and bring to life which I was sure must have been dead. IT'S A MUST HAVE AND USE item for all women. Dermelect has "EMPOWERED " me.
Cass CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells chemically
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it! - 8/30/2009 10:11:53 AM Despite the slightly chemical smell, it really does the trick for reducing shine and minimizing pores. I've been using it for over a year and recommend it to friends.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective - 7/20/2009 10:03:21 AM This is without a doubt the best primer I have ever used. It makes my makeup look so smooth. I only ever wear this under makeup, it is too expensive to use 2X a day.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
working - 7/20/2009 9:50:46 AM This does seeem to be lightening dark spots on my face and redness on my neck. It looks like iodine on skin and you need three hands to work pump so no product is lost. I am not as pleased with this product as all of the other Dermelect products I have, but my main problem is the pump.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
REALLY WORKS! - 6/10/2009 12:29:01 PM I've tried all kinds of products to help soften my forehead lines. I know that's an area that's prime for Botox, but I can't afford the upkeep. Retin-A doesn't do much for this type of wrinkle. This stuff seems to help and it isn't too heavy or greasy(I have oily skin). I'm going to keep using it!
sharonf seattle Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
dont buy - 4/21/2009 10:27:56 AM I really tried to give this a chance and ended up throwing it away. It smells and doesnt really do what it says.
tlyp Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/22/2009 7:20:52 AM Love this stuff! Don't let the low price throw you off, this product works. It sinks in quickly and works perfect over serums (I use SkinCueticals under it). My skin has never looked better (I began noticing a more even appearance within about 10 days). My only complaints are that I wish it came in a larger container and had a bit of SPF.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

As you peruse our collection of Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews, please keep in mind that each formula is intended for a specific skin type and a particular type of problem. Not only should you make sure that your skin type qualifies, but you might also want to ensure that the customer submitting comments also fits into the intended category. Each of these commentaries is brief and enlightening in some way. They don’t take very long to get through, and yet, they can be of great assistance when you are searching for a quality solution that delivers high performance and great results.

One of the most helpful areas of our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews is the rating that the customer provides for the overall worth of the formula. With one glance, you can see if the formulation has received a thumbs up or a thumbs down. In addition to the overall worth, the shopper can also rate the formula on the ease with which it can be applied to the skin as well as the value of the item when considering its price.

If you haven’t already taken a look at the manufacturer’s description of the product, please head on over to the individual page to see what it says as soon as you are finished looking at our Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews. When you do so, you can compare the intended capabilities with the experiences that the customers have had. Please enjoy your reading as well as your product purchase!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL