Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

To know Dr. Frederic Brandt is to understand why his line of dr. brandt cleansers are considered beauty industry favorites. His first foray into medicine was as a researcher at Sloan-Kettering. It was there that he discovered the power of natural antioxidants and how they can transform the skin. His findings led him to create a skin care line infused with these free radical fighters. Not only does he dispense these treatments to his celebrity patients in his Miami- and NYC-based dermatology practices, but you can use his products in your own home, as well. Which dr. brandt cleanser is best for your skin? The botanical-rich pore cleaner? The creamy formula for sensitive skin? The anti-aging foam? Or perhaps the complexion-brightening cleanser? To help you decide, consult the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews.

Want to know if a treatment really works? Our dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews are written by real customers who are happy to share their product stories. If you want to give our forum a quick once-over, there are star ratings and product pros and cons. If you prefer to settle in and read more detailed accounts, please check out the written reviews. After you’ve had a chance to use a cleanser, we hope you’ll return to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews and post your feedback.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Chiko
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. -11/13/2007 4:25:15 AM I never had any breakouts during my teenage years, then a couple years ago, my body started changing and I had some really horrible breakouts. Large and painful acnes start popping up all over my forehead, under my chin, all around my jaws, on top of popped up all over my cheeks. I tried a lot of things, Neutrogena, Clinque, and even put on things my doctor gave me religiously. I was still getting really painful acnes that won't go away. I was really skeptical when I first got the travel kit, I figured if I didn't like it, then I'm not wasting a lot. I used the travel kit and half way through it, I noticed my skin had changed dramatically. I still get an occasional acne or two, but my skin hasn't been this cleared for so long. My pores are slowly refining, but what's really important is that I don't get those huge painful acnes. I tried going back to Clinque for a bit (because I still have half the bottle left), and my skin went back breaking out. If you're a little skeptical like I was before, get the travel kit and try the product. I'm glad that I made this decision.
Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -8/9/2005 9:12:13 PM I love this cleanser.As someone who has (make that HAD-before this miracle)oily/combination skin,blackheads,and occasional breakouts along with some sensitivity now and then,nothing works like Poreless cleanser.I've tried everything on the market from Noxzema to La Mer and this is it!Your skin is left super clean but not taut with a rosy glow and it's perfect for all year round,from winter to the humid summer days.I use the whole line of Poreless from Dr.Brandt along with the microdermabrasion in a jar,but this is the one item I could never do without.And to top it off,the light smell of sweet lemons and the rich non-drying lather only add to this product.
Darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -5/3/2006 6:25:16 PM I have tried various products from the "poreless" line by Dr. Brandt and really can see the difference in my skin and breakouts. Using this cleanser along with a mask once a week really clears my pores. Tried the glycolic cleansers and they caused breakouts. Thank you Dr. Brandt!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fantastic! -11/24/2008 8:55:02 PM i have finally found a cleanser that leaves your face feeling clean and soft, not clean but tight! i find with this cleanser if i forget to tone and moisturise after my face still feels soft and cleansed, there is not dry feeling even without the moisturiser. find it gentle but very effective on my combination skin! LOVE IT!
Doxi Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever!! -1/22/2013 4:11:33 AM I have tried many pore cleansers. This has been the best for me. I have been using it for two yrs now and completely satisfied. Others I have used before did not thoroughly clean pores.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, quite suprizing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
More Than Expected -7/18/2012 11:30:46 AM I don't have oily skin but I do have pores that make me crazy-going through my products-(I have received as a sample) I saw the cleanser and tried it-I was really quite surprised by the results-the skin felt much tighter and also looked it and the pores were less visible because of the tightening effect-whatever took place was quite a surprise to me and will continue with it. If the results are still lasting I will then order it.
Rd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -4/26/2003 9:27:19 PM First time user of this product and within a few days, not even a week, I noticed my facial redness disappeared. Really "calmed" my skin down. I am very pleased.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for sensitive skin -10/7/2003 12:48:41 AM Having tried just about every other brand name cleanser, this is by far the best I've come across. It doesn't strip or irritate skin, and has calmed my rosacea down dramatically. My skin feels clean and soft, and much brighter after continued use. Great product!
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Clearer skin!! -7/1/2004 9:41:32 PM I have used this cleanser for about 5 days and I really like it. It does not strip the skin and I really like the smell. My skin looks bright and fresh after each use. I just wish it was recommended for use in the eye area to remove makeup though.
Mark S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Huge Difference -9/19/2004 4:56:08 PM I have tried many different products for my face. I have sensitive skin that is oily in some spot and dry in other. I sometimes get breakouts. I used this product along with the poreless tone, pore effect and poreless moisture. After three weeks of use, my skin has shown an amazing improvement. I have no more redness and my breakout have disappeared. I would definitely recommend this product.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

You may have seen Dr. Brandt on television, or read some of his expert advice in a top beauty and fashion magazine. You are ready to purchase one of his cleansers. Our customers will help you pick which one – check out what they recommend in the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews. Are you in search of a product that will remove oil, dirt, and makeup from your congested pores? Customers reveal that the Dr. Brandt Pores No More Cleanser is more than they expected. Not only does the formula exfoliate effectively, but the key ingredients of tea tree oil and willow bark also act as an antibacterial and skin soother. And if your goal is tighter pores, this treatment delivers. Are you looking for a cleanser that lightens your age spots to give you a more even-toned complexion? Try the Dr. Brandt Light Years Away Whitening Cream Cleanser. This vitamin-rich cream nourishes and brightens skin. Perhaps you want a product that removes impurities without irritating your sensitive skin. To pamper your skin while it cleans it, the Dr. Brandt Anti Irritant Comforting Cleanser contains calming pumpkin seed extract and softening soybean germ extract. It is also free of gluten and fragrances. Click on the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews link to read more.

Adding your voice to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you want to assess. Press the reviews tab and then click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Our SkinStore form will walk you through rating the treatment. Thank you for your contribution!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor