Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

To know Dr. Frederic Brandt is to understand why his line of dr. brandt cleansers are considered beauty industry favorites. His first foray into medicine was as a researcher at Sloan-Kettering. It was there that he discovered the power of natural antioxidants and how they can transform the skin. His findings led him to create a skin care line infused with these free radical fighters. Not only does he dispense these treatments to his celebrity patients in his Miami- and NYC-based dermatology practices, but you can use his products in your own home, as well. Which dr. brandt cleanser is best for your skin? The botanical-rich pore cleaner? The creamy formula for sensitive skin? The anti-aging foam? Or perhaps the complexion-brightening cleanser? To help you decide, consult the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews.

Want to know if a treatment really works? Our dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews are written by real customers who are happy to share their product stories. If you want to give our forum a quick once-over, there are star ratings and product pros and cons. If you prefer to settle in and read more detailed accounts, please check out the written reviews. After you’ve had a chance to use a cleanser, we hope you’ll return to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews and post your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:19:18 PM I have rosacea so I need to use products which are gentle and don't have a strong scent. I tried this cleanser at the suggestion of my dermatologist and I really love it. It is gentle but thoroughly cleanses my skin. It has a light and natural scent which is just lovely. I highly recommend it.
Doxi Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Ever!! - 1/22/2013 4:11:33 AM I have tried many pore cleansers. This has been the best for me. I have been using it for two yrs now and completely satisfied. Others I have used before did not thoroughly clean pores.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, quite suprizing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
More Than Expected - 7/18/2012 11:30:46 AM I don't have oily skin but I do have pores that make me crazy-going through my products-(I have received as a sample) I saw the cleanser and tried it-I was really quite surprised by the results-the skin felt much tighter and also looked it and the pores were less visible because of the tightening effect-whatever took place was quite a surprise to me and will continue with it. If the results are still lasting I will then order it.
michlandi Pasdana, CA. Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/19/2010 2:54:47 PM Product did not work at all on my oily skin, nice fragrance though.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic! - 11/24/2008 8:55:02 PM i have finally found a cleanser that leaves your face feeling clean and soft, not clean but tight! i find with this cleanser if i forget to tone and moisturise after my face still feels soft and cleansed, there is not dry feeling even without the moisturiser. find it gentle but very effective on my combination skin! LOVE IT!
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 7/9/2008 11:57:53 AM I bought this product last year thinking it will clear my face for my 2007 summer wedding. Too pricey, smelled nice, took makeup off, but did not do the trick. I now use it to clean my compact power sponge and brushes. If you notice salicylic acid is the 10th ingredient in the cleanser. Not the 1st.
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not a fan! - 4/23/2008 2:20:24 AM Okaaaay product. I used the whole bottle religiously twice a day, acne cleared slightly, but blackheads did not clear up. My beauty therapist didn't think I cleansed, which shows how inefficient product is. She forced me to use EmerginC and I have been converted.
Ahreum
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not good. - 12/31/2007 8:34:25 PM This really does not work for me. Might as well be using a regular cleanser. I think maybe it's too weak. I prefer Donnell's cleanser, or Dr. Perricone Acne cleanser, or Skinceuticals Acne cleanser with beads.
Chiko
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it. - 11/13/2007 4:25:15 AM I never had any breakouts during my teenage years, then a couple years ago, my body started changing and I had some really horrible breakouts. Large and painful acnes start popping up all over my forehead, under my chin, all around my jaws, on top of popped up all over my cheeks. I tried a lot of things, Neutrogena, Clinque, and even put on things my doctor gave me religiously. I was still getting really painful acnes that won't go away. I was really skeptical when I first got the travel kit, I figured if I didn't like it, then I'm not wasting a lot. I used the travel kit and half way through it, I noticed my skin had changed dramatically. I still get an occasional acne or two, but my skin hasn't been this cleared for so long. My pores are slowly refining, but what's really important is that I don't get those huge painful acnes. I tried going back to Clinque for a bit (because I still have half the bottle left), and my skin went back breaking out. If you're a little skeptical like I was before, get the travel kit and try the product. I'm glad that I made this decision.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just okay - 8/22/2007 12:51:40 PM An okay cleanser but nothing special. Removed makeup and dirt, face felt clean, but didn't seem to do much for breakouts and pores. I prefer DDF and Murad products.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

You may have seen Dr. Brandt on television, or read some of his expert advice in a top beauty and fashion magazine. You are ready to purchase one of his cleansers. Our customers will help you pick which one – check out what they recommend in the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews. Are you in search of a product that will remove oil, dirt, and makeup from your congested pores? Customers reveal that the Dr. Brandt Pores No More Cleanser is more than they expected. Not only does the formula exfoliate effectively, but the key ingredients of tea tree oil and willow bark also act as an antibacterial and skin soother. And if your goal is tighter pores, this treatment delivers. Are you looking for a cleanser that lightens your age spots to give you a more even-toned complexion? Try the Dr. Brandt Light Years Away Whitening Cream Cleanser. This vitamin-rich cream nourishes and brightens skin. Perhaps you want a product that removes impurities without irritating your sensitive skin. To pamper your skin while it cleans it, the Dr. Brandt Anti Irritant Comforting Cleanser contains calming pumpkin seed extract and softening soybean germ extract. It is also free of gluten and fragrances. Click on the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews link to read more.

Adding your voice to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you want to assess. Press the reviews tab and then click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Our SkinStore form will walk you through rating the treatment. Thank you for your contribution!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL