PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

To know Dr. Frederic Brandt is to understand why his line of dr. brandt cleansers are considered beauty industry favorites. His first foray into medicine was as a researcher at Sloan-Kettering. It was there that he discovered the power of natural antioxidants and how they can transform the skin. His findings led him to create a skin care line infused with these free radical fighters. Not only does he dispense these treatments to his celebrity patients in his Miami- and NYC-based dermatology practices, but you can use his products in your own home, as well. Which dr. brandt cleanser is best for your skin? The botanical-rich pore cleaner? The creamy formula for sensitive skin? The anti-aging foam? Or perhaps the complexion-brightening cleanser? To help you decide, consult the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews.

Want to know if a treatment really works? Our dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews are written by real customers who are happy to share their product stories. If you want to give our forum a quick once-over, there are star ratings and product pros and cons. If you prefer to settle in and read more detailed accounts, please check out the written reviews. After you’ve had a chance to use a cleanser, we hope you’ll return to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews and post your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Okay - 7/19/2007 3:53:28 PM I use the poreless line and have been very impressed with all of Dr. Brandt's products, but this one was disappointing to me. It is a very average cleanser for a high dollar amount. I also found the container,although attractive, to be very aggravating when trying to dispense the product and ended up removing it altogether. I did not like it well enough to purchase it again and will go back to Neutrogena.
Ko in NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's okay - 4/27/2007 5:02:08 PM I have combination skin w/oily t zone and normal to dry cheeks. I have a few pimples and persistant blackheads on my nose. I've used Perricone's Outpatient cleanser and compared to this, it seems about the same except this one stings the eyes which is why I won't buy it again. It cleanses okay for I haven't gotten any more pimples than usual but it hasn't really cleared up my skin. I also use the toner, lotion, pore effect and microdermabrasion from this line and still, I can't seem to get rid of my blackheads!
Darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 5/3/2006 6:25:16 PM I have tried various products from the "poreless" line by Dr. Brandt and really can see the difference in my skin and breakouts. Using this cleanser along with a mask once a week really clears my pores. Tried the glycolic cleansers and they caused breakouts. Thank you Dr. Brandt!
Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 8/9/2005 9:12:13 PM I love this cleanser.As someone who has (make that HAD-before this miracle)oily/combination skin,blackheads,and occasional breakouts along with some sensitivity now and then,nothing works like Poreless cleanser.I've tried everything on the market from Noxzema to La Mer and this is it!Your skin is left super clean but not taut with a rosy glow and it's perfect for all year round,from winter to the humid summer days.I use the whole line of Poreless from Dr.Brandt along with the microdermabrasion in a jar,but this is the one item I could never do without.And to top it off,the light smell of sweet lemons and the rich non-drying lather only add to this product.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OK but pricey - 7/2/2005 10:40:28 AM I have sensitive adult skin prone to breakouts. This product worked about as well as the Proactive Calm but with a higher price tag. Skin was managable but still had spot breakouts especially in T zone. Not worth the money in my opinion.
shane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cleanser! - 6/30/2005 3:30:10 AM I have tried about every cleanser on this website and this one has finally ended my search!! It does not dry out my face or leave it oily either. Rinses well but leaves your skin feeling pretty soft. Does not cause breakouts and has cleared up my face a great deal. I use this along with the poreless toner.. and am still waiting to try the poreless moisturizer. Great stuff!!
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 4/8/2005 8:08:36 AM This product has changed my skin from the first day that I used it. My skin is sensitive, but also oily in spots. It is now as soft as can be and even in texture. I would recommend this product.
Mark S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Huge Difference - 9/19/2004 4:56:08 PM I have tried many different products for my face. I have sensitive skin that is oily in some spot and dry in other. I sometimes get breakouts. I used this product along with the poreless tone, pore effect and poreless moisture. After three weeks of use, my skin has shown an amazing improvement. I have no more redness and my breakout have disappeared. I would definitely recommend this product.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clearer skin!! - 7/1/2004 9:41:32 PM I have used this cleanser for about 5 days and I really like it. It does not strip the skin and I really like the smell. My skin looks bright and fresh after each use. I just wish it was recommended for use in the eye area to remove makeup though.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for sensitive skin - 10/7/2003 12:48:41 AM Having tried just about every other brand name cleanser, this is by far the best I've come across. It doesn't strip or irritate skin, and has calmed my rosacea down dramatically. My skin feels clean and soft, and much brighter after continued use. Great product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

You may have seen Dr. Brandt on television, or read some of his expert advice in a top beauty and fashion magazine. You are ready to purchase one of his cleansers. Our customers will help you pick which one – check out what they recommend in the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews. Are you in search of a product that will remove oil, dirt, and makeup from your congested pores? Customers reveal that the Dr. Brandt Pores No More Cleanser is more than they expected. Not only does the formula exfoliate effectively, but the key ingredients of tea tree oil and willow bark also act as an antibacterial and skin soother. And if your goal is tighter pores, this treatment delivers. Are you looking for a cleanser that lightens your age spots to give you a more even-toned complexion? Try the Dr. Brandt Light Years Away Whitening Cream Cleanser. This vitamin-rich cream nourishes and brightens skin. Perhaps you want a product that removes impurities without irritating your sensitive skin. To pamper your skin while it cleans it, the Dr. Brandt Anti Irritant Comforting Cleanser contains calming pumpkin seed extract and softening soybean germ extract. It is also free of gluten and fragrances. Click on the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews link to read more.

Adding your voice to the dr. brandt Cleansers Reviews is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you want to assess. Press the reviews tab and then click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Our SkinStore form will walk you through rating the treatment. Thank you for your contribution!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL