Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, effective, illuminating, re-texturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best microderm -10/11/2014 8:57:38 AM I have never gotten a microderm treatment from a dermatologist/aesthetician, and now it appears I will never need to! This does the trick. I have naturally combo-to-oily skin, however, as I've recently started using an Rx retinoid cream, my skin has changed to dry, flakey, and irritated. As I patiently stick with the retinoid, it is great to know there is a treatment I can use that helps with the above issues while not adding to them. While this is an extremely effective product, it is not harsh. I do only use it about once a week because of the Rx, but I think a person with normal skin could (and should!) use it much more frequently. It leaves skin glowing, radiant, lightly hydrated and prepped to add the next step in your routine. Cannot live without this. I was a little surprised at the price (as I'm used to using regular exfoliants, which are much less expensive), but a pea-sized amount does the entire face and of course costs much less than a professional treatment. I'm so pleased with this purchase, and will continue to use.
MPORD Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets rid of milia! -11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best physical exfoliator -9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
tnlady Memphis, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little goes a long way! -1/28/2013 6:15:00 PM This product seems expensive, but it takes just a tiny drop to exfoliate your entire face. When I am finished, I rub the product off my face with my hands and exfolliate my hands too! My face feels and looks great! Wonderful product. I will purchase again.
Mrsm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -7/2/2012 12:15:43 PM I've only had this a few weeks but so far I love it, my skin is very smooth, makeup goes on and stays on better. it's pricey but much cheaper than weekly facials which sometimes irritate my skin anyway.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -10/23/2010 10:15:07 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS MICRODERMABRASION FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND I LOVE IT! I HAVE TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS BUT KEEP COMING BACK TO THIS. IT IS PRICEY BUT SO WORTH IT!
beentheredonethat Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
other things work much better -10/21/2010 11:24:33 PM I had to return this. It just didn't do much of anything. I was so bummed when Neutrogena stopped making their over-the-counter cream. Didn't realize what I had until it was gone! Read all the reviews and tried this. Useless. Ended up the the $180 machine and it's great! Read my review over there.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great even for sensitive skin! -4/26/2010 4:31:54 PM I have Rosacea (although not half as bad as others; I usually just need Metrogel at night to be fine), and I can still exfoliate with this stuff -- it is pricey, but I keep buying it because it helps get the skin flakes off (it almost feels like scratching an itch), but I never have issues with breaking out or redness...
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Truly Great Product -7/26/2009 9:19:51 PM I was a little skeptical based on the high price tag, but it's well worth it. This is a great microscrub, that gives smooth and amazing results. My skin looks great now that I've started using it twice a week.
bellabella
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smoother skin -5/23/2009 5:58:38 PM This product is one of the many Dr Brandt fabulous products I have used. The fine grain white cream goes on really easy and a little goes a long way (this size lasted me almost one year) It is so nice to use before going out and it makes your makeup go on smoother. It definitely takes away all the dead skin cells - you can see the white product turn to beige as it removes the dead skin cells - amazing results -my pores disappear and my skin looks clearer.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor