Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KristiK Northwest Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, soft pleasant fragrance, effective exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Promising Product -2/14/2016 8:57:52 PM I received a very small sample tube of this product in a sample subscription I receive monthly from a beauty company. I just used the product and wanted to check out reviews hoping to find one of someone who uses it regularly to help me decide if I would want to invest in a full size as the sampleasure I received one has enough product for 3-4 uses. My first impression is that the formula is of very high quality. I have been looking to no avail for a good exfoliator dense with micro beads. This product is definitely that! The product is very easy to use. It exfoliates wonderfully. It has a light, clean, refreshing scent. It did not burn or sting and left my face feeling very fresh and soft. I did notice after first use that my pore appeared slightly less noticeable and my skin looked renewed. I really would like to know what long term results people are having before I buy as the price is more than double what I would normally spend on a product like this. After just one use I can tell that it is very high quality and most likely worth the cost. I checked out other products and have decided that this is a brand that I definitely want to look into. If you have a budget that allows for spending without planning, I already highly recommend this product. I think I'll get one and a half weeks of use from my sample so once I use what I have I will come back and review again. All in all I really like this product and look forward to using it again in a couple days.
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, effective, illuminating, re-texturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best microderm -10/11/2014 8:57:38 AM I have never gotten a microderm treatment from a dermatologist/aesthetician, and now it appears I will never need to! This does the trick. I have naturally combo-to-oily skin, however, as I've recently started using an Rx retinoid cream, my skin has changed to dry, flakey, and irritated. As I patiently stick with the retinoid, it is great to know there is a treatment I can use that helps with the above issues while not adding to them. While this is an extremely effective product, it is not harsh. I do only use it about once a week because of the Rx, but I think a person with normal skin could (and should!) use it much more frequently. It leaves skin glowing, radiant, lightly hydrated and prepped to add the next step in your routine. Cannot live without this. I was a little surprised at the price (as I'm used to using regular exfoliants, which are much less expensive), but a pea-sized amount does the entire face and of course costs much less than a professional treatment. I'm so pleased with this purchase, and will continue to use.
MPORD Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets rid of milia! -11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best physical exfoliator -9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
tnlady Memphis, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little goes a long way! -1/28/2013 6:15:00 PM This product seems expensive, but it takes just a tiny drop to exfoliate your entire face. When I am finished, I rub the product off my face with my hands and exfolliate my hands too! My face feels and looks great! Wonderful product. I will purchase again.
Mrsm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -7/2/2012 12:15:43 PM I've only had this a few weeks but so far I love it, my skin is very smooth, makeup goes on and stays on better. it's pricey but much cheaper than weekly facials which sometimes irritate my skin anyway.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -10/23/2010 10:15:07 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS MICRODERMABRASION FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND I LOVE IT! I HAVE TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS BUT KEEP COMING BACK TO THIS. IT IS PRICEY BUT SO WORTH IT!
beentheredonethat Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
other things work much better -10/21/2010 11:24:33 PM I had to return this. It just didn't do much of anything. I was so bummed when Neutrogena stopped making their over-the-counter cream. Didn't realize what I had until it was gone! Read all the reviews and tried this. Useless. Ended up the the $180 machine and it's great! Read my review over there.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great even for sensitive skin! -4/26/2010 4:31:54 PM I have Rosacea (although not half as bad as others; I usually just need Metrogel at night to be fine), and I can still exfoliate with this stuff -- it is pricey, but I keep buying it because it helps get the skin flakes off (it almost feels like scratching an itch), but I never have issues with breaking out or redness...
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Truly Great Product -7/26/2009 9:19:51 PM I was a little skeptical based on the high price tag, but it's well worth it. This is a great microscrub, that gives smooth and amazing results. My skin looks great now that I've started using it twice a week.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »