Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Life Saver - 3/9/2007 5:07:49 PM I live in NYC and my skin flakes terribly in the dry, cold winter months. Dr. Brandt's Microdermabrasion is a lifesaver because it smoothes my skin, gets rid of the flaking, and doesn't make me red. The refined smooth feel of the microdermabrasion feels nice against my skin unlike other brands which are harsh and make my skin red and irritated. Although it's pricey, it does the trick and I can't live without it!
HAPPY MJ!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OMG! Its AMAZING!!! - 3/8/2007 2:17:35 PM I just got it today and used it.. OMG.. ITS the BEST scrub kind of thing Ive EVER USED!!! I feel like I just got a treatment from a dermotologist!!! I LOVE IT ! MY skin is glowing and radiant! !!!
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awesome - 2/16/2007 3:04:54 PM This stuff is so awesome. Leaves your face feeling so clean!!! I used to have terrible breakouts on my chin. Almost like cysts. They were terrible. Now that I use Dr. Brandt's products they are long gone....
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 2/8/2007 3:03:59 PM This product is the real thing. I am 53 and have purchased many microdermabrasion products, but none are as effective as this one. I have been a Retin-A user for many years and it has been hard to find products that are compatible with this product. My skin is smooth and glowing after only one application. I am impressed. It is worth the money if good skin is important to you.
Dan in Miami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A man's point of view - 2/1/2007 5:35:55 PM There are very few reviews written by men. So here's mine. I'm am 31 and it may seem strange that a younger man would be writting a review of this product. I have been seeing a dermatologist since I was 18. At first for acne and then later to keep my skin in good shape. I have used tons of products from NV Perricone MD, Kinerase, Skinceuticals, Skin Medica, Glytone system, Obagi system, and more. This is by far the best skin care line I have come across. I started using it when I was 25. I wanted smoother, firmer skin without looking "done" or feminine. I didn't have fine lines, or wrinkles or dry spots or any other aging issues. I can honestly say I haven't aged since I started using these products 6 years ago. I am a high school teacher and most guests to the school think I am a senior. I still get carded regularly. I am a coach, am in the sun often, and all of my students think I'm in my early 20's. If you want to maintain your youth and don't have to "combat" anything that has developed with time this is what I have found to truely work and it can all be purchased on this site: MD Forte Cleanser III, MD Forte Facial Lotion III at night (rejuvination lotion III is good when I visit family up north where it's cold), 2-3 times a week I use Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion in a jar, and finally Skinmedica's illuminating eye cream and TNS recovery complex in the morning. I still go to the beach regularly and am lazy about using sunscreen and my dermatologist says to keep up whatever I am doing. Trust me you will not age if you use these products!!! No joke!
nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic - 1/26/2007 8:57:51 AM love it does everything in 2 minutes. I had dull skin before using this product , not any more. My skin is dry and peels in the winter. I had one acne scare on my and now its gone. I normally would breakout with one or two pimples per month and i had alot of white haeads before using this product , but now my face is smooth ,soft and glowing no more whiteheads and scrubbing my face to get rid of them.This product also helps other products to penatrate your skin to have clearer skin faster. I also use pore effect and I haven't had one pimple since. I have been using this product for about 3weeks now. I will buy this product again.
Tena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money! - 12/6/2006 3:33:34 PM I'm so used to products not doing *anything* that I was shocked by how well this one worked! I use it twice a week and even though it's expensive and takes awhile to get to Canada it's well worth the price and wait! If only all products delivered like Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion!
Rena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC - 11/8/2006 1:54:58 PM This is by far the best peel ever. No more visiting the beauty therapist. It left my skin glowing and radiant without any irritation. Amazing!
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 10/9/2006 2:04:05 PM I was skeptical of the price at first but took home a sample and the results I saw were amazing my skin was softer. smoother, and glowing. The beads are so fine and very comparable to having in office procedure.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 10/9/2006 2:03:46 PM I was skeptical of the price at first but took home a sample and the results I saw were amazing my skin was softer. smoother, and glowing. The beads are so fine and very comparable to having in office procedure.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL