Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/16/2005 8:35:34 PM Of all of Dr. Brandt's products, the mircro-dermabrasion in a jar is the best. It really brightens the skin.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST SCRUB EVER!!! -9/26/2005 5:53:44 AM If you would like to know what a real scrub does... Try this product is amazing. I love it!
Laura L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent!!! -8/24/2005 10:57:34 AM I have a moderate case of Keretosis Pilaris and this product is excellent for smothing out the bumps. I am very pleased to FINALLY find something that helps this nagging skin condition.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definately works! -7/2/2005 10:45:15 AM With continued use I've definatley seen a reduction in the visiability of acne scars; and a little goes a long way. It does burn a little if you have sensitive skin; otherwise would have been 5 smiles!!
Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
simply the best -6/27/2005 7:09:19 AM I've tried other microdermabrasion kits and scrubs by different brands,and nothing came close to this one.It smells amazing(like lemons),the grains are smaller than those of other brands(which means no irritation),and it left my face softer than a baby's butt and positively glowing!Excellent for combo/oily skin with a tendency towards blackheads and breakouts.I agree with the woman who recommends Pore effect,a heavy-duty nighttime cream geared towards oily skin.A+!
Japan Army Wife
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GLOW BABY GLOW!! -6/21/2005 1:56:38 AM This stuff makes your skin GLOW!I really love it!It did make my face a little red for a few hours so I do think everyone should use this at night,before bed.GREAT STUFF!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -5/29/2005 4:10:05 PM I never thought I would spend this kind of money on a facial product, but I can tell from the way my skin looks and feels after just a few weeks of using this that it is well worth the $$. I am in my 60s, and I only wish I had discovered this 40 years ago! It works so well that I even started using it on my hands, arms, and shoulders. I would definitely recommend that first-time users be sure to have their face thoroughly wet before circling in the grapefruity lotion into their skin.
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like to use it along w/ Pore Effect -4/28/2005 11:28:30 PM I recommend using Pore Effect first to clear up and calm down your acne, and after that use Microdermabrasion in a Jar along with Pore Effect and you will see your skin clear up in no time flat. My skin is very oily, chemically sensitive, and was moderately acne-prone and nothing worked for me gently and with long term results, until I used these! If you have mild acne you can use the scrub right away but for people with worse cases of acne that is NOT the case. They should use Pore Effect first and foremost. When you use Microdermabrasion in a Jar you must follow the directions to the letter on the outside of its box.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favouite scrub!! -4/6/2005 8:20:23 PM I alternate this product with MD Skincare's Alpha Beta peels very few days and my skin is excellent now. I have been using this for about 6 months and my skin tone is much more even, seemingly poreless, and completely clear!!!! The crystals are so fine that you don't have to worry about potential damage, like you do with cheaper scrubs...a little goes a long way, so it is worth the money!!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skip -3/22/2005 2:15:40 PM I brought this product and the only thing that I can say positive is that it smells good. I don't see any other benefit from this product. This product didnt work for me.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor