Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It's not easy treating the skin around our eyes: That's one of the most sensitive areas of our face. Plenty of skincare products are too rough and aggravating to be appropriate, yet the need is there. Our eye margins, after all, tend to boldly display everything from the symptoms of aging to chronic insomnia and weariness. Dark raccoon-mask circles, networks of radiating wrinkles, and puffy skin are all common issues. The dr. brandt Eye Products collection showcases products specially designed for this tender and easily irritated zone. Don't just take our word for it: Check out the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews and deepen your understanding of this innovative series.

The voices of real-life SkinStore.com customers who've tried out the dr. brandt Eye Products are on display in the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews: their experiences, their perspectives, their opinions, their insights. We've made these evaluations available to you, the discerning shopper, because we think they're incredibly valuable, particularly when you mull them over alongside the basic product details we've offered up elsewhere.

What are you waiting for? Those shadowy circles and crow's-feet aren't going away on their own! Check out the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews today and take the next step toward achieving the complexion you desire.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

GinM Akron, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 6/11/2014 5:00:44 AM I am not a person who normally spends much on moisturizers. At 66 my eye area was looking bruised and was the single most area making me look my age! After several weeks of using this product I was delighted that the skin around my eyes was noticeably lighter and firmer. It is not the secret to eternal youth but I'm happy to not look so "raccoon-ish". The product lasts me for 2 months with light applications in the morning and at bedtime. Has a soothing silky feel.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Average - 4/24/2013 9:46:09 AM It moistures. It does not work for eye bags or fine lines, as most eye products.
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: runny, poor value, gimmicky, packaging takes up more resources and space than n
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 4/24/2013 8:50:46 AM Even considering a generous Skinstore.com discount for this product, the value of this product fails my expectations. I feel as though I've paid for the fancy packaging of this product, rather than the product itself. The roller ball is a clever gimmick, and it's cooling, but I don't believe that it makes the product more effective than if it came in a tube and was 30% of the cost. The product is actually average in effectiveness and absorbs easily without burning the eyes. However, factoring very bold cost of it, I feel like I've been had.
Feliks Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I would pay double for this! - 11/14/2012 9:12:39 PM I am on to my second vial of Dark Circles Away and am so happy with the results. The product does exactly what it says which is refreshing. Highly recommended for the holiday season!
ante louisville ky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rp3 - 6/11/2012 11:25:47 AM This is my second purchase of this cream. I like it because it moisturizes my dry sensitive eye area without being too greasy! also it does NOT make my eyeliner look like racoon eye by afternoon!. 4 stars because it does absolutely nothing for dark circles!! but so moisturizing i use it anyways.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!! IT WORKS!!! - 5/1/2012 12:28:59 PM My left eye has a serious dark circle-nothing has worked that well-if the cream is not lightweight enough the undereye becomes creapy-and if it's too lightweight it does nothing but fall in the lines because there is no absorption-one day I found a sample-could only assume it came from SkinStore- so two days ago I tried it and OMG-I went into disbelief-there seems to be a tint in the cream which is extremely lightweight-and covered the blue line without caking up under the eye and remained moist throughout the day. I was so sold on this product-ordering a full size now-I can't tell you enough how happy I am-I am sure those who are plagued with this problem will understand.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not for me - 3/29/2012 1:26:05 PM Although I have used other products from Dr Brandt, this was not for me. I got a bad reaction and my eyes became very puffy. I returned immediately.
KAMNYC NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: normal
IT WORKS ! - 8/21/2011 9:08:27 AM I recently saw this product reviewed as effective and a good buy on the Today show. I had my doubts, but decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it DOES brighten my under eye area and reduces dark circles/shadows caused by surface blood vessels. I highly recommend it.
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective on deep lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream! - 7/24/2011 7:32:24 AM I have been using Dr. Brandt r3p for about 6 months and I can really notice a difference. It is great under the eye area where I have the crinkling and wrinkles. I love how this goes on and absorbs. I notice how effective this is when I have not been diligent in my routine and not using. I see a big difference without it and quickly begin using again. I do not buy things for fine lines and this is for deep. A little pricey but it does last a long time!
djeyes Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent for puffiness, great for fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Exceptional product - 4/21/2011 6:00:31 PM I have used this product every morning once a day for years. Very little goes a long way so don't let the price slow you down in purchasing the product. It is excellent for puffy eyes especially if you've been crying. You can feel a slight lift when you apply, make up goes on smoothly, and is great for fine lines. I believe this product has helped people think I'm around 35 years old when I'm less than a year from being 50.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

When we suffer from ragged- and haggard-looking eyes, our whole complexion suffers. We look tired, worn-down, sapped-out; it's hard to feel self-confident when the most expressive part of our face is giving off such signals. Stress, aging, and all the other factors that contribute to eye-margin wrinkles and dark spots are inevitable, but we don't have to settle for the results. Take some time to consider the dr. brandt Eye Products collection via the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews; you'll be glad you did.

The dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews give you an intimate sort of picture of these varied formulations, allowing you to imagine using them in the privacy of your own home. Where else can you get this kind of firsthand, empirical information?

There's a lot to digest, too, which makes the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews all the more useful. The collection includes a diverse spectrum of products, such as the dr. brandt Dark Circles Away Collagen Eye Serum. This powerful treatment tackles those shadowy rims along with puffy and sagging skin, and reduces the visibility of wrinkles, to boot. Another topnotch product is the dr. brandt No More r3p Eye Cream, which takes aim at all manner of aging and skin-damage symptoms around the eyes with a formidable combination of green and white tea, shea butter, glycerin, peptides, and other tight-focused ingredients.

To get to the dr. brandt Eye Products Reviews, just click on the pertinent links on the collection's overview page or the individual product profiles at SkinStore.com. If you end up using one of these products, consider writing your own feedback, too.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL