Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MPORD Chicago, IL Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gets rid of milia! - 11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best physical exfoliator - 9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
CrazyMom Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 1/29/2013 8:23:42 AM I have been using the product for years as an eye cream to tighten and firm. It works very well. I use it over my make up and once it has absorbed in, I pat with a little powder and the look is amazing.
tnlady Memphis, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way! - 1/28/2013 6:15:00 PM This product seems expensive, but it takes just a tiny drop to exfoliate your entire face. When I am finished, I rub the product off my face with my hands and exfolliate my hands too! My face feels and looks great! Wonderful product. I will purchase again.
Mrsm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wow - 7/2/2012 12:15:43 PM I've only had this a few weeks but so far I love it, my skin is very smooth, makeup goes on and stays on better. it's pricey but much cheaper than weekly facials which sometimes irritate my skin anyway.
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No Miracle-Worker - 3/26/2012 7:12:26 AM I had high hopes for this product, but ultimately it did not do much for me. I have deep forehead lines and moderate lines around my eyes. This product did little or nothing for the forehead lines and provided a minimal (and temporary) tightening of the lines around my eyes. It does have a lovely smooth texture that feels nice going on, but I wouldn't pay this amount of money for that alone. Will not buy again.
jk11 New york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feel so smooth~! - 8/5/2011 6:12:35 PM After I have used it, my skin was brighter and softer than before. Since I get tan during the summer and lighter during the winter, this product makes the color of my face look more even. I am going to use it again this winter...time to hibernate and endulge my skin!
suebd Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Boost for your skin! - 3/3/2011 7:15:49 AM This lightweight collagen booster goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly which is a plus when layering facial products! Gives my face a fresh look which is always good! A little pricey as are most skin serums so that's not surprising but anything that helps rebuild collagen and makes my skin look better is worth it. You don't need a lot as it spreads easily so use sparingly to make it last longer!
Serendipity Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
VERY GOOD! - 1/11/2011 12:27:06 PM I am very happy with the results of this product! My skin can stand it twice a week, and I love it, skin is visibly better after the day i use it.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT! - 10/23/2010 10:15:07 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS MICRODERMABRASION FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND I LOVE IT! I HAVE TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS BUT KEEP COMING BACK TO THIS. IT IS PRICEY BUT SO WORTH IT!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL