Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 10/9/2006 2:03:46 PM I was skeptical of the price at first but took home a sample and the results I saw were amazing my skin was softer. smoother, and glowing. The beads are so fine and very comparable to having in office procedure.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good but not great - 9/19/2006 7:15:22 PM It sure made my skin soft after using it, but it did not help clear my acne.
Mary G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Bomb - 8/24/2006 4:08:43 PM Does everything in two minutes. Gets all the dead skin off. Feels abrasive when you are using it, but NO RED after. No irritation. Super-efficient. I love this product. My face feels so clean. After using this is the time you can a) baby your skin, b) do a mask, or c) hit it with the treatment you need most.
Stacy in Pasadena, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 7/3/2006 8:06:46 AM I've used many facial scrubs and I've had quite a few microdermabrasion treatments (both spa and professional doctor office's). I think this product rivals the feel of a spa microdermabrasion session. It is worth the price when you consider the cost of a spa session!
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 4/26/2006 2:43:06 PM I am going to buy my second jar now. It is a great product for the oily and acne skin. I really see the improvement after using it after shower for one week.
Mandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soft skin - 3/31/2006 12:35:09 PM I'm 44 with oily, acne prone skin w/large pores. This product does a good job of exfoliating to keep pores clean. I've seen a reduction in black heads, but still get lots of the pus filled white heads. My skin feels polished and make-up goes on more evenly. Does not reduce scars and definitely is not as good as real microdermabrasion. I've used it for 2 months 2x a week.
MAISHA T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT PRODUCT - 3/11/2006 2:48:38 PM HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I HAVE HORRIBLE HYPERPIGMENTATION FROM ACNE. I HAVE ONLY USED THIS STUFF 3 TIMES AND I CAN SEE MY SKIN IMPROVING. I'D SEEN AN IMPROVEMENT WITH THE RETINOL MOISTURIZER I WAS USING, BUT ONCE I NCORPRATED THE BI-WEEKLY USE OF THE MICRODERMABRASION IT DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED.
Loretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is great stuff - 3/9/2006 4:23:06 AM I have been using this for about 18 months now and won't use anything else. I've tried them all and this is far superior in every way. It leaves the skin silky soft and smooth enabling it to better absorb products and looking better and clearer. This is really worth a try, the price tag is totally worth it.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT - 3/8/2006 9:28:57 AM I have been using this product for a few months and absolutely love it. My face is so soft and stays soft between sessions, as I use it twice a week. My face is more even toned and my pores are barely noticeable. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone. I even have sensitive skin but had no issues using this product! Being a product junkie, I have tried many micro-dermabrasions and this by far is the best. A MUST HAVE!
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great exfoliator! - 12/4/2005 1:39:18 PM I love this product! It's a great exfoliator. Skin looks and feels very clean and fresh after use. I highly recommend this. It's the best exfoliator that I've found so far.. and I've tried many!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL