PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Do you want celebrity skin? For decades, dermatologist Dr. Fredric Brandt has been treating high profile clients from the business, fashion, and entertainment industries in his Coral Gables and New York City private practices. To achieve a youthful, camera-ready appearance, Dr. Brandt is an outspoken proponent of non-invasive procedures. His ongoing research continues to lead to innovations in the field, and he is a sought-after consultant to the medical industry, as well as a featured contributor in magazines, newspapers, and on television. Dr. Brandt’s commitment to pioneering anti-aging treatments extends to his in-home products. The dr. brandt Lineless line targets expression lines while rejuvenating your skin’s underlying support matrix, resulting in increased fullness, resiliency, and radiance. These antioxidant-rich formulas also protect your skin from free radical damage. To find out more, read the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews where real customers share their product stories.

The dr. brandt Lineless Reviews is an online forum where our customers can learn from one another. If you’re in search of a wrinkle reducer or lip plumper, peruse the star ratings and related comments to help you decide your next purchase. After you’ve had a chance to use the treatments, please return to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews to submit your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

myresults
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OK for very fine lines. - 5/12/2006 5:10:05 PM This product made my fine lines appear smoother, but didn't do much for puffiness or dark circles. A good moisturizer would perform just about as well.
St. Paul
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 4/3/2006 7:58:00 AM I have been using this product for 4 weeks and my skin has a brighter appearance. It feels good on my sensitive skin and it has a nice consistency that is not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. Also, it's fragrance free, which is great since I'm allergic to most fragrances.
St. Paul
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Eye Cream - 4/3/2006 7:56:14 AM I have been using this product for 4 weeks and I am seeing my fine lines disappearing. It feels good on my sensitive skin and it has a nice consistency. Also, it's fragrance free, which is great since I'm allergice to most fragrances.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Good as an age inhibitor ONLY! - 3/17/2006 10:43:23 PM This cream acts as an AGE-INHIBITOR only and is not as good to correct existing facial lines, furrows and sagging skin. If you are in your late 20s and early 30s and do not want to start using uncomfortable antiwrinkle products but you do want to prevent premature aging or protect your skin from damaging free radicals then this will DEFINITELY work for you. It could have got a 5 star if it had ingredients that could correct imperfect skin!
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OK - 2/12/2006 12:16:38 PM I have used this lineless eye cream regularly and I have to say that there is no visible difference. I still have dark circles and lines under my eyes. I want to see results in a short amount of time with my skin care products and I do not notice any difference at all. I am disappointed. I did use the entire bottle before I wrote this review so I gave it a fair amount of time to work.
Deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Good - 2/1/2006 2:35:42 PM I love this cream and everything I've used in Dr. Brandt's line.
Becca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't do much - 1/30/2006 4:23:56 PM I've been using this for about 2 months. Don't notice any difference in the fine lines.
DL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OK - 1/22/2006 2:48:37 PM I have used many, many products on my skin throughout the years. This product is expensive for a face cream. It isn't greasy and there isn't any fragrance which is good but I did not notice any difference in my skin. I would not purchase it again. I have dry and sensitive skin. It did not cause any problems with my skin but I want to see some results. I did not.
UNHAPPY DIVORCEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NO WHAT IT SEEMS - 8/2/2005 7:17:27 AM DID NOT WORK ACCORDING TO THE DIRECTIONS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT USING THIS PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE EARLY SIGNS OF AGING IT WILL ONLY MAKE IT WORSE.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

As skin ages, collagen and elastin are compromised. Sun exposure accelerates this process. At first, you may notice a scattering of fine lines surrounding your lips and at the corner of your eyes. Over time, these lines will turn into full-fledged wrinkles. Your skin will sag and appear less full, plus your complexion will dull and become unevenly pigmented. Dr. Brandt has devoted his professional life to developing groundbreaking regimens to not only halt this protein breakdown, but reverse it. In the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews, testimonials attest to the line’s effectiveness. Want an eye formula that reduces puffiness and crow’s feet? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Lineless Eye Cream. It contains vitamins C and E to firm and soothe, so you’re left with a more youthful contour to your delicate eye area. Perhaps you want a face cream that prevents wrinkles but is gentle for your sensitive skin. Try the award-winning dr. brandt Lineless Cream. Customers praise its gel-like texture and moisture-infusing properties. Some share that it makes them look much younger than their years. Beyond the detailed comments, customers also provide star ratings for price/value and ease of use.

Are you ready to add your voice to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews? We ask that you include your location, age group, gender, and skin type so readers can better relate to your evaluation. If you have an image or a video that illustrates your skin’s transformation, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to submit your thoughts to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL