Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Why should your face get all of the attention? Just like your face, the skin on your neck is exposed to sunlight and the elements every time you step outside. Unfortunately, most people give this part of their body little protection. That’s why your neck can give away your age even if the skin on your face looks flawless. Dr. Brandt understands the importance of targeting this neglected area. He’s developed a line of neck firming products with ingredients that penetrate deeply into the skin’s dermal layer to increase elasticity and firmness. Over time, fine lines become less apparent and the neck region takes on a smoother, firmer and more youthful appearance. At the same time, this area is protected from further damage. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of neck firming products by visiting the Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about these products? Begin by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews page where you can access reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews page will give you an inside look at how the products perform for other shoppers.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

Sort results by:

dalit ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 5/4/2012 7:32:49 AM my skin is sensitive, and this is just fine. smooths out skin, not greasy.
Chelo OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for the neck! - 1/18/2012 9:57:58 PM I am very pleased with this cream. My neck looks firmer and better. I will recommend this product.
acdph Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neck cream! - 12/2/2010 7:10:36 PM I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
Catwoman Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: fairly high-priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck cream that works! - 10/22/2010 4:22:22 PM The neck seems to show age more than anything, and even celebrities don't seem to be immune. I didn't think any cream would totally take away the years, and this one doesn't. BUT it makes the neck skin so much smoother, AND it worked right away for me, with the first application. It takes away the "chicken skin" appearance! It can be used on the upper chest for the same results.
Sunnie East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, mild exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far, So Good! - 9/23/2010 4:07:27 PM I am forever on a quest for the perfect neck cream, the perfect eye cream, etc. As for the neck, this just may be the one! After the very first application (nightime), come morning I noticed an immediate difference in the feel of the skin on my neck (very soft and supple!), and also noticed a mild exfoliation of dead skin cells, sans any harsh effect. I'm going to keep with it, after only a few days, I honestly have a very good feeling about this one, with one caveat...the price. There is a smaller vessel containing the cream within the jar, so there is not as much product as the size of the jar suggests and at this price point, I'd like to think this is going to last more than a month, but with am/pm use, I doubt it. I have always had a younger looking face than neck, but if this product can get them both into the same decade, I'll pay any price for it!
DONETH Port Charlotte, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NECK CREAM - 6/19/2010 8:42:41 AM I've tried everything including now Dr. Brandt's cream for the neck. I don't see any difference after all this time. I've tried Clarins, Strivection Neck, just about every upscale brand (nothing). I guess I need a neck lift. My face looks pretty good for 63 but I had a disk surgery 4 years ago and everything went south on my neck. My face looks 50ish, my neck 60ish. HELP.
NeversayNever NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/30/2010 9:46:52 AM I was skeptical towards Dr. Brandt's products, but this is hands down the best neck cream I've ever used! In recent years I noticed I have more lines on my neck than I'd like. After a month or so using this cream, the lines on my neck went from 5 to 2!

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Is the skin on your neck as firm as it should be? If you’ve only used sunscreen and skin treatments on your face, your neck may look years older than your face. Time to give your neck the attention it deserves. The Dr. Brandt line of neck care products are formulated for the special needs of this area of the body that’s often neglected. If your neck isn’t as smooth as your face, let Dr. Brandt help. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these neck firming products by visiting the Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews page.

Overwhelmed by all of the product choices? Wish you could get a second opinion? First read the product descriptions and learn about the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews page where you can connect with shoppers who have used the products. Here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please come back and share your thoughts and experiences by leaving reviews of your own. You can be sure that other customers will appreciate and benefit from your wisdom.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL