Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Step up to your magnifying mirror and take a close look at your pores – on your forehead, around and on your nose, and on your chin. Do they look larger than the pores on your cheeks? Are they reddened and filled with debris including whiteheads and blackheads? No matter what your age or skin type, you can be plagued with enlarged, plugged pores. Pollution and makeup are pore-clogging culprits. And if you’re prone to oily skin, it exacerbates the problem. Rely on the dr. brandt Pores No More line of products to deep clean, calm and shrink even the most congested pores. Dr. Fredric Brandt is a world-renowned dermatologist with a celebrity clientele. He is committed to studying and advancing the use of non-surgical, anti-aging treatments. His Dermatology Research Institute regularly participates in FDA-approved clinical trials, and as a result, he has hands-on experience with the most innovative therapies available. Find out more about his in-home skincare products by reading the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews.

In the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews, SkinStore customers share their experiences. From extracting blackheads to soothing irritation to tightening skin, reviewers weigh in on how effective these pore-promoting products are. After you’ve tried them yourself, please come back to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews to post your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works!!! - 4/2/2006 10:41:58 AM I have tried everything for my large pores...This product has been the only one that actually worked. My pores just seemed to disappear. It is an AMAZING product!!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC - 5/30/2006 10:03:53 AM Having large pores for as long as I can remember, I have to say, this is one product that delivers! Even without make-up, it is amazing!!
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 6/11/2006 8:39:37 AM I just bought my second tube of this. Find it very helpful in hiding large pores on nose area. Foundation only makes them look worse. This is very light and can be used under foundation and power for complete coverage.
K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 7/18/2006 10:23:02 AM Now this is a product that works! I've tried various shine control products by high-end lines, but had the blotting papers out in no time. In the high heat of summer, I've found my shine to be well under control, and the need to blot much less frequent. Pores No More actually works. I'm very pleased.
Maggie D
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Celia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 1/9/2007 3:52:20 AM After reading all the great reviews on this item, I decided to give it a try. It really works! I wear foundation just to cover up the pores and now I can go out without makeup! I find it a little bit drying but maybe it's due to the winter weather. I still say it's worth every penny!
Kathryn L - Sydney, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works!! - 5/1/2007 2:25:55 PM This product is truly amazing - it actually does what it says it will do. My pores are still there but no-one can see them - brilliant! Leaves skin smooth and silky over the yukky pore area. Jury is still out over the microdermabrasion and pore effect. Have bee using for 3 weeks now.
jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IT - 6/5/2007 12:13:56 PM This product is by far the best for large pores! Instant results! I have spent way to much money on other products, and I wish I would have known about this a long time ago!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic! - 11/24/2008 8:55:02 PM i have finally found a cleanser that leaves your face feeling clean and soft, not clean but tight! i find with this cleanser if i forget to tone and moisturise after my face still feels soft and cleansed, there is not dry feeling even without the moisturiser. find it gentle but very effective on my combination skin! LOVE IT!
suzzeq phoenix, az Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/6/2010 4:24:11 PM Love this product. My skin is so smooth and nice all day long.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

World renowned Dr. Brandt has developed a line of treatments specifically designed for your pore health. Need a product to loosen blackheads and then draw out the bacteria, dirt, and oil leaving your pores smaller and your skin softer? Try the award-winning dr. brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner. The key ingredients of alpha and beta hydroxy acids, silicone dioxide, and eijitsu rose combine the best of science and nature to refine pores. Are you in search of a cleanser to anchor your pore-cleaning regimen? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Pores No More Cleanser. Those with dry, normal, oily, and combination skin all weigh in on the formula’s ability to gently and effectively clean inflamed skin. For hydrating your complexion without causing shine or breakouts, customers recommend the dr. brandt Pores No More Moisture. Do you suffer from hormonal or stress-related acne? Many customers have provided their feedback for the dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Effect so you can determine if it’s right for you. The salicylic acid and botanical formulation penetrates deeply to encourage cell turnover and eliminate blockages. Some found it also cleared the keratosis pilaris, commonly referred to as chicken skin, on their upper arms and thighs.

To contribute to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you wish to assess and click on the reviews tab. You’ll see a bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” It should only take a few minutes to complete the SkinStore review form. We appreciate you adding your ratings and comments to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL