Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Step up to your magnifying mirror and take a close look at your pores – on your forehead, around and on your nose, and on your chin. Do they look larger than the pores on your cheeks? Are they reddened and filled with debris including whiteheads and blackheads? No matter what your age or skin type, you can be plagued with enlarged, plugged pores. Pollution and makeup are pore-clogging culprits. And if you’re prone to oily skin, it exacerbates the problem. Rely on the dr. brandt Pores No More line of products to deep clean, calm and shrink even the most congested pores. Dr. Fredric Brandt is a world-renowned dermatologist with a celebrity clientele. He is committed to studying and advancing the use of non-surgical, anti-aging treatments. His Dermatology Research Institute regularly participates in FDA-approved clinical trials, and as a result, he has hands-on experience with the most innovative therapies available. Find out more about his in-home skincare products by reading the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews.

In the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews, SkinStore customers share their experiences. From extracting blackheads to soothing irritation to tightening skin, reviewers weigh in on how effective these pore-promoting products are. After you’ve tried them yourself, please come back to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews to post your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
Cubanqueen1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great stuff for oil control - 5/8/2013 6:08:29 PM I love it and living in a city high in humidity, it's a life saver.
Doxi Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Ever!! - 1/22/2013 4:11:33 AM I have tried many pore cleansers. This has been the best for me. I have been using it for two yrs now and completely satisfied. Others I have used before did not thoroughly clean pores.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Results - 12/13/2012 1:08:18 PM This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
Davisb San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 9/27/2012 8:21:41 AM I don't have severe acne by any means, but when the pesky pimple arises this works great. I only apply it at night to my nose and if a random pimple came up that day and by morning things are back to normal. It can be a little filmy when applied, which is why I wouldn't use it during the day, but it does absorb quickly. Also has a medicinal odor but that dissipates after awhile or I just get used to it. My last jar lasted me over two years, but I'm a spot user not an entire face applicator.
wpbgirl west palm beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
SO FAR SO GOOD - 9/12/2012 6:21:30 AM Been using this on my nose and area right next to nose for about a month - only in the morning. Hard to believe but my pores do look smaller. I have nice skin but the pores on my nose have always been large and this stuff is actually helping. Even when I first get up and have not washed my face yet I can see a difference. No irritation or redness so I might start using at night also.It only takes a tiny amount per use. I am 53 and have normal to oily skin if that helps anyone.
SMT5 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Really Works! - 9/10/2012 9:23:20 AM My acne begain 40 years ago. As an adult, I continue to struggle with clogged pores. Dr. Brandt's Pore Vacuum actually loosens up the plugs so the pores eventually clear. It is the most amazing product I've every used to clear my pores. Dr. Brandt's entire producte line is 5 stars.
SugarFace Fredericksburg, Va Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals - 8/1/2012 7:01:59 PM This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, quite suprizing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
More Than Expected - 7/18/2012 11:30:46 AM I don't have oily skin but I do have pores that make me crazy-going through my products-(I have received as a sample) I saw the cleanser and tried it-I was really quite surprised by the results-the skin felt much tighter and also looked it and the pores were less visible because of the tightening effect-whatever took place was quite a surprise to me and will continue with it. If the results are still lasting I will then order it.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Minimizer - 4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

World renowned Dr. Brandt has developed a line of treatments specifically designed for your pore health. Need a product to loosen blackheads and then draw out the bacteria, dirt, and oil leaving your pores smaller and your skin softer? Try the award-winning dr. brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner. The key ingredients of alpha and beta hydroxy acids, silicone dioxide, and eijitsu rose combine the best of science and nature to refine pores. Are you in search of a cleanser to anchor your pore-cleaning regimen? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Pores No More Cleanser. Those with dry, normal, oily, and combination skin all weigh in on the formula’s ability to gently and effectively clean inflamed skin. For hydrating your complexion without causing shine or breakouts, customers recommend the dr. brandt Pores No More Moisture. Do you suffer from hormonal or stress-related acne? Many customers have provided their feedback for the dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Effect so you can determine if it’s right for you. The salicylic acid and botanical formulation penetrates deeply to encourage cell turnover and eliminate blockages. Some found it also cleared the keratosis pilaris, commonly referred to as chicken skin, on their upper arms and thighs.

To contribute to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you wish to assess and click on the reviews tab. You’ll see a bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” It should only take a few minutes to complete the SkinStore review form. We appreciate you adding your ratings and comments to the dr. brandt Pores No More Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL