Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Truly Great Product -7/26/2009 9:19:51 PM I was a little skeptical based on the high price tag, but it's well worth it. This is a great microscrub, that gives smooth and amazing results. My skin looks great now that I've started using it twice a week.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders! -9/17/2009 2:38:32 PM I got this as a sample and will order my own. I have large pores around my nose, chin and mouth. I put this on before my foundation and my oily skin looks so smooth! The first time I used it I put a little too much on and got some flakes. The next time a little less and ta da what pores!
Bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Life Saver -3/9/2007 5:07:49 PM I live in NYC and my skin flakes terribly in the dry, cold winter months. Dr. Brandt's Microdermabrasion is a lifesaver because it smoothes my skin, gets rid of the flaking, and doesn't make me red. The refined smooth feel of the microdermabrasion feels nice against my skin unlike other brands which are harsh and make my skin red and irritated. Although it's pricey, it does the trick and I can't live without it!
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible! -4/4/2007 7:16:44 PM This product even my skin tone, got rid of my acne scars and fine lines plus it brighten my face instantly. I would recommend it for anybody at any age!
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best physical exfoliator -9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best I've tried -6/9/2009 7:27:00 AM I've tried every kind of mattifier/oil control/pore smoother on the market, and this works great! I have oily skin that gets very oily in the T-zone in our humid St. Louis summers. By lunchtime, I always have to blot. With this product the blotting is minimal and I don't feel like I have to re-powder all the time-that's the true test.
ACS
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I am OBSESSED! -7/30/2007 3:50:34 PM This is hands-down my favorite skin product. I use this once a week (Sunday nights, so I start the week FRESH!) and my skin is incredibly smooth. It absolutely does what it claims, and I will always have a jar of this on hand.
steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellant for black women -7/15/2008 7:42:21 PM I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and it is excellant. I am a proud 30 year old black woman with honey skin tone. I use this product on my whole body including my face, I can see the difference each time I use it. EXCELLANT PRODUCT, ECONOMICAL & EFFECTIVE.
Linda in AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -9/19/2008 4:34:24 PM This is the best microdermabrasion cream i have ever used. Not harsh at all and my skin feels like glass its so smooth. Nice clean scent. Skin Store has the best service online!
HAPPY MJ!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OMG! Its AMAZING!!! -3/8/2007 2:17:35 PM I just got it today and used it.. OMG.. ITS the BEST scrub kind of thing Ive EVER USED!!! I feel like I just got a treatment from a dermotologist!!! I LOVE IT ! MY skin is glowing and radiant! !!!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor