Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Have you heard of age reversing platinum technology? It’s a proprietary formulation in the dr. brandt Time Arrest products, and it’s unlike any anti-aging treatment you’ve ever applied to your skin. Through a nanoparticle delivery system, active ingredients penetrate deeply into the dermal layers to repair sagging, aging skin. Collagen is boosted. Tissue is regenerated. Skin becomes denser and firmer, as well as smoother and more elastic.

The namesake behind this revolutionary skin care system is Dr. Fredric Brandt. He is the dermatologist of choice for many well-known personalities in business, fashion, and entertainment. Research has always been at the core of his decades-long career. He was the first to incorporate antioxidant-rich green tea into skin care. And today, his Dermatology Research Institute is where the FDA conducts some of their dermatological clinical trials. Not surprisingly, Dr. Brandt’s private practices in Coral Gables and Manhattan offer cutting-edge procedures. To learn more about his revolutionary in-home products and decide which will best treat your skin concerns, read the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews.

In the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews, customers detail how the age reversing platinum technology improves the appearance of the eyes, face, and neck. Have feedback to share? Please consider contributing to the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

dalit ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 5/4/2012 7:32:49 AM my skin is sensitive, and this is just fine. smooths out skin, not greasy.
Chelo OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for the neck! - 1/18/2012 9:57:58 PM I am very pleased with this cream. My neck looks firmer and better. I will recommend this product.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended in an article so I tried it - 4/10/2011 3:59:31 PM I have been using this together with a serum and I like the result. Skin feels hydrated. I like the 2 items I have tried from Dr. Brandt, but wish the price was better. I consider this purchase a bit of a splurge based on the result which is nice, but not amazing.
teacher Berkeley CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to Work - 2/22/2011 12:15:44 PM I've been using this product for a month now and really like what it does for my skin; tightens and lifts. However, in a cumulative effect, it may be a bit harsh. I've stopped using it for a few days to find out if the redness I'm having is from that or another cause. Will let you know. Probably wouldn't buy it at full price but will buy it, and other Dr. Brandt products, when Skinstore has them at a 20% discount. Don't much care for the square tops of the new jars. They look great but harder to use than round ones.
acdph Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neck cream! - 12/2/2010 7:10:36 PM I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
Catwoman Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: fairly high-priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck cream that works! - 10/22/2010 4:22:22 PM The neck seems to show age more than anything, and even celebrities don't seem to be immune. I didn't think any cream would totally take away the years, and this one doesn't. BUT it makes the neck skin so much smoother, AND it worked right away for me, with the first application. It takes away the "chicken skin" appearance! It can be used on the upper chest for the same results.
Lolita Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
simply the best - 9/26/2010 7:29:17 AM Absolutely amazing crme! It looks rich but goes right through your skin without leaving a trace, only smooth and seer skin. Its my new favorite, definitely. It is worth every penny. Ill buy it again.
Sunnie East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, mild exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far, So Good! - 9/23/2010 4:07:27 PM I am forever on a quest for the perfect neck cream, the perfect eye cream, etc. As for the neck, this just may be the one! After the very first application (nightime), come morning I noticed an immediate difference in the feel of the skin on my neck (very soft and supple!), and also noticed a mild exfoliation of dead skin cells, sans any harsh effect. I'm going to keep with it, after only a few days, I honestly have a very good feeling about this one, with one caveat...the price. There is a smaller vessel containing the cream within the jar, so there is not as much product as the size of the jar suggests and at this price point, I'd like to think this is going to last more than a month, but with am/pm use, I doubt it. I have always had a younger looking face than neck, but if this product can get them both into the same decade, I'll pay any price for it!
barefootwriter La Jolla, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG! :) - 8/2/2010 6:28:50 PM I have tried other dr. brandt products and they're good. I've tried other firming youth serums, and some of them have also been good. But this product is really pretty amazing. I got a sample and used a bit w/ no expectation that it would do anything more than moisturize. But just a small amount really made a difference. The results of this product are true to its name. I have only used it twice, so I don't know about lasting results. But the immediate, short-term results are enough to make me buy. My skin stayed firm, matte, and younger looking all day.
momrav Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutely amazing! - 6/21/2010 2:20:20 PM I received a sample from Skinstore and tried it. The results after the first use were amazing! I applied, then didn't apply makeup until later in the day. After a while my skin was even, pores tighter, and my make up went on as though I had used a primer. My skin looked great. I ordered the product the next day!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Each dr. brandt product includes a description, directions for use, and an ingredient list. As an additional resource, SkinStore has created the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews so you can find out even more from real customers.

Do you prefer to quickly scan reviews to see if the treatment is right for you? In the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews, customers provide star ratings for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also note the product’s pros and cons, including absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and lightweight. If you like to read the details of a customer’s experience, most reviews are chock-full of valuable tidbits. Do you want to minimize your crow’s feet and reduce the bags under your eyes? Try the dr. brandt Time Arrest Eye Serum. The active ingredients are delivered right to your problem areas. Lines are smoothed, puffiness is eliminated, and your skin looks considerably tighter. Perhaps you’re ready to target your neck and décolleté area. Check out the evaluations for the dr. brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream. Customers from a broad range of ages and varied skin types would recommend this treatment to a friend. Are you skeptical that a topical application can lift your sagging skin? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight. It truly firms skin, and some report that the results are visible overnight.

Adding your comments to the dr. brandt Time Arrest Reviews will help future customers with their purchase decisions. To contribute, click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product” on any reviews page. Thank you for your feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL