Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Is your skin in need of hydrating goodness that recharges its level of nourishing moisture? Does your complexion need a peptide pick-me-up that rejuvenates your skin’s youthful appearance? Are you searching for a formula that can give you a brighter countenance or recharge its radiance? If you have answered yes to any of these questions, then you might be able to find an answer to your dilemma simply by browsing through our selection of Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews. Since each one has been written by a shopper who has tried the product out, you have an opportunity to tap into personal opinions and experiences that might just make your purchasing decision as easy as can be.

Your first glance at our Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews might suggest to you that they do not contain a lot of information, but actually they do. Each of the Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews has been set up in a way to deliver as much detail as possible in a reading format that is quick, simple, and user friendly. Why not get started now and see what you can learn?

  
Read More About Dr. Denese Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Product for Roscea - 6/16/2014 7:26:10 AM I have issues with Roscea. After looking at Dr. Denese's Web site and looking at her products available for Roscea I decided to give this product a try. So far, I really like. You have to wait about 5 minutes before using your moisturizer. My skin feels soft and smooth and my Roscea seems calmer. :)
Vita birmingham , AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, clean my skin Cons: oder, mentol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like the product - 6/4/2014 5:55:35 AM I like the product, it does help to improve my skin. I use in am and pm. it is gentle.
ShopIngredients California Cons: discontinued
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Discontinued - 2/28/2014 8:42:49 AM I received a sample of this glycolic treatment with colloidal gold. It was nice but seemly is discontinued on the doctors website. So once skinstore runs out, will they be able to get it back in stock??
LightBlue Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Serum EVER! - 10/4/2013 7:29:24 AM Amazing Serum that delivers results! I have searched for years for the perfect serum to help my sensitive, oily, acne prone skin and I have found it. Using 1 pump every morning and night as changed my skin and my life! My cystic acne, is gone. My scars are healing and my face is glowing. My face is normal, no more oil. I will never be without Dr. Denese skincare!
pepperann Staten Island, NY Pros: easy to use, it works Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 9/7/2013 11:48:27 AM It may not be the most "elegant" product out there but it works for me. When you wake up in the morning your skin looks plumper, clearer and no visible pores. Dark spots slowly fade until one day you question the need for make-up. I always come back to it because IT WORKS!
ShopIngredients California Cons: sticky, unpleasant odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too Expensive - 7/16/2013 6:02:40 PM This very expensive formulation is feels sticky, smells unpleasant and offered no beneficial results from use. I can't recommend this product.
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Serum for Under Eye Area - 6/18/2013 7:39:40 PM I have seen a big improvement in the under-eye area during the past 3 weeks I've used this product. I use it under Dr. Denese's HydroShield Eye Emulsion, and it has improved the texture and smoothed out wrinkles. It has great ingredients - including Retinol but it very gentle. Highly recommend!
AGuy Kuwait Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Amazed! - 6/8/2013 8:01:17 AM From the first application, I was surprised the next day. It was like I did an expensive facial in a clinic. I loved it.
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 5/3/2013 8:00:16 AM I have very dry skin, and this product is wonderful. It is lighweight and quickly absorbs into my skin. It is gentle; I have roscea, and have had no problems using this product. I wouldn't be without it. I love this 2 oz. size. I save $5 from buying the one oz. size, and I can see when the bottle is empty. I can take the dropper out and tilt the bottle to get every last drop. You cannot do that with some of the other containers that this product comes in. I also follow up with Dr. Denese's day moisturizer.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating, effective retinol, sensitive skin safe, see results in one week Cons: packaging, packaging w/dropper
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the Product, But NOT in this Packaging - 4/8/2013 8:13:07 AM I adore this retinol product formulation, it is extremely effective. I have sensitive skin and this formulation is perfect for me, no adverse reactions or irritations. I saw results within one week. With continued use, I find it is transforming my skin. The product is lightweight, with a silky feel. While it may feel a bit greasy when applied, this product is NOT greasy or oily. For me it absorbs fairly quickly. I have some dark spots that are results of previous breakouts. These spots are lightening, almost gone. My nasal labio folds are plumper, less noticeable. Marionette lines are diminished. Overall skin texture is softer, smoother. I always have had small pores, now my pores are microscopic. In two months, this product has really transformed my skin. I use it after using the Dr. Denese Firming Pads. I also use a few other products of Dr. Denese: Triple Strength ADVANCED Wrinkle Smoother, HydroShield Face Emulsion and HydroShield Eye Emulsion. I use the Advanced Wrinkle Smoother nightly, 5x a week. I alternate the Face Emulsion on the other nights. I always use the SPF30 Day Cream - a broad spectrum sunscreen is a must when using the exfoliating pads and retinol. I am not a fan of this "dropper" packaging and thus the lower rating. I use the PUMP version which, for me, is easier to use and I believe protects the integrity of the product.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Denese Reviews Information

No matter where you begin your perusal of our customer-composed Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews, you are likely to learn something useful about the product being discussed. This is a great way to complement what you have already learned by reading the brand’s description of the formula or talking to friends and coworkers. Of course, the product’s name gives you great insight into what you should be able to expect with its performance.

In most cases, the shoppers provide personal details such as age and skin type so you get a firm basis for comparison. Their comments generally fall into areas of praise, complaint, or somewhere in between the two. As you read over the comments, please remember to glance at the left for a look at the number of stars the product has earned from the shopper. Five stars is the best rating, suggesting that the customer really liked the way that the product performed and perhaps even found it to be a great value for the money spent. Most of the Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews should also contain a list of the pros (positive qualities) and cons (negative characteristics) of the formula being discussed.

Once you are finished reading through as many of the Dr. Denese Treatments Reviews as you want, your purchasing decision should be relatively clear in your mind. If you have discovered that this offering of commentaries has proved helpful to you, please come back and submit one of your own to share with other customers who find themselves in the same position.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL