Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Essential to maintaining dermal vitality, the cleansing process is typically the first step of any good skin care program. It prepares your skin to absorb the benefits of active ingredients, while also delivering a clear complexion through proper cleansing. Finding the perfect formula can involve an elongated trail-and-error process, or it can easily be accomplished as you browse through what other customers have to say about the formulas. In fact, reading through a varied selection of customer-written commentaries is a great way to separate potentially useful skin care solutions from ones that aren’t quite worth the space they take up. Dr. Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews can be accessed on this page as well as on other pages on the website. Simply look for the links labeled with the word reviews to locate them.

This selection of Dr. Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews gives you an opportunity to find out what a product is like before actually making the purchase. You can access all of our informative Dr. Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews here on this page, or you can simply navigate to the individual formula page.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Please bring this back!! - 5/28/2014 6:29:39 AM LOVE THESE! Where can I find them? These were so great for travel, and on the go, morning, noon or night.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE! - 7/15/2013 6:24:10 PM I LOVE these! Face wipes are a must for me in the Florida heat, and these take everything off and make my skin feel great. I use Ole Henriksen's Truth to Go wipes when I'm out of EZ4U packets, but these are my first choice :) Wish they were a little less expensive! His Alpha Beta Glow pads are great too, similar to these only add a bit of color!
Cookie3267 Bayside, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser - 3/31/2013 9:20:40 AM This product is expensive but really good. It doesn't dry out my skin.
julielove3 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not great - 4/9/2011 5:20:11 AM I really like Dr. Dennis's product line, however this one was not so good. It just didn't seem to clean my oily skin and didn't help with blemishes at all. I will stick with my other fav's but this one I will not buy.
Tigerlily St Louis Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Would not reccomend for sensitive skin types - 11/4/2010 8:53:31 AM Although I liked many of the qualities about this product, the bottom line is that it leaves a very uncomfortable burning sensation on my skin now after having used it for the past week or two, although not at first. I am fair skinned and while this is sort of reaction to a cleanser is not completely foreign to me, I don't recall seeing anything in the description that the product was not suitable for my skin type. I didn't save the original packaging as I am new to this site, and therefore cannot return this product...one of my friends with less sensitive skin will be the lucky recipient.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: not the same formula
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
beware-it's totally different - 11/3/2010 5:51:22 AM I loved the former MD skincare formula of this cleanser-it had this strange broccoli soup consistency and a bottle lasted forever. This new formula is like a completely different product. In fact, it's first ingredient (water) is different from before (witch hazel). It reminds me of the La Roche Posay tolerine cleanser which is about half the price. I will miss my MD skincare green cleanser-too bad.
Tami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice, mild cleanser - 8/19/2008 5:21:09 AM I've been alternating between this and DDF foaming cleanser (which is a little stronger since it has salicylic acid in it). MD cleans well and leaves my skin smooth and soft, not dry and tight. I have sensitive, oily skin with occasional breakouts and this cleanser (along with the other products in the acne line) seem to be keeping my skin clear. I'll definitely keep using MD. True, this won't remove eye makeup but most cleansers won't or are too harsh for the eye area.
bty_product_junkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Non-Foaming - 7/8/2008 7:24:30 AM I've been using a non foaming Philosophy cleanser which I like but I really felt like I needed a foaming cleanser to feel clean. I tried the MD cleansing foam. While it is a foam cleanser, it is a non-foaming cleansing agent. I was disappointed to realized that the product name is somewhat misleading.
DT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

5 star cleanser!!! - 7/7/2008 4:09:09 PM I have tried many facial cleansers and this one is the very best if you have sensitive, combination, acne prone skin. The foam is much better than gel or cream cleansers and the ingredients will clear up your skin without drying it out. I am really looking forward to trying other MD Skincare products after using this cleanser!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unremarkable - 12/12/2007 8:25:10 PM I agree with the last poster. It's an ok cleanser, but it does not remove eye makeup. I was disappointed since I wanted only one step in washing my face. I still have to use eye makeup remover. The cleanser on the rest of the face was ok, but I didn't feel it made my skin look better. So why would I buy this product again when there are so many other better products out there?
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

As you read through our Dr. Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews, you will come across lots of information that hasn’t been included in the description of the product. This happens because each customer has a somewhat different experience when using a specific skin care formula. This is partly due to the fact that particular skin types may respond different to the ingredients featured in any one formula as well as that personal opinions vary greatly when dealing with fragrances, consistencies, and pricing of beauty products. Even different ages can make a difference in a product’s efficacy.

Even if you’ve never considered reading customer-provided reviews before now, the idea is a sound one that can ease the decision-making process for you. This is especially true if this brand is one that you’ve never tried and you have no previous experience with it to rely on. Each of our Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews offers a unique idea about the product being discussed. In some cases, the information is 100% positive in nature, while in others, it may be a bit more negative in slant. This is because we allow all of our customers to provide reviews, regardless of their opinion of the product.

When you read through each of the Dr. Dennis Gross Cleansers Reviews, you may even see a pattern of comments developing with customers making the same type of comments and points. This is a good indicator of the validity of the comments that you are reading, enabling you to make your decision wisely and well informed.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL