Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

HappyMum Toronto, ON Pros: lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Glowy skin - 6/14/2014 7:03:24 AM I received these as a sample and since I have tried them, I have been hooked. After three uses, I could definitely see a difference in my skin. My face glowed and the texture was definitely smoother. I also like how it's already packaged so there is no guess work and love how I can throw in my travel bag and take with me to not miss my beauty routine. Easy!
Numbergirl Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 2/5/2014 5:32:15 PM Normally I would shy away from any type of peel since my skin is so sensitive. I started out using this every other day and worked up to using it daily. I am amazed at change in my skin. It looks brighter and the texture has improved. It will definitely remain part of my daily routine.
kslov Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
alpha beta peel - 2/1/2014 6:46:28 AM I love this product! I use it 3 times a week. It does cost a little more but totally worth it. Skin tone, poor size and discoloration 100% improved. You will definitely see a difference.
Winters California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Better than a Facial - 1/4/2014 7:30:19 AM I called it better than a facial because even though it is a little expensive it's about the same cost as a facial yet gives better results. I have had skin issues from teenage years through maturity. This product has helped my pores and fine lines almost disappear after only 4 months use. It's easy to apply and the packets are sanitary. I am so pleased and feel that my skin is in better condition that any other time in my life.
tamindc Washngton, DC Pros: easy to use, great results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Dr Dennis Gross Extra Strength alpha beta peel - 5/26/2013 5:12:11 PM I highly recommend this product. My skin glows and looks great after each use. I am better at using the product in the mornings. I have sensitive skin. There is a mild stinging sensation; however, it is not enough to cause me to discontinue using the product. I use Dr Dennis Gross tinted moisturizer with SPF 15 after the peel for sun protection. I receive compliments on the appearance of my skin at work. I try my best to eat a healthy diet rich in fruits, vegetables, and lean proteins as well.
jvm0wlp35 Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, the best!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My first product review and why! - 4/23/2013 1:03:34 PM This is my first product review EVER! I'm 37 and tried everything out there. I go to the derm every month for a peel/micro derm for the past 2 yrs. Hands down this is the BEST product I've used. Saw results immediately. My skin is smooth without being dry (I have oily skin) and I finally have a glow too! Ive been using this for the past 10 days and I'm in love!
luckygirl Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/12/2013 7:12:24 AM These are amazing, it's like a little face lift on a pad. Your face feels a bit tighter and brighter after every use. I have problem skin now and then and this product makes it better and never worse.
kylahnicole Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best at home chemical peel - 10/22/2012 9:06:07 AM This is a great product if looking to clear up a few acne scars and blemishes. I even find if I have a pimple brewing under my skin, I use this at night and the next morning it's gone! My skin looks radiant and fresh. I've been comfortable leaving the house with ZERO makeup because of how my scars and blemishes are diminishing. I'll definitely keep purchasing this for regular use. I have extremely oily, acne-prone, and sensitive skin, and this product works very well with my conditions.
semmie2 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good purchase - Nice at home peel - 6/26/2012 7:26:15 AM I've been using this for a few weeks now and notice a more even tone to my skin. Did break out initially but it's clearing up fast. Also have noticed an improvement in skin hyper-pigmentation.
judester NC Pros: gentle, easy to use, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good value - 6/4/2012 6:30:49 PM Got one of these as a sample in an order, and was very pleased with the results. One caveat--the instructions say to apply until the pad feels dry; this takes a pretty long time, and you don't need to wipe very hard. The results are good so far, but I am not using every night. Works well to alternate with other regimens for me. No irritation.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL