Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Ventura County, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -10/23/2011 3:20:29 PM I heard about this peel from a friend, and am glad that she urged me to I try it. Very easy to use, and you can literally feel it working. My skin is visibly brighter after a few weeks. I'd like to pay it forward and recommend this product to others.
LLSS Boston, MA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, easy to use Cons: burns a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An Ugly Duckling Became A Swan -10/17/2011 2:41:23 PM I broke out in tiny pimples and had chapped/dry skin when I first started to use the product, but shortly over time I didn't break out anymore and the flaky skin subsided. (BTW, this happens with Tretinoin products like Retin-A, Renove, etc. as well - that's when you know it has started to work). Then after that brief dry, pimply period, my skin was smooth and really glowed. Because this product is strong - and effective, you will need to use a sunscreen daily or else you will begin to get brown spots on your face from the sun (again, no different than what you do after using a Tretinoin product). I did find that during the cold weather and after having a glass of wine, my skin would become more pink. But that didn't stop me from using the product because it made my skin look great. Have patience. It's worth the wait. This stuff is probably the strongest over the counter peel on the market.
Kathie Madison, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really makes my skin feel great! -9/21/2011 7:23:17 AM More gentle than a professional peel, but feels affective. I love this product.
Conniej Chicago,Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product -7/31/2011 11:17:34 AM You can see the change in your skin texture ..the only thing that keeps me from breaking out and keeps my skin smooth and even textured..
MGet New York
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it -4/28/2011 6:44:24 AM Allow I wish the pads were less expensive, I find myself buying them month after month. I'm a patient of Dr Gross and he knows his stuff. He has helped me clear up my acne which no other dermatologist has been able to do. Definitely buy if need a boost for your skin.
snbs Richland, WA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/26/2011 7:38:56 AM I've been using this product since it first came out 3-4 months? Helps with breakouts, pore size and sunspots. Have not seen a difference with wrinkles or fine lines (which I have plenty of). The product is pricey but I always get at skinstore when they have their 20% off and free shipping. I will continue to buy because I do feel it helps with some of my skin problems. Just wish I could find something that would help with the wrinkles!!
julielove3
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works -3/23/2011 6:01:33 PM I am 38 years old and found this product worked great for me. I noticed signs of aging, pores enlarged, oily and dull skin. this product helped all my problems.
Numbergirl Park City, UT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -2/5/2014 5:32:15 PM Normally I would shy away from any type of peel since my skin is so sensitive. I started out using this every other day and worked up to using it daily. I am amazed at change in my skin. It looks brighter and the texture has improved. It will definitely remain part of my daily routine.
flygirl Norwalk, Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keeps my skin young! -10/4/2011 9:47:02 PM The first time I tried this product was at a Ritz Carlton Spa. They sold the treatment as a $10 add on to my regular facial. I liked it so much I wanted to buy it. In their store, they sold it for $85.00 for the 30 count. I was hoping that I could find it online at a better value. I googled the product and skinstore.com came up. I was able to get a fabulous price and use the product on a regular basis. I have been using it for over a year and my skin never looked better!
JulesH Bermuda
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -8/8/2011 11:36:59 AM I had terrible skin before this product - please note it is cumulative with use - it has taken 6 months of using, but now after terrible acne, it has minimized my skin issues and I feel fresh. I have the occasional breakout (probably stress related), but this product is amazing!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor