Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

julielove3
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: oily
works - 3/23/2011 6:01:33 PM I am 38 years old and found this product worked great for me. I noticed signs of aging, pores enlarged, oily and dull skin. this product helped all my problems.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
better than the original but still not my fave - 12/13/2010 3:25:33 AM I like this product; it's relatively easy to use on a regular basis. I've only used at night just on the off-chance that it creates redness on my very fair skin. The pads are very thin and hard to separate from one another in the containers, but they are very moist and one pad covers my entire face, neck, and decolletage. I usually leave the product from the peel pad on for an extra minute since my skin is tolerant to peels, then use the second pad to deactivate the acids from the first pad. The second pad is loaded with great ingredients and since I use at night I don't feel the need to add extra moisturizer or serum after application; but my skin is normal and if yours is drier you may need to add moisturizer following the peel. My skin looks clear and radiant in the morning. My main complaint is the thinness of the pads themselves; I wish the peel pad had some thickness and texture to it in particular. The scent of the deactivation pad is pleasant. Also the price for 30 treatments is pretty steep, even with a 20% discount, so I only use this product 2-3 times a week.
Peanne Edmond,OK Pros: very easy easy to use!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ONE OF THE BEST SKINCARE PRODUCTS EVER! - 11/1/2010 11:23:44 AM I have used this product for several years and I'm sure it's one of the reasons people don't think I'm really 50 years old. There have been times that I've not used this product and I can ALWAYS tell the difference! It is ABSOLUTELY worth every penny!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expensive but worth it... - 10/28/2010 7:45:57 AM These peel pads work great, they heal blemishes quickly and leave a nice glow to my skin. I am dry and cannot use these daily. I use them once or twice a week. If I look dull these brighten my skin right up.
MaiKai Miami, Fl Pros: gentle, evens tone, tightens pores, skin firming Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product -- samples got me hooked! - 10/21/2010 11:17:27 PM I received 5 sample packets of this product and rushed onto skinstore.com to purchase the full product -- I saw great results after using just the samples. It is easy to use, simply open up step 1 and apply, wait 2 minutes and apply step 2. I apply it before bed and usually follow it up with Caudalie's Vinoperfect Radiance Serum. This product has helped my complexion a lot and minimized my pores/tightened my skin without drying. It is gentle enough to use every day, though because of the price I use it every 3 days instead and still reap the benefits (and the added bonus that it lasts me 3 months). The packets also provide you with the added benefit that every pad is moist when you are ready to use it and you don't run the risk of accidentally using 2 pads when they stick together; plus they are great for travel!
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
i wouldn't be without these - 10/19/2010 4:40:59 PM These pads are a great alternative to expensive facials. They are gentle and really even out skin tone. I use a set about twice a week, in the morning, then apply sunscreen. I haven't had any problems with the large supply drying out, but I always am careful to shut the containers tight.
CarrieMW Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product! - 10/19/2010 2:58:36 PM This product has improved my skin by vast amounts; in clarity, texture and tone, it clears out my blackheads and smooths out whiteheads over time. This product has made probably the biggest difference in my skin overall, even over retinol. I use the regular or extra strength peels every 3 days for maintenance. I would use more often but it is a bit pricey, that's the only drawback!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, packets don't dry out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MUST HAVE STAPLE FOR ANY SKIN CARE ROUTINE - 10/19/2010 2:40:32 PM I started this line when it first came out for acne issues. To this day even though my skin care has become aging rather then acne they are still a staple. They are still a part of any daily skin care routine as they prepare the skin for the treatment that follows. The only caution is mixing retinals with this as you can over dry your skin. It is tough enough for a teenagers oily skin and is gentle enough for aging skin,just depends on how long you keep on your skin.
cocoablastems New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome skin treatment! - 10/16/2010 6:09:14 PM This is a professional-grade skin treatment. It seriously made a huge impact within just a few applications. I love this stuff. it is now a go-to, everyday product for me. I have sensitive skin, and this stuff has not irritated it in the least. My skin looks tons better. Amazing.
lilmagil Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the cost - 8/20/2010 7:06:44 AM Finally at age 28 I found a system that controls breakouts without leaving my skin traumatized and flaking. It's quite expensive but worth the investment for healthy skin. I usually wait to purchase a long-term supply whenever there's a 25%-off promo available. It will take a few weeks to be able to assess the results, so start with the 30-day supply if you're skeptical. It may not work for everyone, but this is finally the right product for me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL