Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

In order for skin to look its best, a certain level of moisture must be maintained. A trustworthy moisturizer is essential in keeping moisture balanced at a healthy level. In fact, your whole skincare regimen should work to improve your skin’s moisture balance. This includes choosing a cleanser that won’t leave skin too dry and using treatment products that don’t generate too much oil. Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews can help you to choose a product that will deliver balanced results. All Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure products offer nourishment and improve skin’s moisture balance from the inside out.

Since choosing the right moisturizer is one of the most important factors in developing a good skincare routine, it is worth taking the time needed to research all available options. Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews provide real user feedback on this line of moisturizers, allowing you insight into the results you might achieve. In this way, Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews offer a peer group with a broad range of experiences, skin types, and tips. Using this information to your advantage, you can confidently select a Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure product.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

NJMOMOF1 NJ Pros: gentle Cons: silicone based
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Says! - 8/15/2013 6:37:45 PM Just finishing up my first tube of this, which I purchased about 5 months ago. I use as directed, at night, and it took a few weeks but it has definitely improved my hyperpigmentation better than retin-a. I have hyper-sensitive, reactive, dry skin and experienced no irritation whatsoever. It is expensive, but it lasts a while and it works better than anything else I have tried, including Rx retin-a. Only thing I don't like is the silicone base. It leaves a velvety coating (like a primer) that I don't care for but some apparently like. However, my skin feels great in the morning. It's not greasy, no bad smell.
SueC Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Purchase Ever! - 6/8/2013 5:11:15 PM I use a myriad of Dr. Dennis Gross products all of which I love. They do what they say they will do.....I use them day and night. Morning I use them even if I am going to stay home as the more consistent I am in using these products, the better my skin looks! And at night, I use them for the same reason.
SueC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best product I have ever used - 5/26/2013 6:17:13 AM I am 68 &1/2 years of age and am told by numerous people I don't look my age. I give the credit to genetics and Dr Dennis Gross products. I love them. They are a major part of my regime day and night, but they don't take that long to apply. I simply cannot say enough about this product in particular. I have several "back ups" as I never want to be a day without it.
Corey NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Product - 4/10/2013 4:16:43 AM I had been using this for quite awhile before I had switched to another product trying to save a buck. NEVER again! This product is truly the best I've used so far (and there have been many). My eyelids aren't puffy anymore and my eyes just seem lifted alleviating that droopy eyelid look. Best product ever!!!
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive or excematic skin - 12/28/2012 6:06:07 PM Okay ...... the reviewer who said that this cream is "smelly" has a point. It's not an offensive smell, but it is a medicinal smell. But the cream lives up to its label, which is a good thing because my facial skin cracks, peels and bleeds in winter from general dehydration and cold weather. Using this product before bed is the ONLY remedy I've found to solve the problem. And I've tried many things over the years. I can live with the smell. Without this cream smoothing my skin, my makeup looks like a patched job. Hope MD Skincare sells it forever.
Pattie West Palm Beach, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, gentle enough to use around the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful product - 7/1/2012 7:15:08 PM A soothing velvet textured cream. I beleive after using three weeks I can see results. I have already recommended this to my friends and and placed a duplicate order for myself. Somewhat costly therefore I appreciated the free shipping and 20% off.
iloveamerica Charlotte, NC Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smelly - 10/31/2011 3:55:33 PM Ordered this and the eye cream. Thought I'd give it a try because I love the alpha hydroxy peeI. I won't know how good/bad this product is because the smell is so offensive, I am not going to use it again. I finished using the moisture I had, so now I can't return this. Sorry, but I'm going to have to throw it out.
mamaroro washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 8/17/2011 1:12:10 AM I love this product, saw results just after the first application. I had horrible acne scars all over my left cheek , and after a few months of using this they are almost gone ., even my esthetician was amazed by the results . I don't even use this product daily but maybe 2 to 3 times a week .
do4u Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, improvements longterm, immediate benefits too, cool touch easy to pat in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waited a long time for this quality of product - 7/27/2011 2:09:23 AM I started Dr.Gross's a couple years ago. Loved the alpha beta 2 step right off--real results right off the bat. So I tried my way thru their eye creams at the time. Nothing there for me then. I stayed with my long-time product. Then a write-up on Dr. Gross's hydra eye product caught my interest. So glad! Love it. Ordered his general face equivalent today.
pastrygirl Vermont Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far, so good - 6/8/2011 1:08:16 PM I've been using this for a few weeks now and have noticed a big improvement in my skin. The acne scars are getting lighter and the existing blemishes went away much more quickly than normal. Now my face is clear and I'm starting to notice that my skin tone is evening out and the texture is improving. My skin has been a nightmare throughout my adult life and this is one of the few products that has made a noticeable improvement. It's not a cheap product, but if it works, I think it's worth the price. Also, unlike a previous reviewer, I've never had an issue with the serum balling up -- I only use it at night and generally wait a little while before putting on moisturizer, though even when I don't wait, I've never had it happen. Just my own experience.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Moisturizing your skin on a daily basis can drastically improve the appearance of your complexion. This improvement is due to an improved ability to maintain balanced moisture levels, ensuring that skin absorbs the moisture it needs from the atmosphere without becoming too dry or oily. If you are looking for a new moisturizer to improve your current skincare regimen, read Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews to see if these products might be right for you.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure line of products includes a signature chelating complex to detoxify skin and reduce signs of premature aging. As this ingredient is unique to the Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure line, your skin will not have experienced it before. Use Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews to understand the impact this product can have on your skin. If users who have a similar skin type to your own have noted a difference, you will likely see positive results. If you experience any particular skincare issues or concerns, comb through the reviews for others who have similar problems. This will help narrow the feedback so that you get the best advice possible.

Use Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Reviews to direct your purchasing decisions. While the Dr. Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure line is designed to protect and improve the health of your skin, results will vary based on your personal circumstances. Fortunately, these reviews allow you a glimpse into a product’s effectiveness before you buy it. After you have tested the product, return to this site and contribute your own review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL