Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

It's surprisingly easy to dehydrate our skin. We don't always moisturize enough, or with the right, high-quality moisturizing product. Exposed to the raw elements, to sunlight and desiccating winds, our skin can take a major beating. If not properly hydrated, it tends to quickly evidence the situation with dry, flaking, reddened, itchy, and dull conditions. The Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers line harnesses the latest in dermatological science to provide moisturizing treatments that don't clog up pores or saddle you with a heavy and greasy feel upon use.

You can read more about the brand's approach through the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews, where we've gathered together here at SkinStore.com accounts written directly by customers who've tried out these very treatments. You'll find links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews from the brand's overview page or those dedicated to specific products. We hope you'll spend a little time with them and use some of the insight gleaned in your search for the best in quality skincare.

Come visit the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews today, and give your skin a little TLC with one of these fine moisturizers.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

lmn2 Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Just right for me- hydrates, no breakouts or irrit - 11/13/2014 11:37:43 AM I have found all the Dr. Gross products to be good but for some reason or another the ferulic gave me white bumps and the oil-free wasn't hydrating enough. This product only takes a little pea-sized amount to hydrate my whole face and it absorbs quickly. I have to restrain myself from using too much because it feels good on. I love that there is no fragrance and that it seems to calm down redness. I have broken out from other moisturizers with soy in it (Murad) but this one seems to give the pros and not the cons of that ingredient.
Jmom CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 9/24/2014 6:12:37 AM I have sensitive and dry skin along with mild adult acne. I have had so much trouble finding a moisturizer that does not make me break out. This was recommended to me when I was shopping at another store and I was so pleased. I have been using it for about 3 months now and I love that a little goes a long way. It takes a few minutes to sink in but doesn't feel greasy or heavy once it does. I use it morning and night. If you have acne, sensitive, dry skin this moisturizer is a must try.
LazyAesthetics Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight tingling feeling when used right after clar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
two thumbs and an elegant pinky finger out! - 9/13/2014 8:29:07 PM Okay this product is perfect for those lazy folks who want nice skin but with minimal effort. I got the serum/oil as a free gift but ended up not using it after a few days. This moisturizer did not make my face break out or peel; it actually made my skin softer, wrinkles became less prominent and tone more even. I first tried the sample and actually bought this full size. Easy to use just once in the morning and once before bed. In the morning I just apply this moisturizer followed by sunscreen. I have never received so many compliments, well maybe back when I was 21, about my skin. I really am a minimalist and rarely wear make up, not even tinted lipbalm. This one product seems to work better than my other skin kits which make me go through 8 steps just for slightly softer skin. I think it smells light and I have been known to have a nose like a blood hound (the sensitivity not shape.) I also gave one to my mom and sis in law to try out. This is not going to be a replacement for a surgical facelift but now I do not feel the need for professional aesthetic skin resurfacing procedures. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size.
Numbergirl Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 5/27/2014 4:47:55 AM First, I love the Dr. Dennis Gross line. Normally I would have shied away from this type of product for fear it would be too harsh for my skin. I am 53, sensitive skin, but still battle an oily forehead. I use this product both morning and night. Lightweight, quick to absorb, and I feel like it does a really good job keeping the oily forehead at bay. I also use the extra strength alpha beta wipes every other day. Both products are my new gold standard for what face products should do!
NewReviewer NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2014 12:58:29 PM Excellent moisturizer for dry, sensitive skin, not too greasy, absorbs really and doesn't break me out. Highly recommended.
BKZOE Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not greasy, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My new favorite - 3/30/2014 8:32:38 AM I love this cream my face looks better I think it's helped my wrinkles and made my skin look brighter. I've been using it for about three or four weeks now. The other thing I absolutely love is it's not greasy. Even at the age of 58 my skin still produces a lot of oil all these other moisturizers just turn my face into an oil slick. This one makes your face very smooth and soft firmer not at all greasy more mat like LOVE it. this is my first Dennis Gross product I'm also using the exfoliating pads I like those too.
aloha1 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mattifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonderfully! - 3/4/2014 7:32:15 PM I love this anti-aging moisturizer after having used it for several weeks. It does a great job moisturizing while smoothing pores and fine lines. At 51, I still have an oily t-zone, especially my nose, but this product does a great job mattifying without dulling. My still skin looks luminous but not greasy. For those us us with combination and aging skin, this moisturizer is stellar....I will definitely repurchase!
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:30:37 AM This product seems to be hydrating my face well during the winter, although I haven't noticed any changes in wrinkles yet (been about 4 weeks).
MJ2014 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really feels good. - 2/8/2014 8:03:02 AM I have been using this a couple of weeks and I really like it. At first I was using twice a day and that was too much. I use it as part of my night routine and use bare essentials moisturizer for day. I have seen my skin even out, it looks younger and brighter. My eye puffiness has gone down and fewer wrinkles. It might be the combination of products rather than just this but, I am very pleased so far. With the 20% off and fast free shipping this is a huge benefit. You can also find this at Sephora but, no discount. This is a full $14.40 off.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It's good, not great - 5/14/2013 11:01:11 AM I have used creams that I like better, but this is still nice, I do like that it is in a tube. This moisturizer does not make your skin greasy, does hydrate, my skin does not feel dry or tight with it on, there is no fragrance, which is very important. It's not expensive, but comparing this to my Kate Sommervile Goat Milk, it's definitetly not as good. Love how KS goat milk hydrates and it's in a jar that pumps - very cool. I would not buy DG age erase a second time.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

We offer up plenty of good, solid information on the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers line at SkinStore.com, from the history and spirit behind the brand to specific directions and ingredients for particular products. The Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews are great because they can help set all this in the context of real-world, at-home skincare regimens--all by giving you the chance to hear from people much like yourself who have used, and maybe continue to use, these products on a regular basis. It's a good way to take a break from the technical details and pick up some empirical tidbits.

Reading through the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews, you'll hopefully find a little new perspective on the numerous offerings contained within the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers family. There's the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All in One Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Medium, for example, a light and airy formula that nonetheless imparts deep-tissue hydration and a shield against damaging ultraviolet sunlight rays. Endowed with hyaluronic acid and allantoin, the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All in One Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Medium embodies the acute and scientific approach of the entire brand.

There's also the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Oil Free Moisture formula, perfect for those with oily or combination complexions. Those who suffer from excessively dry skin, meanwhile, might turn to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Intense Moisture Cream, specially formulated with essential oils like sweet almond and evening primrose to combat itchy, flaky skin.

We think you'll find the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews exceptionally helpful, but don't take our word for it: Check them out for yourself today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL