Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

It's surprisingly easy to dehydrate our skin. We don't always moisturize enough, or with the right, high-quality moisturizing product. Exposed to the raw elements, to sunlight and desiccating winds, our skin can take a major beating. If not properly hydrated, it tends to quickly evidence the situation with dry, flaking, reddened, itchy, and dull conditions. The Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers line harnesses the latest in dermatological science to provide moisturizing treatments that don't clog up pores or saddle you with a heavy and greasy feel upon use.

You can read more about the brand's approach through the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews, where we've gathered together here at SkinStore.com accounts written directly by customers who've tried out these very treatments. You'll find links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews from the brand's overview page or those dedicated to specific products. We hope you'll spend a little time with them and use some of the insight gleaned in your search for the best in quality skincare.

Come visit the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews today, and give your skin a little TLC with one of these fine moisturizers.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/28/2014 6:32:17 AM This is not the same as the old tinted moisturizer, which I loved! Very disappointed in the coverage. Will not purchase this again! Bring back the old formula
Numbergirl Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 5/27/2014 4:47:55 AM First, I love the Dr. Dennis Gross line. Normally I would have shied away from this type of product for fear it would be too harsh for my skin. I am 53, sensitive skin, but still battle an oily forehead. I use this product both morning and night. Lightweight, quick to absorb, and I feel like it does a really good job keeping the oily forehead at bay. I also use the extra strength alpha beta wipes every other day. Both products are my new gold standard for what face products should do!
NewReviewer NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2014 12:58:29 PM Excellent moisturizer for dry, sensitive skin, not too greasy, absorbs really and doesn't break me out. Highly recommended.
BKZOE Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not greasy, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My new favorite - 3/30/2014 8:32:38 AM I love this cream my face looks better I think it's helped my wrinkles and made my skin look brighter. I've been using it for about three or four weeks now. The other thing I absolutely love is it's not greasy. Even at the age of 58 my skin still produces a lot of oil all these other moisturizers just turn my face into an oil slick. This one makes your face very smooth and soft firmer not at all greasy more mat like LOVE it. this is my first Dennis Gross product I'm also using the exfoliating pads I like those too.
aloha1 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mattifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonderfully! - 3/4/2014 7:32:15 PM I love this anti-aging moisturizer after having used it for several weeks. It does a great job moisturizing while smoothing pores and fine lines. At 51, I still have an oily t-zone, especially my nose, but this product does a great job mattifying without dulling. My still skin looks luminous but not greasy. For those us us with combination and aging skin, this moisturizer is stellar....I will definitely repurchase!
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:30:37 AM This product seems to be hydrating my face well during the winter, although I haven't noticed any changes in wrinkles yet (been about 4 weeks).
MJ2014 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really feels good. - 2/8/2014 8:03:02 AM I have been using this a couple of weeks and I really like it. At first I was using twice a day and that was too much. I use it as part of my night routine and use bare essentials moisturizer for day. I have seen my skin even out, it looks younger and brighter. My eye puffiness has gone down and fewer wrinkles. It might be the combination of products rather than just this but, I am very pleased so far. With the 20% off and fast free shipping this is a huge benefit. You can also find this at Sephora but, no discount. This is a full $14.40 off.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It's good, not great - 5/14/2013 11:01:11 AM I have used creams that I like better, but this is still nice, I do like that it is in a tube. This moisturizer does not make your skin greasy, does hydrate, my skin does not feel dry or tight with it on, there is no fragrance, which is very important. It's not expensive, but comparing this to my Kate Sommervile Goat Milk, it's definitetly not as good. Love how KS goat milk hydrates and it's in a jar that pumps - very cool. I would not buy DG age erase a second time.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive or excematic skin - 12/28/2012 6:06:07 PM Okay ...... the reviewer who said that this cream is "smelly" has a point. It's not an offensive smell, but it is a medicinal smell. But the cream lives up to its label, which is a good thing because my facial skin cracks, peels and bleeds in winter from general dehydration and cold weather. Using this product before bed is the ONLY remedy I've found to solve the problem. And I've tried many things over the years. I can live with the smell. Without this cream smoothing my skin, my makeup looks like a patched job. Hope MD Skincare sells it forever.
CoastalReview East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, good for sensitive skin, refines + firms aging skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective + Simple - 1/25/2012 7:40:45 AM Excellent am/pm moisturizer for my 40+ skin's needs. Absorbs immediately and leaves my skin firmer with a refined texture. Over time, the benefits are even more visible.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

We offer up plenty of good, solid information on the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers line at SkinStore.com, from the history and spirit behind the brand to specific directions and ingredients for particular products. The Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews are great because they can help set all this in the context of real-world, at-home skincare regimens--all by giving you the chance to hear from people much like yourself who have used, and maybe continue to use, these products on a regular basis. It's a good way to take a break from the technical details and pick up some empirical tidbits.

Reading through the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews, you'll hopefully find a little new perspective on the numerous offerings contained within the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers family. There's the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All in One Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Medium, for example, a light and airy formula that nonetheless imparts deep-tissue hydration and a shield against damaging ultraviolet sunlight rays. Endowed with hyaluronic acid and allantoin, the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All in One Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Medium embodies the acute and scientific approach of the entire brand.

There's also the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Oil Free Moisture formula, perfect for those with oily or combination complexions. Those who suffer from excessively dry skin, meanwhile, might turn to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Intense Moisture Cream, specially formulated with essential oils like sweet almond and evening primrose to combat itchy, flaky skin.

We think you'll find the Dr. Dennis Gross Moisturizers Reviews exceptionally helpful, but don't take our word for it: Check them out for yourself today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL