Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LazyAesthetics Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight tingling feeling when used right after clar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
two thumbs and an elegant pinky finger out! - 9/13/2014 8:29:07 PM Okay this product is perfect for those lazy folks who want nice skin but with minimal effort. I got the serum/oil as a free gift but ended up not using it after a few days. This moisturizer did not make my face break out or peel; it actually made my skin softer, wrinkles became less prominent and tone more even. I first tried the sample and actually bought this full size. Easy to use just once in the morning and once before bed. In the morning I just apply this moisturizer followed by sunscreen. I have never received so many compliments, well maybe back when I was 21, about my skin. I really am a minimalist and rarely wear make up, not even tinted lipbalm. This one product seems to work better than my other skin kits which make me go through 8 steps just for slightly softer skin. I think it smells light and I have been known to have a nose like a blood hound (the sensitivity not shape.) I also gave one to my mom and sis in law to try out. This is not going to be a replacement for a surgical facelift but now I do not feel the need for professional aesthetic skin resurfacing procedures. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size.
mireille Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the price. - 8/29/2014 7:22:36 PM Immediate results! Within less than two weeks, my sensitive combo acne prone skin is noticeably smoother and more even in texture and clarity. I hardly feel the need to wear foundation anymore. I spread two droplets over whole face as a serum in both my morning and night routines. Using this in conduction with argan oil as a moisturizer, has diminished any occurrence of breakouts. (fingers crossed) I have never experienced such noticeably dramatic results from a skincare product-- it has truly improved and changed the condition of my skin, making it bright and smooth. Take advantage of the 20% off sales and stock up!
HappyMum Toronto, ON Pros: lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Glowy skin - 6/14/2014 7:03:24 AM I received these as a sample and since I have tried them, I have been hooked. After three uses, I could definitely see a difference in my skin. My face glowed and the texture was definitely smoother. I also like how it's already packaged so there is no guess work and love how I can throw in my travel bag and take with me to not miss my beauty routine. Easy!
3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/28/2014 6:32:17 AM This is not the same as the old tinted moisturizer, which I loved! Very disappointed in the coverage. Will not purchase this again! Bring back the old formula
3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Please bring this back!! - 5/28/2014 6:29:39 AM LOVE THESE! Where can I find them? These were so great for travel, and on the go, morning, noon or night.
Numbergirl Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 5/27/2014 4:47:55 AM First, I love the Dr. Dennis Gross line. Normally I would have shied away from this type of product for fear it would be too harsh for my skin. I am 53, sensitive skin, but still battle an oily forehead. I use this product both morning and night. Lightweight, quick to absorb, and I feel like it does a really good job keeping the oily forehead at bay. I also use the extra strength alpha beta wipes every other day. Both products are my new gold standard for what face products should do!
NewReviewer NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2014 12:58:29 PM Excellent moisturizer for dry, sensitive skin, not too greasy, absorbs really and doesn't break me out. Highly recommended.
BKZOE Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not greasy, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My new favorite - 3/30/2014 8:32:38 AM I love this cream my face looks better I think it's helped my wrinkles and made my skin look brighter. I've been using it for about three or four weeks now. The other thing I absolutely love is it's not greasy. Even at the age of 58 my skin still produces a lot of oil all these other moisturizers just turn my face into an oil slick. This one makes your face very smooth and soft firmer not at all greasy more mat like LOVE it. this is my first Dennis Gross product I'm also using the exfoliating pads I like those too.
aloha1 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mattifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonderfully! - 3/4/2014 7:32:15 PM I love this anti-aging moisturizer after having used it for several weeks. It does a great job moisturizing while smoothing pores and fine lines. At 51, I still have an oily t-zone, especially my nose, but this product does a great job mattifying without dulling. My still skin looks luminous but not greasy. For those us us with combination and aging skin, this moisturizer is stellar....I will definitely repurchase!
CynCyn Nevada Pros: easy to use Cons: didn't give color like i had thought it would
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not give color like other self tanners - 3/2/2014 2:15:38 AM I was really excited to try these as a lady I met just raved about them. After buying them I was really disappointed as I did not think they gave me any color like I had expected. These glow pads are very small, unlike another of their competitions towels. It is like a stridex pad size. After using it I did not notice much color at all. Will NOT buy again. I have found many others that are far better than this brand. Don't waste your money.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL