Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

A tanned body can radiate a vital, vigorous, and healthy aura. It might also suggest dangerous exposures to ultraviolet radiation from sunbathing or the questionable environment of the tanning bed. The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners collection includes products that bronze the skin safely and easily to achieve a natural tan without the risky roasting. If you're interested in learning more, make your way over to the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews here at SkinStore.com, where you can read about customer experiences with the products directly from the horse's mouth.

We've made it easy for SkinStore.com customers who've used the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners treatments to contribute their thoughts in a highly readable format. The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews gather together all these accounts, perspectives, and opinions under one roof to provide you, the shopper, with an unbeatable and intimate look at how these products work in the home.

Use the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews as you research the brand, and consider putting together your own evaluation if you ultimately decide to try out one or another product. We want this resource to be as powerful as it can be--and your voice helps improve it.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

CynCyn Nevada Pros: easy to use Cons: didn't give color like i had thought it would
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not give color like other self tanners - 3/2/2014 2:15:38 AM I was really excited to try these as a lady I met just raved about them. After buying them I was really disappointed as I did not think they gave me any color like I had expected. These glow pads are very small, unlike another of their competitions towels. It is like a stridex pad size. After using it I did not notice much color at all. Will NOT buy again. I have found many others that are far better than this brand. Don't waste your money.
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this stuff works!! Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AMAZING SELF TANNER!!! - 8/6/2013 10:46:06 PM I love this product!!! I was a bit skeptical on buying it but I purchased the Beauty To Go packet first and let me tell you...I'M SOLD FOR ETERNITY!!! It is so hard to find the right and perfect product when it comes to self tanner and sunless tanning products, but not anymore! I love the way this product really tans my skin and I love the color, its amazing what this pad can do to your entire body without harming your skin. I purchased the $45 deal, although 8 glowing pads will last you at least 2 months, because you really only need to do this once a week. Which is awesome!! Be sure to really read the directions and follow it thoroughly. I use this product at night after my shower. The glowing pads exfoliates your skin and once you covered your entire body, you will definitely need to moisturize, because that evens it all out for you and trust me, you will be amazed how your tan turns out. Be sure that the product on your skin is dry and wear light, loose clothing to bed. You will see a remarkable tan when you wake up, hope this product works out for you, as it has for me!!! ;)
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it tans your face!! Cons: a little oily & smell is not that bad!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's just okay...but it works!! - 8/6/2013 9:20:01 PM Okay...so it's not all that great of a product due to a little bit oiliness and the smell can be better. HOWEVER... This product works great with the Glow (facial) Pads!! It really gives a nice glowing tan on your face. I received this product as a sample with my purchases and I thought what the heck, I am going to give it a try even though I have read a ton of bad reviews from other places and I am really glad I did! This product definitely intensified the Glow (facial) Pad and I am definitely going to purchase this product today!! It may not work for everyone, but it did for me. I use it only at night time and I wake up with a beautiful bronzing tan on my face!! :)
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love - 7/15/2013 6:20:22 PM I tend to protect my face from the sun more than my body, so my face is always a few shades lighter than my body and it's always bothered me. These tiny towelettes give great, lasting color without a strong self-tanner smell. My skin likes them, no breakouts. I also love his EZ4U face wipes for when I don't care to have any extra color :)
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Horrid Smell - 6/9/2013 10:19:06 AM I'm not noticing much of a "glow." The product is lightweight and fast absorbing. But, the odor, once it's on your face, is pretty bad. It's almost like a metallic type odor or rusty smell?? And almost a stingy sensation after a few minutes with it on. I realize everyone has a different skin type, but after 3-4 hours my face was noticeably oilier than usual. For the price, it's not worth it.
Grandmac1958 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best face tanner EVER! - 6/5/2013 6:20:03 AM I got this as a sample with another order,decided to try it ,thinking it would just be like all the others well was I WRONG...i cut the application in half so therefor I get two out of each pack .it looks so natural and I forget I put it on until I slowly notice a color to my face like a natural tan ...awesome product would HIGHLY recommend.
lulugal North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best facial tanner - 5/24/2013 9:27:55 AM I love this product! It's the 1st facial tanner that stays on my face for days and I use a clarisonic brush daily. It takes a few hours for the true color to show up, but when it does--it glows. I get lots of compliments on my makeup when I use this facial tanner.
CarolV Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great face tanner!! - 4/21/2013 7:44:16 AM I bought this product last year and didn't use all of packets. Opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this tanner. I put it on after moisturizering before bed and wake with a tan glow. Little fragrance. Purchasing more for this season to start the summer!!
NatalieZ Indiana Cons: color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrong Color - 11/5/2012 9:21:15 AM This product turned my face orange and I had to return
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no negatives for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Dr. Gross' Alpha Beta Glow Pads - 9/18/2012 8:22:39 AM I have tried all different kinds of self tanners. These are by far my favorite. The color is so very natural. It absorbs quickly and lasts for days. The nearest comparison would be Kate Somerville. Though they are more expensive and I don't like the color they give me as well as Dr. Gross' AGP.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Easy to apply, the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners products give you the kind of naturally bronzed look you want--not the hideous, bizarre-looking orange sheen that so often results from a trip to the tanning bed. Even while replicating the hearty appearance of a suntan, these products don't come with the inherent risks of direct and prolonged exposure to sunlight. Sound intriguing? The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews can shed a little more light, so to speak, on the collection and what it might offer you.

You'll find the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews by clicking on the appropriate links on the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners overview page at SkinStore.com and any of the individual product profiles, as well. You'll find an array of customer accounts, anchored by a paragraph or two relaying folks' experiences with a given product and diversified with starred ratings, listed pros and cons, and other supporting details. Before jumping in, you'll be able to sort the results by rating or by date using that pull-down menu you see in the upper right corner.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews can deepen your understanding of items like the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pads. To achieve your safe and controlled tan, you apply towelettes to your skin--it's that easy. The streak-less and even bronzing looks great, but the glow pads are also working to reduce acne breakouts through exfoliation with alpha and beta hydroxy acids and impart the anti-aging properties of antioxidants with Vitamin D. Thus, the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pads not only paint, but also help your skin--and can even repair some of the damage wrought by past experiences with sun-tanning or tanning beds.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL