Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

A tanned body can radiate a vital, vigorous, and healthy aura. It might also suggest dangerous exposures to ultraviolet radiation from sunbathing or the questionable environment of the tanning bed. The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners collection includes products that bronze the skin safely and easily to achieve a natural tan without the risky roasting. If you're interested in learning more, make your way over to the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews here at SkinStore.com, where you can read about customer experiences with the products directly from the horse's mouth.

We've made it easy for SkinStore.com customers who've used the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners treatments to contribute their thoughts in a highly readable format. The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews gather together all these accounts, perspectives, and opinions under one roof to provide you, the shopper, with an unbeatable and intimate look at how these products work in the home.

Use the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews as you research the brand, and consider putting together your own evaluation if you ultimately decide to try out one or another product. We want this resource to be as powerful as it can be--and your voice helps improve it.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

gramsey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to target your application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
easy to use - 7/24/2011 8:46:58 PM This product is easy to apply, you can avoid over tanning age spots, etc.and reapply to pale areas.
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, natural color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sample Turned Favorite! - 7/5/2011 9:48:39 AM I received this product as a sample, and was SO happy with the results that I've placed my second refill order for them! I have very fair skin, and the color adapts well to my skin tone. I apply before bed and wake up with a nice tan. Since using the product, I've received several compliments on my complexion... Very worth it!
Kikilis New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: the wipes are only big enough for use on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Debunks Self Tanner Stereotypes - 5/22/2011 5:44:20 PM I received this product as a free sample at first, and after only one use, I was hooked! I usually hate self tanners for their smell, streakiness, unnatural color, and the fact that they make me break out. However, this product had a much more pleasant odor, gave me a natural looking tan, and was not streaky at all. I also liked the additional benefits that it contained antioxidants and AHA's. I only wish that they made this product in a larger size so that I could use it everywhere!
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent self tanner - 5/10/2011 11:35:26 PM Dear all, this an excellent self tanner and peeling at the same time, you can feel the peel effect while its on your skin. Please note, it is not for sensitive skin type. I only let it on for about two hours, since it is working well and a great color shows within a short time. You can regulate the intensity of color by yourself. I do it once every two weeks and the color lasts, even using md forte glycolic 20% every evening. Regards, Salvo
rgbmd1 mid-west Pros: absorbs quickly, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect color, great for skin - 4/15/2011 5:40:09 AM I have been searching for a facial self tanner. I use Retin-A and could not figure out how to use a self tanner that would accomodate exfoliating my skin as well. This is the perfect product! It is easy to use and adjust the amount of color you want to develop, it is good for your skin. It isn't heavy or moisturizing which is a good thing. I can use my own moisturizing products when I need them. Buy this!!
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love - 7/15/2013 6:20:22 PM I tend to protect my face from the sun more than my body, so my face is always a few shades lighter than my body and it's always bothered me. These tiny towelettes give great, lasting color without a strong self-tanner smell. My skin likes them, no breakouts. I also love his EZ4U face wipes for when I don't care to have any extra color :)
Grandmac1958 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best face tanner EVER! - 6/5/2013 6:20:03 AM I got this as a sample with another order,decided to try it ,thinking it would just be like all the others well was I WRONG...i cut the application in half so therefor I get two out of each pack .it looks so natural and I forget I put it on until I slowly notice a color to my face like a natural tan ...awesome product would HIGHLY recommend.
lulugal North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best facial tanner - 5/24/2013 9:27:55 AM I love this product! It's the 1st facial tanner that stays on my face for days and I use a clarisonic brush daily. It takes a few hours for the true color to show up, but when it does--it glows. I get lots of compliments on my makeup when I use this facial tanner.
CarolV Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great face tanner!! - 4/21/2013 7:44:16 AM I bought this product last year and didn't use all of packets. Opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this tanner. I put it on after moisturizering before bed and wake with a tan glow. Little fragrance. Purchasing more for this season to start the summer!!
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no negatives for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Dr. Gross' Alpha Beta Glow Pads - 9/18/2012 8:22:39 AM I have tried all different kinds of self tanners. These are by far my favorite. The color is so very natural. It absorbs quickly and lasts for days. The nearest comparison would be Kate Somerville. Though they are more expensive and I don't like the color they give me as well as Dr. Gross' AGP.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Easy to apply, the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners products give you the kind of naturally bronzed look you want--not the hideous, bizarre-looking orange sheen that so often results from a trip to the tanning bed. Even while replicating the hearty appearance of a suntan, these products don't come with the inherent risks of direct and prolonged exposure to sunlight. Sound intriguing? The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews can shed a little more light, so to speak, on the collection and what it might offer you.

You'll find the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews by clicking on the appropriate links on the Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners overview page at SkinStore.com and any of the individual product profiles, as well. You'll find an array of customer accounts, anchored by a paragraph or two relaying folks' experiences with a given product and diversified with starred ratings, listed pros and cons, and other supporting details. Before jumping in, you'll be able to sort the results by rating or by date using that pull-down menu you see in the upper right corner.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Self Tanners Reviews can deepen your understanding of items like the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pads. To achieve your safe and controlled tan, you apply towelettes to your skin--it's that easy. The streak-less and even bronzing looks great, but the glow pads are also working to reduce acne breakouts through exfoliation with alpha and beta hydroxy acids and impart the anti-aging properties of antioxidants with Vitamin D. Thus, the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pads not only paint, but also help your skin--and can even repair some of the damage wrought by past experiences with sun-tanning or tanning beds.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL