Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Dr. Hauschka :

Dr. Hauschka Reviews

Dr. Hauschka reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

  

Sort results by:

luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this as a moisturizer - 2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
CarolT Cape Cod MA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beautiful product - 12/27/2013 11:19:27 PM My skin glowed and the skin tone evened out after using this product. I highly recommend it!!! This product performs as advertised.
LoveHauschka Asheville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pure ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Product - 12/21/2013 12:39:03 PM the Regenerating system by Dr. Hauschka is wonderful for mature skin. The day cream is EXCELLENT. It absorbs quickly, light weight, and feels smooth once on. This is a great product. Dr. Hauschka products are pricey for my budget, and I will purchase them because of the purity of the ingredients and business philosophy.
Chrrat Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for Winter Skin - 12/21/2013 6:29:49 AM I live and play outside in Wisconsin (think cold winters). I use this as a preventative measure the night before I go outside all day in the cold. The extra moisture really protects my skin against the elements. Great to use before long flights to Japan in dry airplane air.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Cons: packaging could be better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love This - 9/5/2013 10:01:53 AM I have an issue with breaking out while using powder. I also don't like that *powder* look and this product does neither. The packaging isn't the best, I think for that amount of money they could do better, however this is exactly what I want and haven't been able to find after several attempts with other higher end powders. I'm done with pressed powder also, this is the loose powder and I much prefer the way it seamless blends in and takes away the shine in areas. I also appreciate less chemicals and it has a pleasant fragrance that disappears quickly, so no worries about that. I'll definitely repurchase this. I also use Dr. Hauschka's face makeup (foundation) for several years because I can't find another product that works better or looks more natural on my skin. I've tried probably 15-20 foundations over the years, mainly the cosmetic counter brands, even MAC and this is the one I stayed with because I never break out and its natural, makes my skin feel good.
FairMaiden Shafter Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases if applied to neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
So natural looking !!! - 9/3/2013 7:17:36 AM I love this product so so much! It is so much more than a bronzer.It feels so good going on and feels good on my skin.So natural looking and blends in so well.The only con for me is when I applied it to my neck it did cake up a bit so I now only apply it to my face .
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works well but smells awful - 8/28/2013 9:13:21 AM This moisturizer is gentle, hydrating, and absorbs quickly. However, the fragrance is truly awful. I am used to other Dr. Hauschka products smelling like heaven, but this one is very different. It smells like acetone and chemicals when first applied, and the smell lingers for about 15 minutes before it finally dissipates. What a shame, because I liked the product itself. Will not order this again.
Marcelle Louisiana Cons: defective design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
don't waste your money - 8/16/2013 8:26:53 PM This is a great concept in a way to deliver cuticle oil to your nails. However, I received mine and I think the pen is actually dry. Nothing comes out of it. I even took the tip off and turned it upside down and nothing came out. Don't wast your money on this. Just buy a bottle of nail oil instead to make sure you get the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL