Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MARY1010 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST FOR ALL SKINS -1/2/2010 10:19:23 AM I ran out of this and forgot that I got it at skinstore,..so it finally dawned on me today & I am here for more. I have sensitive skin with some rosacea. I have tried many scrubs,.and all the "sensitive skin" ones too. Most left my skin very red and irritated, or feeling gummy and dirty. This cleans out my pores, smooths my skin, and gives it a nice texture. It's almost a mask and a scrub. I'm sure they'll discontinue it, since it's always the great products that get discontinued. If you're looking for the perfect scrub, this is it!!
Smiles Illinois
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Scrub!!!! -3/9/2009 6:19:25 PM I have super sensitive skin and this product is awesome! I use it twice a week or more and it does such a good job at taking care of dead skin and leaving my face so smooth and young looking! I can't say enough. And, I have an acne prone chin and my chin has been clear since i started using this scrub. It's wonderful if you need a facial scrub. Would recomend!!!!
roberta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sensational -1/26/2007 3:54:22 AM This is a must for weekly use. I read the review on the acne product and I disagree- it is terrific, but it is only one step in getting rid of acne You need to do the whole regimen and then treat yourself to the honey almond scrub and clay mask once a week. I wanted to write a review on the acne but it wasnt accepting anymore.
barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
DELIGHTFUL -2/17/2007 3:51:48 AM What a pleasant surprise. This honey almond scrub is so gentle and yet it reallky works to slough off the dull skin cells and make my skin feel so smooth. I have acne so I am very particulatr about what I use on my skin but this scrub really cleans my pores without making my skin dry and cracky
Anita
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Special -3/2/2007 3:57:41 AM This honey almond scrub is unlike anything else I have ever used. It's so gentle yet after using it my skin is so smooth and radiant, even my husband noticed the glow.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Squeaky clean! -10/15/2008 5:32:40 AM OMG, I've never seen my face so clean, bright and smooth. This scrub is the best. I love the way my skin feels every time I use it. I can actually feel my face absorbing whatever I put on afterwards. I have very sensitive/acne prone skin and this doesn't irritate it or make me break out. I use it on my face, neck and chest. Highly recommend it.
ula4
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this -7/26/2010 9:01:17 AM It's great that this has SPF30 and is easy to apply. It's good to use year round.
rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -1/27/2007 6:20:37 AM Talk about smooth without being greasy and pore clogging. This is terrific and when I use it with the hydrating mist my skin is fabulous. And I love that there is no fragrance and that Dr Copeland's products are not tested on animals
LEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -11/19/2006 6:40:56 AM I have lots of sun discoloration and brown spots on my face and hands. I tried Dr Michelle Copeland Pigment Formula and used it in combination with her AHA cream and microdermabrasion. Wow- imy skin looks so much better. Bwe patient. It takes weeks for the brown spots to decrease- but give your body the time and you will see a little miracle. I am also using her sunblock.EVERYONE IS SAYING HOW GOOD I LOOK
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it- highely recommend -11/22/2006 7:24:00 AM I disagree with the person who didn't like this product. I have tried so many skin lighteners that either didn't work or were irritating. This works, but it takes time. You need to keep using it for 4 weeks or even longer. I used it for acne scarring and it was great
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor