Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kyloves Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this Product! - 5/14/2013 9:46:12 AM I have been using this age-defying cream for a few weeks now and I have seen amazing results. All my wrinkles have decreased and my skin is very soft. I will definitely be buying this product again!
msma Snowy midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it!! - 2/13/2013 1:15:05 PM While expensive, this lightweight cream is the best. Due to the price I've tried others but keep coming back to this. I highly recommend it.
Kyloves Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I Absolutely Love This Product! - 2/12/2013 8:47:10 AM This concealer has saved me many times when I had dark circles under my eyes. Just a few drops of the concealer easily blend in to cover the under eye area. I will definitely be buying this product again!
Myler california Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: i used this up pretty quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
dermatology grade AHA body treat - 8/25/2012 10:30:29 AM Loved the percent of AHA in this product and the texture which was almost gel-like compared to other AHA products which can be like paste. I really feel this helps my skin with cell-turnover vs just moisturizing. However, it goes fast! I used it once a day - if that, and I went through it in a month. So the price per ratio of product is not great. But this would not stop me from buying it again.
stacyr917 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, firms skin, makes skin glow, refreshes skin Cons: slightly burns sometimes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Won't Go Without It!! - 8/7/2012 8:44:51 AM Around the age of 40, I noticed my skin was dull. Not much helped and I thought "Well, I'm getting old". When I use Dr. Copeland's AHA treatment my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. I notice a glow and my skin feels and looks great! I also use a beaded wash to clean my face which helps too. I still try other products once in a while, but I always go back to this AHA treatment, it works wonders!
squash Providence, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
REALLY WORKS - 4/17/2012 8:02:20 AM I didn't realize how well this product worked until I stopped using it. I use it on the fine lines around my mouth. When I stopped using this product, those lines came back much deeper and much more noticeable. I make sure I use it every day now. A little pricey but cheaper than injections.
Susan0711 Wallingford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great eye product - 1/12/2012 12:38:07 AM I have been using this for only 3 days and it has made a great difference in the appearance of my under eye wrinkles. I wear a lot of mascara and therefore rub my eyes alot to remove it. I believe that I have caused more wrinkles by doing this. I needed a "great" eye product to work on those wrinles and fast. This did it. It is pricey but it's worth it. When I find a product that only takes a few days to work, which many great products take much longer, I use it.
squash Providence, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a pleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not much change - 11/14/2011 7:58:32 AM I started using this product in place of the pigment and revitalizing formulas together. I haven't seen much of a difference since I switched. Maybe over time I will notice more of a change. I still plan on using this product as it goes a long way and makes my face look nice as with all of Dr. Copeland's products.
Aloha Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must have for over 50's - 7/23/2011 8:31:35 AM Its light texture easily absorbs into the skin and does its work overnight to a very calm smooth skin. Can't Live without it.
dleb MI Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has a Noticeable Fragrance - 4/9/2011 7:40:54 AM After reading the mixed reviews concerning whether or not this product has a noticeable fragrance, I decided to give it a try with the hope that it would not have a perfume smell. Since "fragrance" is listed as one of the ingredients, I wasn't surprised to find the perfume to be both strong and lingering. I only use fragrance-free products, and am quite sensitive to any amount of perfume in facial products. Yes, everything has some sort of smell, but true fragrance-free products do not smell like perfume (Kinerase cream is an example). I love all of the fragrance-free Dr. Michelle Copeland products, and fortunately, just about everything else in the line is fragrance-free. I will be sending this one back and trying the fragrance-free reparative rewind night serum instead. Unfortunately it is just difficult, if not impossible, to find a perfume-free product containing Coenzyme Q10, and this product is not an exception.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL