Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is fantastic! -9/10/2010 11:37:51 AM Wonderful non-greasy lotion. I saw an improvement in my skin's texture right away!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best exfoliator I have ever used -9/10/2010 11:34:33 AM Best exfoliator! I use it all over my body, and my skin gets incredibly smooth!
josiel NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -8/21/2010 9:25:10 AM This day serum is amazing. After using for only a few days my skin looked and felt softer and smoother. Now after a few weeks people are asking me what I am doing to my skin. You just need to use a tiny drop and it goes all over.
MelissaN New York, NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -8/19/2010 11:53:11 AM I have used several Microdermabrasion formula's and I have to say this one is the best I've used. It left my skin feeling extremely soft and clean.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as Dr Brandt's Microderm -8/1/2010 7:57:33 PM I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Dr Brandt's Microdermabrasion, and thought this might be a good substitute. But I learned the old lesson "you get what you pay for" once again. Using Dr Brandt's Microderm as a basis of comparison, I found it to be very harsh and I couldn't scrub very long before my face started to feel raw. The granules were just too big. I could usually go 2 full minutes with Dr Brandt without any irritation. And when I rinsed my face, it didn't quite feel as scrubbed as the Dr Brandt products. It reminded me of the old St Ives Apricot Scrub i used to use in high school. Also, it comes in a thick white paste that some reviews have commented they liked, but I didn't care for it. Anyway, everyone else seems to have liked the product. I didn't quite have the positive experience others had, but I'm not sure what exfoliating products they have used in the past.
ula4
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this -7/26/2010 9:01:17 AM It's great that this has SPF30 and is easy to apply. It's good to use year round.
huna Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What a wonderful surprise and great results! -3/24/2010 11:42:16 AM Since I have been hooked on another Dr.'s microdermabrasion, branching out and trying something new was nerve wracking but I am glad I did in this case. Dr. Copeland's microdermabrasion is fantastic!!! Easy to access wide mouth jar,very pleasant scent and the product has good exfoliating scrub beads to it with a subtle lathering effect. That was a nice surprise. Product also spreads nicely on the skin and wash off is easy and complete. Highly recommend and will definitely buy it again at this good price point/value.
Peppina Malta
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/17/2010 6:29:31 AM Definately a five star. Very smooth skin after just one application. Well worth the money as the texture is very thick and you just need a bit. Will not do without it !!! Addictive
Peppina Malta
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/17/2010 6:24:54 AM I will definately buy again, however it will last a while because you just use a little bit and the texture is very thick. Immediate smooth silky skin even after first application. One of the best products ever!!!!
MARY1010 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST FOR ALL SKINS -1/2/2010 10:19:23 AM I ran out of this and forgot that I got it at skinstore,..so it finally dawned on me today & I am here for more. I have sensitive skin with some rosacea. I have tried many scrubs,.and all the "sensitive skin" ones too. Most left my skin very red and irritated, or feeling gummy and dirty. This cleans out my pores, smooths my skin, and gives it a nice texture. It's almost a mask and a scrub. I'm sure they'll discontinue it, since it's always the great products that get discontinued. If you're looking for the perfect scrub, this is it!!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor