Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

boysmom New England Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
fewer lines! - 10/28/2010 8:23:08 AM Used at night under moisturizer, this really did lessen lines around my eyes. I also sometimes use it when I redo my makeup before going out at night. Whenever I use it under makeup, friends always make a comment about how good my skin looks!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This stuff is fantastic! - 9/10/2010 11:37:51 AM Wonderful non-greasy lotion. I saw an improvement in my skin's texture right away!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best exfoliator I have ever used - 9/10/2010 11:34:33 AM Best exfoliator! I use it all over my body, and my skin gets incredibly smooth!
josiel NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 8/21/2010 9:25:10 AM This day serum is amazing. After using for only a few days my skin looked and felt softer and smoother. Now after a few weeks people are asking me what I am doing to my skin. You just need to use a tiny drop and it goes all over.
MelissaN New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 8/19/2010 11:53:11 AM I have used several Microdermabrasion formula's and I have to say this one is the best I've used. It left my skin feeling extremely soft and clean.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not as good as Dr Brandt's Microderm - 8/1/2010 7:57:33 PM I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Dr Brandt's Microdermabrasion, and thought this might be a good substitute. But I learned the old lesson "you get what you pay for" once again. Using Dr Brandt's Microderm as a basis of comparison, I found it to be very harsh and I couldn't scrub very long before my face started to feel raw. The granules were just too big. I could usually go 2 full minutes with Dr Brandt without any irritation. And when I rinsed my face, it didn't quite feel as scrubbed as the Dr Brandt products. It reminded me of the old St Ives Apricot Scrub i used to use in high school. Also, it comes in a thick white paste that some reviews have commented they liked, but I didn't care for it. Anyway, everyone else seems to have liked the product. I didn't quite have the positive experience others had, but I'm not sure what exfoliating products they have used in the past.
ula4 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this - 7/26/2010 9:01:17 AM It's great that this has SPF30 and is easy to apply. It's good to use year round.
huna Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
What a wonderful surprise and great results! - 3/24/2010 11:42:16 AM Since I have been hooked on another Dr.'s microdermabrasion, branching out and trying something new was nerve wracking but I am glad I did in this case. Dr. Copeland's microdermabrasion is fantastic!!! Easy to access wide mouth jar,very pleasant scent and the product has good exfoliating scrub beads to it with a subtle lathering effect. That was a nice surprise. Product also spreads nicely on the skin and wash off is easy and complete. Highly recommend and will definitely buy it again at this good price point/value.
Peppina Malta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/17/2010 6:29:31 AM Definately a five star. Very smooth skin after just one application. Well worth the money as the texture is very thick and you just need a bit. Will not do without it !!! Addictive
Peppina Malta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/17/2010 6:24:54 AM I will definately buy again, however it will last a while because you just use a little bit and the texture is very thick. Immediate smooth silky skin even after first application. One of the best products ever!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL