Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

EmpressS TN Pros: smoothing, helps clear acne Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
overall a good product - 2/16/2011 9:57:56 PM I would probably give this product 4.5 stars if I could. It doesn't quite reach full marks for me because it can be harsh and leave the skin a little red if overused- which can easilly happen. However, I used this product at night and then use strivectin senstive cream immediately afterwards, and the results I gain the next morning are fantastic- acne is cleared and I am left with smooth and soft skin. I hope that after frequent use my skin will show further visable improvement- I hope it will help with scars and the overall texture of my skin.
boysmom New England Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
fewer lines! - 10/28/2010 8:23:08 AM Used at night under moisturizer, this really did lessen lines around my eyes. I also sometimes use it when I redo my makeup before going out at night. Whenever I use it under makeup, friends always make a comment about how good my skin looks!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I saw results almost immediately!! - 9/10/2010 12:02:30 PM The Rewind Eye Formula is terrific! I noticed my wrinkles began disappearing almost immediately, and I will definitely continute to use this miraculous product!!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This stuff is fantastic! - 9/10/2010 11:37:51 AM Wonderful non-greasy lotion. I saw an improvement in my skin's texture right away!
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best exfoliator I have ever used - 9/10/2010 11:34:33 AM Best exfoliator! I use it all over my body, and my skin gets incredibly smooth!
MelissaN New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very Effective - 8/23/2010 8:19:29 AM I absolutely love the rewind eye formula! The texture is so soft and gentle on the skin and I can really notice a difference in the reduced puffiness and wrinkles around my crowfeet. Highly recommend this product!
josiel NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 8/21/2010 9:25:10 AM This day serum is amazing. After using for only a few days my skin looked and felt softer and smoother. Now after a few weeks people are asking me what I am doing to my skin. You just need to use a tiny drop and it goes all over.
MelissaN New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 8/19/2010 11:53:11 AM I have used several Microdermabrasion formula's and I have to say this one is the best I've used. It left my skin feeling extremely soft and clean.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not as good as Dr Brandt's Microderm - 8/1/2010 7:57:33 PM I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Dr Brandt's Microdermabrasion, and thought this might be a good substitute. But I learned the old lesson "you get what you pay for" once again. Using Dr Brandt's Microderm as a basis of comparison, I found it to be very harsh and I couldn't scrub very long before my face started to feel raw. The granules were just too big. I could usually go 2 full minutes with Dr Brandt without any irritation. And when I rinsed my face, it didn't quite feel as scrubbed as the Dr Brandt products. It reminded me of the old St Ives Apricot Scrub i used to use in high school. Also, it comes in a thick white paste that some reviews have commented they liked, but I didn't care for it. Anyway, everyone else seems to have liked the product. I didn't quite have the positive experience others had, but I'm not sure what exfoliating products they have used in the past.
ula4 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this - 7/26/2010 9:01:17 AM It's great that this has SPF30 and is easy to apply. It's good to use year round.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL