Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
clearblue Oklahoma
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr. Michelle Copeland's Microdermabrasion Formula -5/24/2009 12:48:43 PM I received a sample of this product with an another order. I have used many microdermabrasion products but this product was the only product that showed immediate imrovement the first time I used it. I couldn't believe it. If you want to see your skin look amazingly smooth and glowing just try this product. I love it.
Smiles Illinois
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Scrub!!!! -3/9/2009 6:19:25 PM I have super sensitive skin and this product is awesome! I use it twice a week or more and it does such a good job at taking care of dead skin and leaving my face so smooth and young looking! I can't say enough. And, I have an acne prone chin and my chin has been clear since i started using this scrub. It's wonderful if you need a facial scrub. Would recomend!!!!
oana
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excelent -3/2/2009 10:38:15 AM I really liked this one. It has the grains a bit larger than other products, but it does a great job. You don't need to scrub hard..a little bit goes a long way. After I use it, the skin feels so smooth and soft, that I would like to use it every day. It does not irritate my skin. I love it!
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GOOD PRODUCT !! -2/27/2009 12:57:30 PM D.M.C. REWIND AGE DEFYING CREAM IS A GOOD PRODUCT. I HAVE NEVER NOTICED A "SMELL" WITH THIS CREAM, I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IT IS ODORLESS. IT MAKES MY SKIN SOFTER AND IT APPEARS MY FOUNDATION GOES ON BETTER. IT IS AN EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND FOR THE RECORD, I PREFER THE D.M.C. REWIND REPARATIVE NIGHT SERUM WHICH IS A MUCH SMALLER SIZE AND COSTS LESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE AGE DEFYING CREAM UNTIL IT IS GONE AND THEN DECIDE IF I WILL PURCHASE IT AGAIN AT THAT TIME. IT APPEARS FROM THE PRODUCT REVIEWS THAT OTHER PEOPLE RECEIVED BETTER RESULTS FROM THIS PRODUCT THAN I DID.
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than anything i've ever tried
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT !! -2/27/2009 12:41:55 PM Dr. Copeland Rewind Reparative Night Serum is a skin product that really works. I purchased it from another site with a coupon based only on reviews. Much to my surprise I saw a difference in the texture of my skin almost immediately. Small bumps disappeared and my skin looked not only smoother but also younger. Believe me, you will see a change within one week. It is a gel so you can use it sparingly. Although a little pricey, I will make sure I always have it.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My skin looks amazing! -11/9/2008 7:38:00 AM I received this product as a sample with an order. I have actually been using it in the morning before I apply kinerase cream. My skin looks so clear and smooth in just two days!! I'm usually a skeptic concerning skin care products, but the results I have seen so far have been amazing! Wish it wasn't quite so expensive though! : - ))
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -10/21/2008 8:10:55 AM Definately worth the money. My skin has become much softer and clearer as a result of using this product at night. I notice less fine lines as well.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Squeaky clean! -10/15/2008 5:32:40 AM OMG, I've never seen my face so clean, bright and smooth. This scrub is the best. I love the way my skin feels every time I use it. I can actually feel my face absorbing whatever I put on afterwards. I have very sensitive/acne prone skin and this doesn't irritate it or make me break out. I use it on my face, neck and chest. Highly recommend it.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good product -10/5/2008 3:58:40 AM Good product, I like it very much. Price is okay for the size, it last long time, you do not need alot.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instant Effect -8/8/2008 11:58:50 PM Pricey, but very very worth it. An immediate effect, skin looked clearer, smoother, and I will buy again. I can feel it tingle on skin, little red on soft skin parts (around eyes) but my face looks great without makeup
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor