Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing! - 11/11/2007 3:59:23 PM this has completely brightened my complexion and even lightened my undereye circles! you need need additional moister overthis but for the brightening effect i don't mind using 2 products!
Laura from Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great cream - 10/5/2007 2:50:39 PM love this in conjunction with the AHA cream. As for the "smell" someone else mentioned, it's just the lack of a perfume. Some of us are so used to highly fragranced (and irritating) products. But the "smell" fades, and this is a miracle product!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great AHA - 10/5/2007 2:27:29 PM this AHA actually works to reveal better skin. From the first time I used it I could feel a real difference. You wont be disapointed!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 7/11/2007 12:39:43 PM Outstanding exfoliator! Leaves the skin soft, polished and luminous without a trace of iritation. Also does not cause any skin breakouts the next day, something I have found with other microdermabrasion products. Smoothes skin, reduces fine lines and lightens discolorations - love it!
makeupshopper
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a little greasy - 7/9/2007 9:40:59 PM this product is a little greasy even with light application, which doesn't give much coverage for undereye. it leaves the skin greasy and easy for your mascara / eyeliner / eyeshadow to smudge and move around. i haven't had this problem with other undereye concealers.
kathryn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sensational - 7/4/2007 6:10:44 AM This eye cream is a miracle! I have tried everything but this really works. I use it twice a day and retouch during the day. People think I had my eyes done- the puffiness and fine lines are so much less and so are the dark circles. Thanks
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 4/12/2007 3:57:54 PM I use this product before I put on my tanning cream and it works great! My tan is much more even and last longer than it would otherwise. It also makes my skin look fresher and healthier. Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Dan W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
sylvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 3/4/2007 6:35:39 AM This moisturizer really works. I am glad Dr Copeland now has a moisturizer without SPF and without fragrance. It really helps my dry skin like nothing else I have tried.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky smooth - 3/3/2007 2:12:35 AM I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin so smooth without smelling it up with fragrance. It's the best I have ever used. Highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL