Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

sylvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 3/4/2007 6:35:39 AM This moisturizer really works. I am glad Dr Copeland now has a moisturizer without SPF and without fragrance. It really helps my dry skin like nothing else I have tried.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky smooth - 3/3/2007 2:12:35 AM I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin so smooth without smelling it up with fragrance. It's the best I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Anita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Special - 3/2/2007 3:57:41 AM This honey almond scrub is unlike anything else I have ever used. It's so gentle yet after using it my skin is so smooth and radiant, even my husband noticed the glow.
barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

DELIGHTFUL - 2/17/2007 3:51:48 AM What a pleasant surprise. This honey almond scrub is so gentle and yet it reallky works to slough off the dull skin cells and make my skin feel so smooth. I have acne so I am very particulatr about what I use on my skin but this scrub really cleans my pores without making my skin dry and cracky
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it?!.. not so much - 2/5/2007 11:50:43 AM I can't evaluate this moisturizer on its beneifts, because I am not sure whether the (rather good) condition of my skin is because of my lifestyle and use of other products (cleanser, sunscreen, exfoilator) or because of this moisturizer. Plus, I am 28 years old, and I think this product is marketed as a product for "ageing" skin. I can rate on its characterisitics. Not good I say. It has a consisitency of one of those waterproof suncreens or diaper ointments. It does not spread on or abosrb into the skin very well. However, I am not using that water spray with as the directions say I should. I did, however, apply the moisturizer with damp hands (damp with tap water). It did not help. In fact, it made it harder to apply the lotion. Plus, I don't get that soft, clean feeling I get from using my daytime moisturizer (Neutrogena w/sunscreen). I only got this lotion because I wanted a moisturizer with anti-oxidants to use at bedtime. I am not planning on buying this product again. I gave it 3 smiles because at least it is not making me break out into acne or rashes or anything else that is really "bad."
pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 1/28/2007 3:47:26 AM Oh my gosh- this is fabulous- rewind eye with the undereye concealer- I am so happy. One step to make my eyes look better and get rid of the puffiness and dark circles while I use it. Sounded too good to be true but I use Dr Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye and also the Rewind Face and Rewind Night Serum so I thought I would give this a try. It's terrific and what a bargain- the same rewind eye now with a make-up concealer. It's great for freshening up during the day. Thanks for bringing this on board.
rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 1/27/2007 6:20:37 AM Talk about smooth without being greasy and pore clogging. This is terrific and when I use it with the hydrating mist my skin is fabulous. And I love that there is no fragrance and that Dr Copeland's products are not tested on animals
roberta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sensational - 1/26/2007 3:54:22 AM This is a must for weekly use. I read the review on the acne product and I disagree- it is terrific, but it is only one step in getting rid of acne You need to do the whole regimen and then treat yourself to the honey almond scrub and clay mask once a week. I wanted to write a review on the acne but it wasnt accepting anymore.
alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soothing - 1/21/2007 9:23:29 AM Can't believe this toner works and really makes a difference in the size of my pores, especially around my nose. It doesnt sting- but does it work!
chelsea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pore shrinker - 1/14/2007 3:57:22 AM I just can't believe a toner can make such a difference to my pores, but this one does. I stated using it in combination with the cleranser and what a difference particularly those stubborn pores around the nose. Now I use the whole line and aftger a few weeks my skin looks like I've had some treatment done- its great
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL