Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -1/28/2007 3:47:26 AM Oh my gosh- this is fabulous- rewind eye with the undereye concealer- I am so happy. One step to make my eyes look better and get rid of the puffiness and dark circles while I use it. Sounded too good to be true but I use Dr Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye and also the Rewind Face and Rewind Night Serum so I thought I would give this a try. It's terrific and what a bargain- the same rewind eye now with a make-up concealer. It's great for freshening up during the day. Thanks for bringing this on board.
rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -1/27/2007 6:20:37 AM Talk about smooth without being greasy and pore clogging. This is terrific and when I use it with the hydrating mist my skin is fabulous. And I love that there is no fragrance and that Dr Copeland's products are not tested on animals
roberta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sensational -1/26/2007 3:54:22 AM This is a must for weekly use. I read the review on the acne product and I disagree- it is terrific, but it is only one step in getting rid of acne You need to do the whole regimen and then treat yourself to the honey almond scrub and clay mask once a week. I wanted to write a review on the acne but it wasnt accepting anymore.
alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating
soothing -1/21/2007 9:23:29 AM Can't believe this toner works and really makes a difference in the size of my pores, especially around my nose. It doesnt sting- but does it work!
chelsea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pore shrinker -1/14/2007 3:57:22 AM I just can't believe a toner can make such a difference to my pores, but this one does. I stated using it in combination with the cleranser and what a difference particularly those stubborn pores around the nose. Now I use the whole line and aftger a few weeks my skin looks like I've had some treatment done- its great
sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific -12/31/2006 9:50:24 AM My skin has never been smoother and its so gentle. The cucumber and lipoic acid I think really make a difference. I use it twice a day
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -11/25/2006 3:19:04 AM If you want an at home scrub that doesn't irritate but really makes your skin smooth this is it! I keep it in the shower and use it twice a week. My skin is getting so smooth and even some brown spots are vanishing.
MSM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just Amazing! -9/16/2006 1:51:48 AM After just one application the results in the morning were amazing. And it just keeps getting better! I can't drive anymore without checking my skin out on my rear view mirror!!! It brought back my confidence...
Dorothy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
can't live without it -8/30/2006 9:35:59 AM this product makes your skin look alive immediately!
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waited a Lifetime for This! -7/26/2006 5:32:20 PM I tried this from a sample and even in a few applications, I felt a difference and ordered it. Best thing I've done! I've waited a lifetime for something like this to come along. My skin is soft, firmer, even toned, and actually has a youthful glow. I am very sensitive to a lot of products and this is really worth the price, but of course would love it if it was a little less priced....that is why I'm holding out on the 1/2 star.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »