Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it?!.. not so much -2/5/2007 11:50:43 AM I can't evaluate this moisturizer on its beneifts, because I am not sure whether the (rather good) condition of my skin is because of my lifestyle and use of other products (cleanser, sunscreen, exfoilator) or because of this moisturizer. Plus, I am 28 years old, and I think this product is marketed as a product for "ageing" skin. I can rate on its characterisitics. Not good I say. It has a consisitency of one of those waterproof suncreens or diaper ointments. It does not spread on or abosrb into the skin very well. However, I am not using that water spray with as the directions say I should. I did, however, apply the moisturizer with damp hands (damp with tap water). It did not help. In fact, it made it harder to apply the lotion. Plus, I don't get that soft, clean feeling I get from using my daytime moisturizer (Neutrogena w/sunscreen). I only got this lotion because I wanted a moisturizer with anti-oxidants to use at bedtime. I am not planning on buying this product again. I gave it 3 smiles because at least it is not making me break out into acne or rashes or anything else that is really "bad."
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -1/28/2007 3:47:26 AM Oh my gosh- this is fabulous- rewind eye with the undereye concealer- I am so happy. One step to make my eyes look better and get rid of the puffiness and dark circles while I use it. Sounded too good to be true but I use Dr Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye and also the Rewind Face and Rewind Night Serum so I thought I would give this a try. It's terrific and what a bargain- the same rewind eye now with a make-up concealer. It's great for freshening up during the day. Thanks for bringing this on board.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -1/27/2007 6:20:37 AM Talk about smooth without being greasy and pore clogging. This is terrific and when I use it with the hydrating mist my skin is fabulous. And I love that there is no fragrance and that Dr Copeland's products are not tested on animals
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sensational -1/26/2007 3:54:22 AM This is a must for weekly use. I read the review on the acne product and I disagree- it is terrific, but it is only one step in getting rid of acne You need to do the whole regimen and then treat yourself to the honey almond scrub and clay mask once a week. I wanted to write a review on the acne but it wasnt accepting anymore.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
soothing -1/21/2007 9:23:29 AM Can't believe this toner works and really makes a difference in the size of my pores, especially around my nose. It doesnt sting- but does it work!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pore shrinker -1/14/2007 3:57:22 AM I just can't believe a toner can make such a difference to my pores, but this one does. I stated using it in combination with the cleranser and what a difference particularly those stubborn pores around the nose. Now I use the whole line and aftger a few weeks my skin looks like I've had some treatment done- its great
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific -12/31/2006 9:50:24 AM My skin has never been smoother and its so gentle. The cucumber and lipoic acid I think really make a difference. I use it twice a day
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -11/25/2006 3:19:04 AM If you want an at home scrub that doesn't irritate but really makes your skin smooth this is it! I keep it in the shower and use it twice a week. My skin is getting so smooth and even some brown spots are vanishing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it- highely recommend -11/22/2006 7:24:00 AM I disagree with the person who didn't like this product. I have tried so many skin lighteners that either didn't work or were irritating. This works, but it takes time. You need to keep using it for 4 weeks or even longer. I used it for acne scarring and it was great
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -11/19/2006 6:40:56 AM I have lots of sun discoloration and brown spots on my face and hands. I tried Dr Michelle Copeland Pigment Formula and used it in combination with her AHA cream and microdermabrasion. Wow- imy skin looks so much better. Bwe patient. It takes weeks for the brown spots to decrease- but give your body the time and you will see a little miracle. I am also using her sunblock.EVERYONE IS SAYING HOW GOOD I LOOK
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor