PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Kyloves Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this Product! - 5/14/2013 9:46:12 AM I have been using this age-defying cream for a few weeks now and I have seen amazing results. All my wrinkles have decreased and my skin is very soft. I will definitely be buying this product again!
msma Snowy midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it!! - 2/13/2013 1:15:05 PM While expensive, this lightweight cream is the best. Due to the price I've tried others but keep coming back to this. I highly recommend it.
stacyr917 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, firms skin, makes skin glow, refreshes skin Cons: slightly burns sometimes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Won't Go Without It!! - 8/7/2012 8:44:51 AM Around the age of 40, I noticed my skin was dull. Not much helped and I thought "Well, I'm getting old". When I use Dr. Copeland's AHA treatment my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. I notice a glow and my skin feels and looks great! I also use a beaded wash to clean my face which helps too. I still try other products once in a while, but I always go back to this AHA treatment, it works wonders!
squash Providence, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
REALLY WORKS - 4/17/2012 8:02:20 AM I didn't realize how well this product worked until I stopped using it. I use it on the fine lines around my mouth. When I stopped using this product, those lines came back much deeper and much more noticeable. I make sure I use it every day now. A little pricey but cheaper than injections.
squash Providence, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a pleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not much change - 11/14/2011 7:58:32 AM I started using this product in place of the pigment and revitalizing formulas together. I haven't seen much of a difference since I switched. Maybe over time I will notice more of a change. I still plan on using this product as it goes a long way and makes my face look nice as with all of Dr. Copeland's products.
Aloha Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must have for over 50's - 7/23/2011 8:31:35 AM Its light texture easily absorbs into the skin and does its work overnight to a very calm smooth skin. Can't Live without it.
dleb MI Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has a Noticeable Fragrance - 4/9/2011 7:40:54 AM After reading the mixed reviews concerning whether or not this product has a noticeable fragrance, I decided to give it a try with the hope that it would not have a perfume smell. Since "fragrance" is listed as one of the ingredients, I wasn't surprised to find the perfume to be both strong and lingering. I only use fragrance-free products, and am quite sensitive to any amount of perfume in facial products. Yes, everything has some sort of smell, but true fragrance-free products do not smell like perfume (Kinerase cream is an example). I love all of the fragrance-free Dr. Michelle Copeland products, and fortunately, just about everything else in the line is fragrance-free. I will be sending this one back and trying the fragrance-free reparative rewind night serum instead. Unfortunately it is just difficult, if not impossible, to find a perfume-free product containing Coenzyme Q10, and this product is not an exception.
boysmom New England Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
fewer lines! - 10/28/2010 8:23:08 AM Used at night under moisturizer, this really did lessen lines around my eyes. I also sometimes use it when I redo my makeup before going out at night. Whenever I use it under makeup, friends always make a comment about how good my skin looks!
josiel NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 8/21/2010 9:25:10 AM This day serum is amazing. After using for only a few days my skin looked and felt softer and smoother. Now after a few weeks people are asking me what I am doing to my skin. You just need to use a tiny drop and it goes all over.
Peppina Malta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/17/2010 6:24:54 AM I will definately buy again, however it will last a while because you just use a little bit and the texture is very thick. Immediate smooth silky skin even after first application. One of the best products ever!!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL