Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST -2/16/2008 11:07:36 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST -2/16/2008 11:07:50 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waited a Lifetime for This! -7/26/2006 5:32:20 PM I tried this from a sample and even in a few applications, I felt a difference and ordered it. Best thing I've done! I've waited a lifetime for something like this to come along. My skin is soft, firmer, even toned, and actually has a youthful glow. I am very sensitive to a lot of products and this is really worth the price, but of course would love it if it was a little less priced....that is why I'm holding out on the 1/2 star.
Laura from Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great cream -10/5/2007 2:50:39 PM love this in conjunction with the AHA cream. As for the "smell" someone else mentioned, it's just the lack of a perfume. Some of us are so used to highly fragranced (and irritating) products. But the "smell" fades, and this is a miracle product!
LEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -11/19/2006 6:40:56 AM I have lots of sun discoloration and brown spots on my face and hands. I tried Dr Michelle Copeland Pigment Formula and used it in combination with her AHA cream and microdermabrasion. Wow- imy skin looks so much better. Bwe patient. It takes weeks for the brown spots to decrease- but give your body the time and you will see a little miracle. I am also using her sunblock.EVERYONE IS SAYING HOW GOOD I LOOK
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it- highely recommend -11/22/2006 7:24:00 AM I disagree with the person who didn't like this product. I have tried so many skin lighteners that either didn't work or were irritating. This works, but it takes time. You need to keep using it for 4 weeks or even longer. I used it for acne scarring and it was great
stacyr917 San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, firms skin, makes skin glow, refreshes skin Cons: slightly burns sometimes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Won't Go Without It!! -8/7/2012 8:44:51 AM Around the age of 40, I noticed my skin was dull. Not much helped and I thought "Well, I'm getting old". When I use Dr. Copeland's AHA treatment my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. I notice a glow and my skin feels and looks great! I also use a beaded wash to clean my face which helps too. I still try other products once in a while, but I always go back to this AHA treatment, it works wonders!
Peppina Malta
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/17/2010 6:24:54 AM I will definately buy again, however it will last a while because you just use a little bit and the texture is very thick. Immediate smooth silky skin even after first application. One of the best products ever!!!!
sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific -12/31/2006 9:50:24 AM My skin has never been smoother and its so gentle. The cucumber and lipoic acid I think really make a difference. I use it twice a day
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great AHA -10/5/2007 2:27:29 PM this AHA actually works to reveal better skin. From the first time I used it I could feel a real difference. You wont be disapointed!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor