Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than anything i've ever tried
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT !! -2/27/2009 12:41:55 PM Dr. Copeland Rewind Reparative Night Serum is a skin product that really works. I purchased it from another site with a coupon based only on reviews. Much to my surprise I saw a difference in the texture of my skin almost immediately. Small bumps disappeared and my skin looked not only smoother but also younger. Believe me, you will see a change within one week. It is a gel so you can use it sparingly. Although a little pricey, I will make sure I always have it.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My skin looks amazing! -11/9/2008 7:38:00 AM I received this product as a sample with an order. I have actually been using it in the morning before I apply kinerase cream. My skin looks so clear and smooth in just two days!! I'm usually a skeptic concerning skin care products, but the results I have seen so far have been amazing! Wish it wasn't quite so expensive though! : - ))
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -10/21/2008 8:10:55 AM Definately worth the money. My skin has become much softer and clearer as a result of using this product at night. I notice less fine lines as well.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good product -10/5/2008 3:58:40 AM Good product, I like it very much. Price is okay for the size, it last long time, you do not need alot.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instant Effect -8/8/2008 11:58:50 PM Pricey, but very very worth it. An immediate effect, skin looked clearer, smoother, and I will buy again. I can feel it tingle on skin, little red on soft skin parts (around eyes) but my face looks great without makeup
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not worth the $$ -5/9/2008 4:54:38 AM I usually like Michelle Copeland's products but this one is not worth the money. It works okay, I think NeoStrata products give a much better result and they're a lot easier on the bank account!
eileen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Super but expensive -3/2/2008 3:58:41 PM Received sample and found it excellent, even around eyes as eye treatment. Loved this product, but can't reconcile with price. If it came in a smaller portion...maybe 1oz....then cost would be less and I'm sold!
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST -2/16/2008 11:07:50 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST -2/16/2008 11:07:36 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Reaction -1/19/2008 1:53:15 PM It's probably unfair to rate this product based on its efficacy, but this is the second Dr. M.C. product I've had an adverse reaction to, so consider this a warning. I only tried a sample of this and had to battle red, swollen, itchy skin for days and apply prescription hydrocortisone. I don't know which ingredient caused the problem, but I had the same reaction to the aha body smoothing lotion. My legs burned and itched for several days after I discontinued using it. I don't have sensitive or reactive skin normally, so if you do, I'd avoid this.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor