Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

moe2455 Northeastern Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GOOD PRODUCT !! - 2/27/2009 12:57:30 PM D.M.C. REWIND AGE DEFYING CREAM IS A GOOD PRODUCT. I HAVE NEVER NOTICED A "SMELL" WITH THIS CREAM, I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IT IS ODORLESS. IT MAKES MY SKIN SOFTER AND IT APPEARS MY FOUNDATION GOES ON BETTER. IT IS AN EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND FOR THE RECORD, I PREFER THE D.M.C. REWIND REPARATIVE NIGHT SERUM WHICH IS A MUCH SMALLER SIZE AND COSTS LESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE AGE DEFYING CREAM UNTIL IT IS GONE AND THEN DECIDE IF I WILL PURCHASE IT AGAIN AT THAT TIME. IT APPEARS FROM THE PRODUCT REVIEWS THAT OTHER PEOPLE RECEIVED BETTER RESULTS FROM THIS PRODUCT THAN I DID.
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than anything i've ever tried
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
THIS IS TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT !! - 2/27/2009 12:41:55 PM Dr. Copeland Rewind Reparative Night Serum is a skin product that really works. I purchased it from another site with a coupon based only on reviews. Much to my surprise I saw a difference in the texture of my skin almost immediately. Small bumps disappeared and my skin looked not only smoother but also younger. Believe me, you will see a change within one week. It is a gel so you can use it sparingly. Although a little pricey, I will make sure I always have it.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My skin looks amazing! - 11/9/2008 7:38:00 AM I received this product as a sample with an order. I have actually been using it in the morning before I apply kinerase cream. My skin looks so clear and smooth in just two days!! I'm usually a skeptic concerning skin care products, but the results I have seen so far have been amazing! Wish it wasn't quite so expensive though! : - ))
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 10/21/2008 8:10:55 AM Definately worth the money. My skin has become much softer and clearer as a result of using this product at night. I notice less fine lines as well.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good product - 10/5/2008 3:58:40 AM Good product, I like it very much. Price is okay for the size, it last long time, you do not need alot.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant Effect - 8/8/2008 11:58:50 PM Pricey, but very very worth it. An immediate effect, skin looked clearer, smoother, and I will buy again. I can feel it tingle on skin, little red on soft skin parts (around eyes) but my face looks great without makeup
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the $$ - 5/9/2008 4:54:38 AM I usually like Michelle Copeland's products but this one is not worth the money. It works okay, I think NeoStrata products give a much better result and they're a lot easier on the bank account!
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money - 4/5/2008 5:21:25 PM This stuff does absolutely nothing. What a joke, I feel like I've been taken. Save your money.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 3/14/2008 1:45:42 PM At last a product that delivers. I noticed a marked softening and reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after about ten minutes. This product will probably go a long way because you truly only need a little. Also, it does not pill or look "goopy" under make up.
eileen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Super but expensive - 3/2/2008 3:58:41 PM Received sample and found it excellent, even around eyes as eye treatment. Loved this product, but can't reconcile with price. If it came in a smaller portion...maybe 1oz....then cost would be less and I'm sold!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL